Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    TSD Tactical Series SD700 - Tan reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (6 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (6 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Sniper Man from USA on 2008-11-01 20:29:01

    Things I liked:Amazingly accurate, incredible range, hurts a lot
    Things I would have changed:Add a scope, make bolt easier to pull back, enable it to use other weight bbs without risk of breaking the gun
    What others should know:A little nerdy, but it has potential as a good nerf gun, air gun, paintball gun, and a real gun.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By EatYourOatmeal from USA on 2008-12-14 12:16:02

    Things I liked:Very Lightweight, Holds lots Of Ammo, Accurate, Hurts Like Hell
    Things I would have changed:I don't Like that this gun uses super nine rails and the slide gets sticky and hard to cock after awhile
    What others should know:Great gun for the money but be prepared to b y some airsoft lubricant. In a war it hurts like hell and gives massive welts from far away.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By EatYourOatmeal from USA on 2008-12-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very Lightweight, Holds lots Of Ammo, Accurate, Hurts Like Hell
      Things I would have changed:I don't Like that this gun uses super nine rails and the slide gets sticky and hard to cock after awhile
      What others should know:Great gun for the money but be prepared to b y some airsoft lubricant. In a war it hurts like hell and gives massive welts from far away.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Sniper Man from USA on 2008-11-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Amazingly accurate, incredible range, hurts a lot
      Things I would have changed:Add a scope, make bolt easier to pull back, enable it to use other weight bbs without risk of breaking the gun
      What others should know:A little nerdy, but it has potential as a good nerf gun, air gun, paintball gun, and a real gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By JOHNSIMS1670 from USA on 2008-07-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Strong,very acurate,and durable
      Things I would have changed:It should come with a scope and bipods
      What others should know:It will jam if you do not oil the bolt and hop up system
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By maryann from USA on 2008-03-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The power,the accuracy,and it is sturdy
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:great sniper
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Sniper Man from USA on 2008-01-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Really accurate. Good 30 rd. magazine
      Things I would have changed:Maxazine that is eseier to load.
      What others should know:This is a good gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By just-in-time41 from USA on 2007-11-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:its strong
      Things I would have changed:it should come with a scope
      What others should know:its good for snipping friends
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top