Marksman 2000K Air Pistol reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By BBitch from USA on 2007-09-14 19:42:00

Things I liked: the look of it

Things I would have changed: NOTHING!!!!!!

What others should know: it has a high quality and ive used 1 of those before

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:2.0

Accuracy:2.0

By Jack from USA on 2013-12-29 14:53:48

Things I liked: The completeness of the package

Things I would have changed: The gun does not work as well as an older one I had use of the spring appears to be very week and sometimes hard to cock. Does not put out much power.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Jack from USA on 2013-12-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The completeness of the package

    Things I would have changed: The gun does not work as well as an older one I had use of the spring appears to be very week and sometimes hard to cock. Does not put out much power.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Jennifer from USA on 2011-06-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: nothing

    Things I would have changed: The gun is not powerful enough. My son was very disappointed. We had spent several weeks waiting on this item and he was so excited. When we finally received the gun and package he tore right into it. He loaded the gun as the instructions said and begin to fire the gun. It was the funniest thing. The pellets and even the darts would just fall out the end of the barrel. They would not even shoot out. It was like they just rolled out. I would give anything if I could return it but unfortunately my son has already lost some of the pieces to it. That is how unintrested in the gun he was.

    What others should know: please talk to people about the performance of the guns before you waste your money on them.

  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By jesse from USA on 2010-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: it shoots everytime. quality is low, but it works, so no major complaints there. trigger pull is okay for the price. that's about it.

    Things I would have changed: first thing would be the accuracy. this pistol is terrible. mine aims about 7 inches high and to the right about 5 inches at 6ft. the sights cannot be adjusted, so you have to do it the old way by adjusting where you aim the sights to compensate for the actual target. second would be to go back to the all metal construction. this one is all plastic. the only metal(potmetal) is the cocking slide. power level. it needs about another 100fps to make it better and safer. it will bounce bb's back at your head and everywhere else off of soda cans. so wear safety glasses.

    What others should know: super inaccurate, i mean absolutely terrible. i can tolerate it since i just have fun with it. half the fun now is to actually hit a soda can, and with this gun it is quite hard. if you want some power and some accuracy...look elsewhere. trust me on this one. mind you i am not a air gun power freak. i like bb guns like the daisy grizzly and crosman 760. so fro me this gun can be fun, but it's not for anyone who wants even a little serious shooting.

  • 1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Charles from USA on 2010-09-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to use, but very poor design because of the method to store BB's.

    Things I would have changed: Barrel design , find another magazine method.

    What others should know: Shoots 6 inches high at 15 feet and will not create a group of any size

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Adam from USA on 2010-09-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fun to shoot, easy to cock

    Things I would have changed: Could be easier to open up to load, will occasionally fire after cocking without pulling the trigger

    What others should know: It's a great little gun for the price, mine lasted over a month being used every other day for several hours. Just don't be surprised if it falls apart after heavy use. Take extra care to keep it pointed away when loading a BB as it will occasionally fire without you doing anything (it only happened to me two times in total and two times to a friend). Sights are pretty accurate for a cheap plinker.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By zachary gadow from USA on 2008-09-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: great gun for the 30 bucks, fun for shooting cans , wont kill any birds or anything, but still fun

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: GREAT fot beginners in airgunning

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BBitch from USA on 2007-09-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the look of it

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING!!!!!!

    What others should know: it has a high quality and ive used 1 of those before

Navigation