Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Stinger P9T Airsoft Pistol Kit, Holster reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (12 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Airsoft and plane lo from USA on 2008-07-29 00:00:28

    Things I liked:Great gun. Awesome accuracy with 20 and 25 gram BBs. I used it in water and it shot to the left for a while but now it's fine.
    Things I would have changed:The hole in the clip. It is really annoying.
    What others should know:Great if you drop things alot or you play airsoft in a watery or muddy place.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:3.0

    By joe bob from USA on 2009-06-17 13:45:31

    Things I liked:good gun, most power full pistol in the my neighbor hood, fairly acurate, love that u dont have to go and find more ammo just have to shake clip. nice to have the holster. Also its nice that when its empty the action sticks open.
    Things I would have changed:needs to be more accurate at long range. the holster doesnt stay on your belt vary well.
    What others should know:Great gun for begginers to intermediate airsofters.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By special ops from USA on 2013-01-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accurate. easy loading mechanism. fast and smooth shooting when slam firing.
      Things I would have changed:a larger mag with a BB resivor.
      What others should know:great gun in the hand of a skillful air soft enthusiast.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Jack from Canada on 2012-09-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This a good side arm and if you don't have a holster I would pick this package up! For the mony it has great value and is very realistic!
      Things I would have changed:I would like some more accuracy, but all in all not much
      What others should know:This is a very strong gun and a good gun for beginners and/or backyard airsoft wars.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Devout 1044 MAJ.SGT( from USA on 2011-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The design i love the clip is great
      Things I would have changed:Needs upgade kit nade launcher and accuracy
      What others should know:If you need something auto for an airsoft war then dont get
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-08-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This was my second gun, got it two years ago, and it's still kicking. The fact that it came as a kit is really nice. i liked the BB holding chamber in the mag, it's noisy,(bye, bye stealth) but it's helpful for reloading on the fly.
      Things I would have changed:the mag pocket on the holster should be bigger, i bought an extra mag, and it barely fits, it's too tight, and doesn't go in all the way.
      What others should know:.12 grams curve up I've found that .20's work well for accuracy, my friend liked this so much he bought it for himself. and don't try to paint this gun unless you know what you're doing, I got bored with camo and tried painting mine, now the safety is stuck with paint
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By aaron from USA on 2009-07-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:everything,the slide lock,the overall design is excellent!
      Things I would have changed:nothing at all!
      What others should know:when i push the slide lock when the slide goes forward,it sounds very realistic,like the real steel! this is a great beginner gun or sidearm in a backyard war great buy!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By joe bob from USA on 2009-06-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good gun, most power full pistol in the my neighbor hood, fairly acurate, love that u dont have to go and find more ammo just have to shake clip. nice to have the holster. Also its nice that when its empty the action sticks open.
      Things I would have changed:needs to be more accurate at long range. the holster doesnt stay on your belt vary well.
      What others should know:Great gun for begginers to intermediate airsofters.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By airsoft assasin from USA on 2009-06-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i loved the style and the light weight great gun
      Things I would have changed:nothing but carry extra ammo u have to reload a lot
      What others should know:carry extra mags for best preformance
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-03-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The magazine has a space to put BB's so you don't have to keep reloading, when you are out of ammo when you cock it a thing slides up and stays until you put ammo in the chamber.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:No
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Jim from USA on 2009-02-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this gun has great accuracy:) perfect for 1st time users
      Things I would have changed:NOTHNG
      What others should know:great for wars.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Edward from USA on 2008-11-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great Gun. the clip is great, i love the resivore.
      Things I would have changed:the slide lock, its cool but it will get in the way after a while, but after a long time, it will stop.
      What others should know:yeah, deff. buy this gun, madd good acuaracy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Airsoft and plane lo from USA on 2008-07-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great gun. Awesome accuracy with 20 and 25 gram BBs. I used it in water and it shot to the left for a while but now it's fine.
      Things I would have changed:The hole in the clip. It is really annoying.
      What others should know:Great if you drop things alot or you play airsoft in a watery or muddy place.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun is great for beginners. This was my first gun and I dropped it a lot and it works fine to this day. It comes with a holster which is really nice.
      Things I would have changed:Loading the mag with the reservoir is a pain. Also I wish you could get extra mags for this gun.
      What others should know:I recommend using this as a side arm. Don't shoot at anything that is more than 30 ft with .12 gram bbs because you'll usually never hit it. The gun comes with .12 gram bbs. there ok, but .20 gram will be more accurate.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top