Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    TSD Sports Full Metal M1911 CO2 Pistol, Black reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (9 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Benjamin from USA on 2011-01-26 16:34:05

    Things I liked:The best feature of this gun is that it is full metal. It gives it realistic feel and a sturdiness that plastic guns dont have. My friend has a CO2 pistol that leaks CO2, the seal on this gun is great and his gun doesn't grab a BB every shot! This gun does. I think this is because of the built in clp. Although haveing multiple clips makes loading faster, there also has to be moving parts. These parts mean more wear and tear than the built in clip causes.This gun is great and I am even thinking of buying another one.
    Things I would have changed:The panels on the side of the handel are not metal. They are a strong plastic but i think they might wear out after a lot of use. The only thing I would change would be to make these metal.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2011-03-15 19:17:32

    Things I liked:the weight of this gun is realistic! small and compact, fits in my shoulder holster, never leaks and the FPS is amazing with a fresh c02 container!
    Things I would have changed:extractible magazine
    What others should know:get good cover when reloading the mag!
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By James Bond from USA on 2012-12-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:-fits most holsters -great range -fast reloading -don't have to keep up with mags
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Kelly from USA on 2012-06-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it is compact feels like the real thing and easy to load
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:get one asap
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Mitchell from USA on 2012-05-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Gun has an amazing feel to it, some thing i was kinda looking for very comfortable and nice feel. Shoots very nicely with great power for an airsoft pistol.... gun is 98% metal 1.5 % plastic (the handle part) .5% rubber (logo on handle) i like this pistol very much and recommend it...
      What others should know:thinking about trying aluminum .29g bbs stronger than plastic ones
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Susan from USA on 2012-03-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a very durable gun, as the ENTIRE body (except the grip, which is plastic but not flimsy) is made of solid metal. The whole thing comes apart with about 7 screws and one allen bolt, so if something should go wrong (my trigger got a bit screwed up once) you can easily take it apart and fix any problem due to the simple internals. There is so little to go wrong, such as not having to worry about carrying around extra mags and losing them or having to worry about the blowback system breaking (this gun doesn't have blowback). The fact that such a durable and powerful pistol is only $50, and it comes with a padded case, is just icing on the cake. The cake of CO2-induced pain.
      Things I would have changed:The latches on the case are a bit flimsy, but not a big problem.
      What others should know:Be careful when opening the gun, the front part tends to shoot off when you remove that allen bolt, and you might loose something important.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-02-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun has everthing. The easy of use is Awesome. No clip is a plus.. you just take your speed loader and put in your 15 rounds and you are ready to rock. The Co2 is awesome on this gun... you get about 150 plus rounds out of it.
      Things I would have changed:If it could hold more rounds it would be a plus. White dotted back sites would be nice also
      What others should know:This is a great gun
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Nick from USA on 2012-02-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything is awsome,and especially for the Price just love it!!!
      Things I would have changed:Love the internal mag just if it was bigger or easier to reload but still great.
      What others should know:Take cover when reloading and use .20g high grade bbs
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Christopher from USA on 2011-03-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:the weight of this gun is realistic! small and compact, fits in my shoulder holster, never leaks and the FPS is amazing with a fresh c02 container!
      Things I would have changed:extractible magazine
      What others should know:get good cover when reloading the mag!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Benjamin from USA on 2011-01-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The best feature of this gun is that it is full metal. It gives it realistic feel and a sturdiness that plastic guns dont have. My friend has a CO2 pistol that leaks CO2, the seal on this gun is great and his gun doesn't grab a BB every shot! This gun does. I think this is because of the built in clp. Although haveing multiple clips makes loading faster, there also has to be moving parts. These parts mean more wear and tear than the built in clip causes.This gun is great and I am even thinking of buying another one.
      Things I would have changed:The panels on the side of the handel are not metal. They are a strong plastic but i think they might wear out after a lot of use. The only thing I would change would be to make these metal.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Michele from USA on 2011-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The weight is really nice and it fits snugly in your hands. Accuracy is great and it's awesome in general.
      Things I would have changed:It would be nice to have an actual removable magazine.
      What others should know:This gun is TINY. I personally like the compact size, but there's no way it's a 1:1 scale.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top