Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    KWA M11A1 NS2 Gas Airsoft Submachine Gun reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (7 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (6 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By tyler from USA on 2011-06-07 13:02:25

    Things I liked:i like the gun it self its good for close range battle
    Things I would have changed:if it was long range and had a rail for scopes or lights
    What others should know:its great for indoor battle i find it good for close range and close corner not for outdoor long range battle
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Cskypup from USA on 2014-01-10 06:41:47

    Things I liked:First full auto gas airsoft.....love it!!!! Just need a full time loader and tem mags!
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing!
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Cskypup from USA on 2014-01-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:First full auto gas airsoft.....love it!!!! Just need a full time loader and tem mags!
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Steve from USA on 2013-12-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The accuracy is comparable to GBB pistols, such as WE and KJW, when shooting in semi-auto. But, being realistic, no one buys this for semi-auto fire. On full auto this gun is fun to fire and scary to be on the receiving end of. It sounds like a Polarstar unloading and is LOUD. You will see people leaping to the ground as soon as it fires. The magazine capacity is great and the magazines are relatively inexpensive compared to other smg's.
      Things I would have changed:There are two things I would like to see. First, an included sling mount option. Provide a pre-tapped hole where an included sling mount can be placed at the rear of the weapon. Second, it would be nice to have a mock silencer included.
      What others should know:Always load the magazine with the bolt pulled back. Always! Be prepared to lose the o-ring out of the magazine the first day. There are moondog brand O-rings that folks swear by, that should be used as replacements. Use polymer propane adapters, such as Airsoft Innovations, or be prepared to replace the fill valve on your magazine sooner rather than later. Remember that the cold renders most GBB's ineffective or drops the FPS significantly. The converse is also true. The warmer it is, the higher the FPS, based on the gas expansion as it leaves the magazine.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By olddog from USA on 2013-10-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the first airsoft GBB gun for me and I really like it. I have fired similar real guns in the past and this gun is very realistic in looks, weight and action. Functions well with black .25 BB's.
      Things I would have changed:The only thing I do not like is the orange tip. Why do airsoft guns require these and not BB/pellet guns?
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Logan from USA on 2013-09-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Over all good gun.
      Things I would have changed:Safety is a little sticky.
      What others should know:The mag has a tendency to stop feeding so watch that.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By misfitsailor from USA on 2013-09-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Sturdy, 3 pounds! Only 8 oz less than the firearm. actually accurate! Action is reliable, and magazines do not leak.
      Things I would have changed:When folded, the wire shoulder piece can rotate up just enough to block the sight picture. To use the sights you have to push it down at times.
      What others should know:Empties a magazine really fast! Cool factor can't be beat. Does not like aluminum BBs, loves .25g. Black BBs are best, as they don't spoil the looks of the magazine when loaded.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By fdelapena from USA on 2012-07-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Durable, easy to carry in CQB, high fire rate. Just like the real thing
      Things I would have changed:No change.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By tyler from USA on 2011-06-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i like the gun it self its good for close range battle
      Things I would have changed:if it was long range and had a rail for scopes or lights
      What others should know:its great for indoor battle i find it good for close range and close corner not for outdoor long range battle
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top