Stinger P9T Airsoft Pistol Kit, Holster reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (12 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Airsoft and plane lo from USA on 2008-07-29 00:00:28

Things I liked: Great gun. Awesome accuracy with 20 and 25 gram BBs. I used it in water and it shot to the left for a while but now it's fine.

Things I would have changed: The hole in the clip. It is really annoying.

What others should know: Great if you drop things alot or you play airsoft in a watery or muddy place.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:3.0

By joe bob from USA on 2009-06-17 13:45:31

Things I liked: good gun, most power full pistol in the my neighbor hood, fairly acurate, love that u dont have to go and find more ammo just have to shake clip. nice to have the holster. Also its nice that when its empty the action sticks open.

Things I would have changed: needs to be more accurate at long range. the holster doesnt stay on your belt vary well.

What others should know: Great gun for begginers to intermediate airsofters.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By special ops from USA on 2013-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: accurate. easy loading mechanism. fast and smooth shooting when slam firing.

    Things I would have changed: a larger mag with a BB resivor.

    What others should know: great gun in the hand of a skillful air soft enthusiast.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jack from Canada on 2012-09-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This a good side arm and if you don't have a holster I would pick this package up! For the mony it has great value and is very realistic!

    Things I would have changed: I would like some more accuracy, but all in all not much

    What others should know: This is a very strong gun and a good gun for beginners and/or backyard airsoft wars.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Devout 1044 MAJ.SGT( from USA on 2011-06-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The design i love the clip is great

    Things I would have changed: Needs upgade kit nade launcher and accuracy

    What others should know: If you need something auto for an airsoft war then dont get

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By KnightofSantiago from USA on 2010-08-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This was my second gun, got it two years ago, and it's still kicking. The fact that it came as a kit is really nice. i liked the BB holding chamber in the mag, it's noisy,(bye, bye stealth) but it's helpful for reloading on the fly.

    Things I would have changed: the mag pocket on the holster should be bigger, i bought an extra mag, and it barely fits, it's too tight, and doesn't go in all the way.

    What others should know: .12 grams curve up I've found that .20's work well for accuracy, my friend liked this so much he bought it for himself. and don't try to paint this gun unless you know what you're doing, I got bored with camo and tried painting mine, now the safety is stuck with paint

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By aaron from USA on 2009-07-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: everything,the slide lock,the overall design is excellent!

    Things I would have changed: nothing at all!

    What others should know: when i push the slide lock when the slide goes forward,it sounds very realistic,like the real steel! this is a great beginner gun or sidearm in a backyard war great buy!

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By joe bob from USA on 2009-06-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: good gun, most power full pistol in the my neighbor hood, fairly acurate, love that u dont have to go and find more ammo just have to shake clip. nice to have the holster. Also its nice that when its empty the action sticks open.

    Things I would have changed: needs to be more accurate at long range. the holster doesnt stay on your belt vary well.

    What others should know: Great gun for begginers to intermediate airsofters.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By airsoft assasin from USA on 2009-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i loved the style and the light weight great gun

    Things I would have changed: nothing but carry extra ammo u have to reload a lot

    What others should know: carry extra mags for best preformance

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By amwmustang from USA on 2009-03-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The magazine has a space to put BB's so you don't have to keep reloading, when you are out of ammo when you cock it a thing slides up and stays until you put ammo in the chamber.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: No

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jim from USA on 2009-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: this gun has great accuracy:) perfect for 1st time users

    Things I would have changed: NOTHNG

    What others should know: great for wars.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Edward from USA on 2008-11-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great Gun. the clip is great, i love the resivore.

    Things I would have changed: the slide lock, its cool but it will get in the way after a while, but after a long time, it will stop.

    What others should know: yeah, deff. buy this gun, madd good acuaracy.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Airsoft and plane lo from USA on 2008-07-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great gun. Awesome accuracy with 20 and 25 gram BBs. I used it in water and it shot to the left for a while but now it's fine.

    Things I would have changed: The hole in the clip. It is really annoying.

    What others should know: Great if you drop things alot or you play airsoft in a watery or muddy place.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By sargentbubba from USA on 2008-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This gun is great for beginners. This was my first gun and I dropped it a lot and it works fine to this day. It comes with a holster which is really nice.

    Things I would have changed: Loading the mag with the reservoir is a pain. Also I wish you could get extra mags for this gun.

    What others should know: I recommend using this as a side arm. Don't shoot at anything that is more than 30 ft with .12 gram bbs because you'll usually never hit it. The gun comes with .12 gram bbs. there ok, but .20 gram will be more accurate.

Navigation