Swiss Arms Black Eagle M6 Sniper Rifle Kit reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By amou571 from USA on 2009-07-09 18:42:08

Things I liked: The gun has perfect accuracy. Nice bolt-action and grips. I realy liked that it has a lot of it metal and strong plastic and did not brake when i droped it many times. It also came with 2 clips and the black eagle m6 short came with one.

Things I would have changed: The two lables on the side that say swiss arms. But i got used to it so it does not bother me.

What others should know: Its a bit heavy and my sling broke, but i put it on wong. You should realy get this if you are looking for the best sniper rifle, in my opinion. It is realy good for the price.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By mwest from USA on 2009-05-08 23:36:05

Things I liked: Feels like the real deal.

Things I would have changed: Have it come with a more accurate scope.

What others should know: After you cock the gun, and you pull the bolt back again, it will load 2 pellets and one will most likely fall out. And the sling is very fragile and broke easily.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2009-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It's made of metal and strong plastic, very accurate

    Things I would have changed: Give it a better sling. Mine broke when i picked it up. Oh, and the labels on the side. their kind of annoying.

    What others should know: good gun

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By amou571 from USA on 2009-07-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The gun has perfect accuracy. Nice bolt-action and grips. I realy liked that it has a lot of it metal and strong plastic and did not brake when i droped it many times. It also came with 2 clips and the black eagle m6 short came with one.

    Things I would have changed: The two lables on the side that say swiss arms. But i got used to it so it does not bother me.

    What others should know: Its a bit heavy and my sling broke, but i put it on wong. You should realy get this if you are looking for the best sniper rifle, in my opinion. It is realy good for the price.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By mwest from USA on 2009-05-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Feels like the real deal.

    Things I would have changed: Have it come with a more accurate scope.

    What others should know: After you cock the gun, and you pull the bolt back again, it will load 2 pellets and one will most likely fall out. And the sling is very fragile and broke easily.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By lexy from USA on 2008-03-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Strong FPS and impressive

    Things I would have changed: I would change the scope cause it never stays in the same spot

    What others should know: the scope is hard to sight in and is also unconsistant....For me one screw never fits in and it is really annoying.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By samula77 from USA on 2008-03-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I really like the weight of the gun. Also, when assembling, it takes less than a minute to put together.

    Things I would have changed: The scope is a bit unacurate unless you zero it in at a range of 100 yards.

    What others should know: The bb rolls out when you cock it twice. Basicly, you putting two BB's into the chamber. One will roll out if you aim down, but there is still another in the chamber.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By rounseville from USA on 2007-12-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Accuracy. Very good accaracy and fair FPS

    Things I would have changed: IDK

    What others should know: Good gun

Navigation