Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Marksman 2000K Air Pistol reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By BBitch from USA on 2007-09-14 19:42:00

    Things I liked:the look of it
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!!!!!!
    What others should know:it has a high quality and ive used 1 of those before
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Accuracy:2.0

    By Jack from USA on 2013-12-29 14:53:48

    Things I liked:The completeness of the package
    Things I would have changed:The gun does not work as well as an older one I had use of the spring appears to be very week and sometimes hard to cock. Does not put out much power.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By Jack from USA on 2013-12-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The completeness of the package
      Things I would have changed:The gun does not work as well as an older one I had use of the spring appears to be very week and sometimes hard to cock. Does not put out much power.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Accuracy:1.0 1.0

        By Jennifer from USA on 2011-06-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nothing
      Things I would have changed:The gun is not powerful enough. My son was very disappointed. We had spent several weeks waiting on this item and he was so excited. When we finally received the gun and package he tore right into it. He loaded the gun as the instructions said and begin to fire the gun. It was the funniest thing. The pellets and even the darts would just fall out the end of the barrel. They would not even shoot out. It was like they just rolled out. I would give anything if I could return it but unfortunately my son has already lost some of the pieces to it. That is how unintrested in the gun he was.
      What others should know:please talk to people about the performance of the guns before you waste your money on them.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Accuracy:1.0 1.0

        By jesse from USA on 2010-12-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it shoots everytime. quality is low, but it works, so no major complaints there. trigger pull is okay for the price. that's about it.
      Things I would have changed:first thing would be the accuracy. this pistol is terrible. mine aims about 7 inches high and to the right about 5 inches at 6ft. the sights cannot be adjusted, so you have to do it the old way by adjusting where you aim the sights to compensate for the actual target. second would be to go back to the all metal construction. this one is all plastic. the only metal(potmetal) is the cocking slide. power level. it needs about another 100fps to make it better and safer. it will bounce bb's back at your head and everywhere else off of soda cans. so wear safety glasses.
      What others should know:super inaccurate, i mean absolutely terrible. i can tolerate it since i just have fun with it. half the fun now is to actually hit a soda can, and with this gun it is quite hard. if you want some power and some accuracy...look elsewhere. trust me on this one. mind you i am not a air gun power freak. i like bb guns like the daisy grizzly and crosman 760. so fro me this gun can be fun, but it's not for anyone who wants even a little serious shooting.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Accuracy:1.0 1.0

        By Charles from USA on 2010-09-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to use, but very poor design because of the method to store BB's.
      Things I would have changed:Barrel design , find another magazine method.
      What others should know:Shoots 6 inches high at 15 feet and will not create a group of any size
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Adam from USA on 2010-09-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fun to shoot, easy to cock
      Things I would have changed:Could be easier to open up to load, will occasionally fire after cocking without pulling the trigger
      What others should know:It's a great little gun for the price, mine lasted over a month being used every other day for several hours. Just don't be surprised if it falls apart after heavy use. Take extra care to keep it pointed away when loading a BB as it will occasionally fire without you doing anything (it only happened to me two times in total and two times to a friend). Sights are pretty accurate for a cheap plinker.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By zachary gadow from USA on 2008-09-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great gun for the 30 bucks, fun for shooting cans , wont kill any birds or anything, but still fun
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:GREAT fot beginners in airgunning
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By BBitch from USA on 2007-09-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the look of it
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING!!!!!!
      What others should know:it has a high quality and ive used 1 of those before
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top