Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Stinger P9T Airsoft Pistol Kit Black reviews - page 2



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By kjj715 from USA on 2009-07-25 12:07:49

    Things I liked:Things i like about this gun are the great feel in your hand, the weight, the slide lock, the open breech, and its shooting power.
    Things I would have changed:the only thing i would change is the fact that you have to cock it back every time to shoot
    What others should know:when you use the gun outdoors the bbs tend to curve with the wind, but when you indoor your pretty much gauranteed to hit your target, overall just a great pistol
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Customer from USA on 2009-05-26 20:48:13

    Things I liked:Low price, large reservoir (90 bb's), nice feel & look, free holster.
    Things I would have changed:Slide ease and quality.
    What others should know:The slide is difficult to cock for children (7 years old) - they have to hold gun downward and pull the slide upward (instead of holding the gun horizontally and cocking the slide horizontally); Because of this, the slide has come right off of the gun several times when a young child tries to cock it in this fashion. The slide also seems to always get jammed or stuck in the cocked back position if you cock the gun after the magazine has (unknowingly) emptied.
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 12
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By ramsretard from USA on 2008-10-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the amount of ammo this gun can hold. It has a reservoir that can hold up to 90 rounds. The power is very good for the price. The accuracy is good too.
      Things I would have changed:Make it easier to cock. And make the saftey work.
      What others should know:you need to use .2gram bbs because the .12gram ones curve up and make the gun inaccurate.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By ramsretard from USA on 2008-10-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Its good size and has a lot of power for a pistol. It also can hold a lot of ammo.
      Things I would have changed:make it easier to cock the gun.
      What others should know:When i first got my gun i cocked it and it didn't go back up. You need to pull the slide really hard and really far back. And you have to have ammo in it to cock it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Bruce from USA on 2008-10-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The Crosman Stinger P9 is well-made. The loading feature is nice (extra ammo reservoir in clip) making reloading faster than other models. Very realistic replica of original P9. Shoots with power and accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing-really.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Jake from USA on 2008-07-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is an awesome gun.Very accurate and reliable, this is the best side arm out there. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
      Things I would have changed:More grip on the slide; my hands get sweaty and can' t cock it.
      What others should know:Hop-up at first makes the BB go high, but break it in a bit and that'll even out.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Gonzo from USA on 2008-06-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The reloading process was easy and have never jammed it before.I still use it for my secondary and think i always will. It has good accucuracy for a hand gun and packs a punch when shot at so good velocity. I WOULD RECOMMEND!!!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, durability is even good for a plastic gun.
      What others should know:Worth the money!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By guido from USA on 2007-09-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice details liike locking slide, mag release on trigger, easy to cock and fires smoothly.
      Things I would have changed:magazine is hard to use (the reservoir), saftey is hard to reach, low fps (about 230, not 275 like it says)
      What others should know:At firrst, the hop-up on this gun shoots bbs almost straight up. dont worry, after about 500 rounds the hop-up will be normal and you will be pretty accurate with it.
    • « Previous 12
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top