Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Multi-Shot Combat Commando Shotgun reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (7 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Connor from USA on 2008-07-14 13:26:54

    Things I liked:I ordered a shipment of a bunch of different $40 and under guns, and this one totally stood out.Its accurate, easy to pump and fun to use.
    Things I would have changed:ad an adjustable stock.
    What others should know:great for the money you spend
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Accuracy:3.0

    By kristofer from USA on 2012-05-24 21:48:23

    Things I liked:i have shot one of these at my best friends house. these are HARD to pump. but this is a fun yet painful gun to get shot in a air-soft battle with. i love this gun and it looks cool.
    Things I would have changed:it needs to be easier to pump
    What others should know:BUY EXTRA SHELLS!!!!!
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By kristofer from USA on 2012-05-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i have shot one of these at my best friends house. these are HARD to pump. but this is a fun yet painful gun to get shot in a air-soft battle with. i love this gun and it looks cool.
      Things I would have changed:it needs to be easier to pump
      What others should know:BUY EXTRA SHELLS!!!!!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Reginald from USA on 2011-12-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This gun is made for C.Q.B (or close quarters battle). This gun is optimized for C.Q.B. because it is far eye relief. Amazing gun. This gun shoots straight and is beast. this gun shoots 80 feet with almost no accuracy but at 60 feet it is deadly
      Things I would have changed:make it easier to pump
      What others should know:gun for people over 12+ if your older go with the bigger one. You can find this shotgun at the first shotgun on the list.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Jordan from USA on 2011-07-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The grip is nice, the three barrel spread effect is great, its nice that somebody wanted to make an actual shotgun instead of a single shot pump rife, sights aren't bad, but what ever, its a shotgun. Love the shells too-and would recommend getting extras cause they only hold a total of 10 shots(30 shots total, but 3 bbs with each shot)
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a few more metal parts such as the magazine tube, that is the least sturdy part of the gun in my opinion, if you were to drop the shotgun, that would be most likely to break. Also, perhaps make it posable to maybe attach some kind of wire stock?
      What others should know:I'm not gonna lie, if you play at least even kinda professionally, AEGS will have quite an advantage over you, with range and rate of fire, but if you can use it the right way you can easily take out at least 3 AEGS at once(as I did), with cover of course, duh. Could be a good back up if you really want to carry it. Great gun, but you WILL get wrecked with it until you learn how to use it, don't be discouraged cause you don't get any kills the first time you use it, keep trying and you will wreak with it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-11-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun has 3 separate barrels so the fps is amazing. There is a nice spread effect after about 10 yards. Hurts!
      Things I would have changed:Being able to cock it just a little easier
      What others should know:The pump is a little hard to pump and i would not recommend this for younger kids. it pays though with the spread effect, it is enough that is is hard to dodge but still keeps its accuracy. A kid was lobbing them at me so we could see the range and at like 70 yards they made a 1 yard grouping. Ive been shot point blank and this left a nasty bruise. overall great gun for any air softer!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By JOSEPH >ELSTOVALEZZ from USA on 2009-05-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:ooo my gosh there is so many things i loved about tthis gun! for starters the 3 shot effect is amazing ! very nice rubber grip ..very comfortable in hands.i personally loved the sights because on most shotguns like the TAC 1 remington it has no sights another reason i loved this gun! The shell affest was very realistic ..very good and reliable gun ..i 've had this gun for about a year and it still is AWSOME!!!
      Things I would have changed:really nothing but sometimes the shotgun shell jams up and doesnt shoot but thats just the shell and you can always buy new ones.
      What others should know:use .2 gram in this it will be very acurate and wil pwn!!.buy more shells i got like 10 more and i pwn with this gun AND ONE MORE THING BUY THIS GUN!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Mongoose from USA on 2008-08-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the three bb effect never gets old. It's one of the most fun airsoft guns i've used. it is effective up the....idk maybe 40 ft? It will sting from 15-25 ft
      Things I would have changed:maybe more power but it's not a big deal becasue it fires 3 rounds
      What others should know:if u don't try to snipe with it you will get kills I owned my friend that has a 170$ aeg m16 with this bad boy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Connor from USA on 2008-07-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I ordered a shipment of a bunch of different $40 and under guns, and this one totally stood out.Its accurate, easy to pump and fun to use.
      Things I would have changed:ad an adjustable stock.
      What others should know:great for the money you spend
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top