Date: 2/12/2016 22:17
0

SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Mag reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (8 reviews)
5 star4 star3 star2 star1 star
(5 votes)(1 vote)(2 votes)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Aleksi from USA on 2014-02-09 12:24:10

Things I liked: This a good gun for the price. Way better then HK of the same build type.

Things I would have changed: The mag is heavy and gun's light, kind of too dis balanced. And I am not fun of this kind of mag loading.

What others should know: Overall quality is good for the price. I dont think you will be disappointed. Cant say much about accuracy, it's much like others as I had almost all of the price range.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Van from USA on 2015-10-19 12:44:18

Things I liked: The style of the weapon

Things I would have changed: Material it really cheap feeling

What others should know: Don't waste you money

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Douglas from USA on 2015-11-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Excellent high fps Good accuracy. Nice full metal drop out magazine Very accurate replica of the original Sig Sauer

    Things I would have changed: Remove the ugly white warning lettering on the right side (could have made it indented like many others have)

    What others should know: Excellent quality Sig Sauer replica with very high fps and a nice full metal drop out magazine. Recommended!

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By William from USA on 2015-10-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very nice looking and feeling gun. Lot of air gun for the money. Pretty simple operation.

    Things I would have changed: For a gun in this price range, there is nothing to change. I haven't had a great deal of luck with accuracy, but it isn't bad for a BB gun.

    What others should know: The first one I ordered broke after a magazine or two. Pyramyd replaced it immediately and did not require the return of the broken gun (not worth the shipping cost & effort). The second one works fine and is fun to shoot.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Van from USA on 2015-10-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The style of the weapon

    Things I would have changed: Material it really cheap feeling

    What others should know: Don't waste you money

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By LvtheOtdrsman from USA on 2015-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent Copy Light weight until use of Magazine. DA only no blow back as described.Comes wit Allan wrench,Mag,speed loader and some recommended Steel .177 4.5 gram excellent copy of my SS P2022 double stack SADASA Pistol.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing Excellent build Maybe a blow back system

    What others should know: Excellent training tool for double action trigger press. drawing technique etc.

  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Erric from USA on 2015-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good gun for the price and shoots good,

    Things I would have changed: make full metal version with rubber grips and metal slide rail

    What others should know: cool for the price

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eric from Canada on 2014-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Weight is great! Very accurate and lot of shots with one co2 cartridge

    Things I would have changed: Adjustable rear sight and a working hammer 4 single action

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Aleksi from USA on 2014-02-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This a good gun for the price. Way better then HK of the same build type.

    Things I would have changed: The mag is heavy and gun's light, kind of too dis balanced. And I am not fun of this kind of mag loading.

    What others should know: Overall quality is good for the price. I dont think you will be disappointed. Cant say much about accuracy, it's much like others as I had almost all of the price range.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ryan from USA on 2013-11-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is an excellent replica of the real Sig handgun. The KWC quality control is superb. Unlike a lot of other BB pistols, this one actually shoots to point of aim. The Double Action Only (DAO) trigger pull is smooth and light. I get a lot of shots per CO2.

    Things I would have changed: This one has a plastic slide, so it is a little bottom heavy. All of the weight is in the metal magazine. This is perfect for me because I used the Universal Airsoft Weaver Mount for a red dot sight. If I wasn't using an optic, I would buy the metal slide version.

    What others should know: KWC products work great with Crosman CO2. I buy it in bulk here at Pyramyd Air.

Navigation