Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    KJ Works M9-FM Airsoft Full Metal GasPistol reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (6 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Accuracy:5

    By Mark from USA on 2012-09-07 13:11:26

    Things I liked:This gun is everything I'd hoped it'd be. The metal body gives it a very solid and dependable feel. It also adds to the realism. The action is very crisp in both single and double action. It's more accurate than I'd even hoped and I've yet to have a malfunction and I'm on my 12th CO2 cartridge. The sight is easy to pick up in daylight and aims naturally.
    Things I would have changed:The only thing that I think takes away from this reproduction is the saftey. It funtions fine, but it's just a little bit tight and hard to switch off. Also, I would have liked the saftey to decock the hammer like on the real steel, which I also own. Other than that, a great value for the price! You won't be disappointed.
    What others should know:Also, I was very happy with Pyramyd Air. They shipped it quickly and it arrived exactly when said and was everything they promised. Thank you Pyramyd Air!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:4

    Accuracy:5

    By Ergash from Canada on 2013-11-19 15:52:28

    Things I liked:Heavy weight, looks very realistic, loud.
    Things I would have changed:Peinture quality, accuracy.
    What others should know:Magazine might be CO2 leaking.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Ergash from Canada on 2013-11-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Heavy weight, looks very realistic, loud.
      Things I would have changed:Peinture quality, accuracy.
      What others should know:Magazine might be CO2 leaking.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Kyle from USA on 2013-03-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a very nice looking gun right out of the box. The mag. is very easy to fill with green gas and is pretty efficient with it to! The magazine is double stacking which means that the gun can hold mare bb's (in this case, 26 bb's). This is the best gun that i have for the price and is very durable. It has fallen out of my holster a few times because I didn't close the strap on the holster but it doesn't have a single dent or scratch on the FULL METAL frame!
      Things I would have changed:The FPS for GBB's at my local group is 300 and depending on where you read the specs for this gun, they may say that is has more or less than 300 but my group didn't chronograph it that time so I was good xD
      What others should know:I would suppose that this is the way it is with all gas pistols, but buy a spare mag.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Chris from USA on 2013-02-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Blow back semi auto, nice weight, feels real. Propane charge gives good velocity for the whole clip.
      Things I would have changed:None, good value.
      What others should know:Consider buying extra clip, easy to crank through the whole thing with semi auto.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By irma from USA on 2013-01-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:whats not to like this gun is a beast.the recoil on a fresh co2 is amazing.the old school speed loader that comes with this gun works perfectly and double stacks the bbs flawless.the white dot sights are really nice.the safety works really good and doesn't feel like its guna break like other brand airsoft m9s.
      Things I would have changed:the one and only thing i would change would be the dissemble although its really easy to take apart, i havent been able to take the barrel out because the orange tip is in the way.but that shouldn't really be a problem for cleaning and lubing.
      What others should know:overall the gun is tons of fun to use. stock up on co2 or green gas/propane because you wont be able to put this gun down. another thing is make sure to use pellgunoil or silicon oil in your gun occasionally, and on every co2 you use.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2012-09-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun is everything I'd hoped it'd be. The metal body gives it a very solid and dependable feel. It also adds to the realism. The action is very crisp in both single and double action. It's more accurate than I'd even hoped and I've yet to have a malfunction and I'm on my 12th CO2 cartridge. The sight is easy to pick up in daylight and aims naturally.
      Things I would have changed:The only thing that I think takes away from this reproduction is the saftey. It funtions fine, but it's just a little bit tight and hard to switch off. Also, I would have liked the saftey to decock the hammer like on the real steel, which I also own. Other than that, a great value for the price! You won't be disappointed.
      What others should know:Also, I was very happy with Pyramyd Air. They shipped it quickly and it arrived exactly when said and was everything they promised. Thank you Pyramyd Air!
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2007-10-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun has a light crisp triger pull and is extremly acurit with .20g BBs
      Things I would have changed:I would replace the grips with a set of wraparound ruber grips with finger groves
      What others should know:The sights are hardly visible in low light conditions
    Over
    ammo packs sold