Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBB reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (7 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (7 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Carole from USA on 2011-06-18 11:07:02

    Things I liked:Great accuracy from 20-35 feet. This gun is heavy and feels like a REAL gun. this gun is an EXCELLENT sidearm pistol. this thing hurts, has a perfect size clip, feels incredibly solid and has almost no plastic at all.
    Things I would have changed:it jammed for me once. I use it A LOT though, it hasn't jammed or had any problems after about 3 months of constant use.
    What others should know:I would reccommend this gun to anyone who wants a strong |Spring-Piston| gun. this is one of the strongest i could find on the web.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Raeric from USA on 2013-08-10 13:53:01

    Things I liked:Smooth trigger, very comfortable design, powerful with some weight to it, great price for the quality is is
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change any thing I love it!
    What others should know:The rear sight is adjustable. After about 100 bb's I made a slight adjustment. The pistol performs amazingly and it is priced very respectfully
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Raeric from USA on 2013-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Smooth trigger, very comfortable design, powerful with some weight to it, great price for the quality is is
      Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change any thing I love it!
      What others should know:The rear sight is adjustable. After about 100 bb's I made a slight adjustment. The pistol performs amazingly and it is priced very respectfully
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Felix from USA on 2013-07-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very, accurate, moderate loudness, and relatively easy slide to load, great value for the money
      Things I would have changed:A little bit more durability, but its great otherwise.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2013-02-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The realism. The nice weight provides a nice heft when the gun is held. The build quality is superb and the gun is very realistic looking. This gun is also very accurate as well. The price is great for the level of quality you can expect from TSD.
      Things I would have changed:I would prefer a more realistic 1911 style trigger, but it doesn't take away from the quality of the gun.
      What others should know:The safety doesn't lock up the trigger and the magazine is a full sized drop out magazine. I love this gun. I wish TSD made more airsoft pistols.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2012-03-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:BEST AIRSOFT PISTOL AVAILABLE HANDS DOWN. BEST POWER AND REALISM. BUY IT
      Things I would have changed:NOT A THING
      What others should know:BEST OUT THERE..NO DOUBT. QUALITY GUN.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Ricky from USA on 2012-02-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Looks and feels like the real thing. Very accurate up to 15 ft. and very durable. I've shot over 1,000 rds. in two weeks and still shoots like brand new. Slide stop, functional safety and adjustable rear sights add to realism of this gun, amazing add-ons for a gun in this price range.
      Things I would have changed:Pellets fly up after 15 ft. even at the lowest hop-up setting. Rear sight also at the lowest setting. Make front end heavier.
      What others should know:Get extra mags, cheap at $5. I got this gun and the wood grip version and both are doing great. I like this gun a lot I'm getting the two chrome versions too, the CBB and CBW. These guns are priced at $22.95 in other sites before taxes and shipping. Get these from Pyramyd only!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Shelby GT500 from USA on 2011-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it is very smooth to cock and shoot. and for $20 it is a steal!
      Things I would have changed:make the chamber locking pin more durable
      What others should know:this is perfect for a first airsoft gun ant i highly reccomend it
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Carole from USA on 2011-06-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great accuracy from 20-35 feet. This gun is heavy and feels like a REAL gun. this gun is an EXCELLENT sidearm pistol. this thing hurts, has a perfect size clip, feels incredibly solid and has almost no plastic at all.
      Things I would have changed:it jammed for me once. I use it A LOT though, it hasn't jammed or had any problems after about 3 months of constant use.
      What others should know:I would reccommend this gun to anyone who wants a strong |Spring-Piston| gun. this is one of the strongest i could find on the web.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top