Swiss Arms Black Eagle M6 Sniper Rifle Kit reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By amou571 from USA on 2009-07-09 18:42:08

Things I liked:The gun has perfect accuracy. Nice bolt-action and grips. I realy liked that it has a lot of it metal and strong plastic and did not brake when i droped it many times. It also came with 2 clips and the black eagle m6 short came with one.
Things I would have changed:The two lables on the side that say swiss arms. But i got used to it so it does not bother me.
What others should know:Its a bit heavy and my sling broke, but i put it on wong. You should realy get this if you are looking for the best sniper rifle, in my opinion. It is realy good for the price.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By mwest from USA on 2009-05-08 23:36:05

Things I liked:Feels like the real deal.
Things I would have changed:Have it come with a more accurate scope.
What others should know:After you cock the gun, and you pull the bolt back again, it will load 2 pellets and one will most likely fall out. And the sling is very fragile and broke easily.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2009-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's made of metal and strong plastic, very accurate
    Things I would have changed:Give it a better sling. Mine broke when i picked it up. Oh, and the labels on the side. their kind of annoying.
    What others should know:good gun
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By amou571 from USA on 2009-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun has perfect accuracy. Nice bolt-action and grips. I realy liked that it has a lot of it metal and strong plastic and did not brake when i droped it many times. It also came with 2 clips and the black eagle m6 short came with one.
    Things I would have changed:The two lables on the side that say swiss arms. But i got used to it so it does not bother me.
    What others should know:Its a bit heavy and my sling broke, but i put it on wong. You should realy get this if you are looking for the best sniper rifle, in my opinion. It is realy good for the price.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By mwest from USA on 2009-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feels like the real deal.
    Things I would have changed:Have it come with a more accurate scope.
    What others should know:After you cock the gun, and you pull the bolt back again, it will load 2 pellets and one will most likely fall out. And the sling is very fragile and broke easily.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By lexy from USA on 2008-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Strong FPS and impressive
    Things I would have changed:I would change the scope cause it never stays in the same spot
    What others should know:the scope is hard to sight in and is also unconsistant....For me one screw never fits in and it is really annoying.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By samula77 from USA on 2008-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I really like the weight of the gun. Also, when assembling, it takes less than a minute to put together.
    Things I would have changed:The scope is a bit unacurate unless you zero it in at a range of 100 yards.
    What others should know:The bb rolls out when you cock it twice. Basicly, you putting two BB's into the chamber. One will roll out if you aim down, but there is still another in the chamber.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By rounseville from USA on 2007-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy. Very good accaracy and fair FPS
    Things I would have changed:IDK
    What others should know:Good gun
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top