Date: 30/3/2017 18:56
0

Steyr M9-A1 CO2 BB Pistol reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (5 reviews)
5 star4 star3 star2 star1 star
(3 votes)(2 votes)
Add to Cart

Only 5 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Stefan from Austria on 2015-04-21 00:52:16

Things I liked: This is the most accurate of my Co2 pistols in a benchmark (Legends Makarov, S&W M&P R8, Umarex XBG, Umarex Steel Storm and Steyr M9A1). It is well balanced and has a predictable trigger.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Matt from USA on 2013-04-20 20:11:51

Things I liked: Replica, I like the looks and feel. Great fiber optics sites, although plastic, it is quality polymer. Chrono 384 fps avg.

Things I would have changed: A bit expensive considering no blowback, or metal. Should be more fps, over 400.

What others should know: It accepts my crosman 19rd metal magazines (from C11, and M&P bb pistol).

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GREGORY from USA on 2016-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great airsoft pistol for the money, lot's of shots on 1 co2, so many shots my trigger finger hurts..

    Things I would have changed: really nothin' maybe a little bit better trigger pull,

    What others should know: fits my p99 made in Israel holster perfect

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Kenneth from USA on 2015-06-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: You'll get a lot of shots per CO2 cartridge, and the gun is very comfortable in the hand.

    Things I would have changed: The trigger is a little stiff, and adjustable sights would be nice.

    What others should know: Add a dot sight, and you'll have a lot more fun with this pistol.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stefan from Austria on 2015-04-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is the most accurate of my Co2 pistols in a benchmark (Legends Makarov, S&W M&P R8, Umarex XBG, Umarex Steel Storm and Steyr M9A1). It is well balanced and has a predictable trigger.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Matt from USA on 2013-04-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Replica, I like the looks and feel. Great fiber optics sites, although plastic, it is quality polymer. Chrono 384 fps avg.

    Things I would have changed: A bit expensive considering no blowback, or metal. Should be more fps, over 400.

    What others should know: It accepts my crosman 19rd metal magazines (from C11, and M&P bb pistol).

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Chuck from USA on 2013-02-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything!

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing!

Navigation