Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Kalashnikov Spetsnaz AEG reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (9 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Darrel from USA on 2013-04-09 14:39:13

    Things I liked:Bought this for my son for his 14th birthday. He wanted an AEG and I looked for something that wouldn't break the bank. Caught it on sale and combined with a 10% off coupon it more than fit the bill. Shoots hard and accurate. Outstanding value, plus it looks really cool.
    Things I would have changed:Rail for mounting accessories is a little short, but this is due to the guns's compact size. I could see mounting a grip there, but that would be about it. Other than that I wouldn't change a thing.
    What others should know:Did have to get a second gun. The day after we got the first gun the safety switch quit working. Called Pyramyd Air and they had a replacement at the front door within a week. Have had no problems with the new gun. As with anything, sometimes you'll get one with a problem.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By cyrus from USA on 2012-03-25 15:06:54

    Things I liked:it is very realistic how u rock in the mag also the hop up is pretty sweet it's cool how it's almost all metal and great accuracy
    Things I would have changed:Make it come with a rail fer a scope
    What others should know:Buy a rail
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By 4Dfam from USA on 2014-05-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This has a very sturdy feel. The stock and fore grip are a rubberized so no scratches. It is mostly metal so it should last. The magazine is very high cap. The hop up is easy to access and can be finger adjusted in the field. ROF and FPS is really good for the price.
      Things I would have changed:I'm not one to complain about looks, but the tip is exceptionally ugly. The battery is a little hard to fit in the compartment. There is no side rail for a scope. I would appreciate extra magazines.
      What others should know:The battery lasts a long time. You won't need an upgrade right away if you have a good charger. I would never use the ones that come with the guns because they ruin the batteries. The accessory rail is pretty short so you won't be able to mount big things. My 14 year old son thinks he is boss with this rifle. He can hit people at well over 150 feet. It is best suited for CQB however. Shoot high quality .2's and this rifle will make your day.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Jason from USA on 2013-12-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:It's well built
      Things I would have changed:The battery housing and the connector cords are hard to fit in
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Darrel from USA on 2013-04-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Bought this for my son for his 14th birthday. He wanted an AEG and I looked for something that wouldn't break the bank. Caught it on sale and combined with a 10% off coupon it more than fit the bill. Shoots hard and accurate. Outstanding value, plus it looks really cool.
      Things I would have changed:Rail for mounting accessories is a little short, but this is due to the guns's compact size. I could see mounting a grip there, but that would be about it. Other than that I wouldn't change a thing.
      What others should know:Did have to get a second gun. The day after we got the first gun the safety switch quit working. Called Pyramyd Air and they had a replacement at the front door within a week. Have had no problems with the new gun. As with anything, sometimes you'll get one with a problem.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By cyrus from USA on 2012-03-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:it is very realistic how u rock in the mag also the hop up is pretty sweet it's cool how it's almost all metal and great accuracy
      Things I would have changed:Make it come with a rail fer a scope
      What others should know:Buy a rail
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Pat from USA on 2012-01-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:the stock and handle are rubberized and it makes it easy to hold the gun. The FPS on this gun is not 360 like the website says, I would say around 400-440. It is very accurate and dominates in a woodland battlezone.
      Things I would have changed:Make the battery more easy to get in. Make the orange tip smaller. Make it come with a rail.
      What others should know:Buy a rail and a sling. DO NOT USE .12 Gram BB'S IT WILL DESTROY THE GUN IN ABOUT 10 MINUTES!!!!!! Use only .2 high grade bb's. The brands I use are Kings Arms, TSD, and GoldenBAlll.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Peter from USA on 2011-12-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:My son loves this gun. Best Christmas present he got this year. Heavy, accurate and fast!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nope
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By hailstorm from USA on 2011-09-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I like the full auto speed. I like the clip size. I like the adjustable hop up. I like the accuracy. And I like the feel of iit in my hands.
      Things I would have changed:I would give it a better, longer lasting battery.
      What others should know:The battery lasts about 3 1/2 hours after a normal charge of 3-4 hours.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Kaleb from USA on 2011-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This gun is very accurate and packs quite a punch. I've hit the same spot on my friend 10x, from 60ft away through very dense brush. This gun also packs enough to punch to easily reach out and touch some one at 79 paces.
      Things I would have changed:The orange tip on this gun is a bit too big making it easier to see than most other guns.
      What others should know:All in all it's a brilliant gun, I have friends who have $400+ guns that can't compete with this gun for its price its a must have.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Nate from USA on 2011-05-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy is amazing. I hit my friend from about 50 yards away. Also, I love that the gun is full metal, it ads to the look and feel of this gun.
      Things I would have changed:The battery cord thats in the butt of the gun isn't very durable.
      What others should know:If anyone else has this gun can I put a stick battery in the capartment on top of the gun? I know you can for the tactical version, but can I feed the wires up their instead of having the battery in the butt of the gun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top