Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Sniper Series SD700 Rifle in 3 colors reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (7 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Customer from USA on 2009-04-16 18:49:17

    Things I liked:This is one of the most quietest airsoft sniper i have ever encountered, i am familiar with Tokyo Marui, KJ, HFC, Marushin, Maruzen, Kart, JG, AGM, this TSD 700 is by far teh best. Long metal tapered barrel and it fires consistantly between 430-450 feet per second with TSD's .20g BBs. It comes standard with bi-pod rails & scope rails. Very easy to assemble and use.
    Things I would have changed:There is no iron sights on this rifle so I recommend getting a scope or even a red dot sight with this.
    What others should know:This gun can last a very long time, just be sure to use high quality precision BBs, I recommend Marui, KSC, TSD's .20g, .23g, or .25g BBs nothing less than a .20g ammo.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By emocow23 from USA on 2009-07-31 21:36:56

    Things I liked:it was a good hiting rifle
    Things I would have changed:i dont know
    What others should know:when i bought this it did not come with everything that it said total rip off do not buy just because of that
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By andrew from USA on 2010-07-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it is a great gun got every thing it said it comes with i love this store i would so buy from here agin
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:it is amazing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By sniperkid from USA on 2010-06-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun is awesome! is is super accurate and is very quiet. It is a good weight so it is very easy to hold steady when your not using the bi-pod.
      Things I would have changed:There is nothing I would change.
      What others should know:It seems to shoot best with .25g BB's. i can hit a tree at about 175 feet no problem with .25g BB's
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy. I tend to solo games against 10-25 people winning by sitting in a tree hitting them from 50-75feet away. Everyone fears the power of this. Quiet(Hard for enemies to follow the sound). Works Great! Hasn't had any flaws since Ive had it.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing really. The butt plate is solid. Not very comfortable but very stable
      What others should know:I prefer 25-28gram airsoft bbs for best accuracy.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Leosniper from USA on 2009-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: friends fear me. I pin them down, and a buddy moves up and takes them out. excellent tactic.
      Things I would have changed:The magazine system. Mine tends to double feed VERY often, but even more so when i have a full 25rd mag.
      What others should know:the bipod is almost useless unless you are playing from a good stationary postition. Use .25g bbs for best accuracy
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By emocow23 from USA on 2009-07-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it was a good hiting rifle
      Things I would have changed:i dont know
      What others should know:when i bought this it did not come with everything that it said total rip off do not buy just because of that
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:trigger pull is very real and sensitive, very accurate piece, hard hitting and looks and feels like the real thing. I'm thinking of adding a second one to my collection.
      Things I would have changed:not really much i would change other than maybe put a monte carlo stock on it for a more lifelike feel. This is an outstanding buy.
      What others should know:This has a very high powered pellet or plastic b b and requires very good protection to prevent any negative results. only body shots none to the head.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-04-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is one of the most quietest airsoft sniper i have ever encountered, i am familiar with Tokyo Marui, KJ, HFC, Marushin, Maruzen, Kart, JG, AGM, this TSD 700 is by far teh best. Long metal tapered barrel and it fires consistantly between 430-450 feet per second with TSD's .20g BBs. It comes standard with bi-pod rails & scope rails. Very easy to assemble and use.
      Things I would have changed:There is no iron sights on this rifle so I recommend getting a scope or even a red dot sight with this.
      What others should know:This gun can last a very long time, just be sure to use high quality precision BBs, I recommend Marui, KSC, TSD's .20g, .23g, or .25g BBs nothing less than a .20g ammo.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top