TSD Tactical Series SD700 - Tan reviews - page 1

Pre-order


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(6 votes)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Sniper Man from USA on 2008-11-01 20:29:01

Things I liked:Amazingly accurate, incredible range, hurts a lot
Things I would have changed:Add a scope, make bolt easier to pull back, enable it to use other weight bbs without risk of breaking the gun
What others should know:A little nerdy, but it has potential as a good nerf gun, air gun, paintball gun, and a real gun.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By EatYourOatmeal from USA on 2008-12-14 12:16:02

Things I liked:Very Lightweight, Holds lots Of Ammo, Accurate, Hurts Like Hell
Things I would have changed:I don't Like that this gun uses super nine rails and the slide gets sticky and hard to cock after awhile
What others should know:Great gun for the money but be prepared to b y some airsoft lubricant. In a war it hurts like hell and gives massive welts from far away.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By EatYourOatmeal from USA on 2008-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very Lightweight, Holds lots Of Ammo, Accurate, Hurts Like Hell
    Things I would have changed:I don't Like that this gun uses super nine rails and the slide gets sticky and hard to cock after awhile
    What others should know:Great gun for the money but be prepared to b y some airsoft lubricant. In a war it hurts like hell and gives massive welts from far away.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Sniper Man from USA on 2008-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Amazingly accurate, incredible range, hurts a lot
    Things I would have changed:Add a scope, make bolt easier to pull back, enable it to use other weight bbs without risk of breaking the gun
    What others should know:A little nerdy, but it has potential as a good nerf gun, air gun, paintball gun, and a real gun.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By JOHNSIMS1670 from USA on 2008-07-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Strong,very acurate,and durable
    Things I would have changed:It should come with a scope and bipods
    What others should know:It will jam if you do not oil the bolt and hop up system
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By maryann from USA on 2008-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The power,the accuracy,and it is sturdy
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:great sniper
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Sniper Man from USA on 2008-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really accurate. Good 30 rd. magazine
    Things I would have changed:Maxazine that is eseier to load.
    What others should know:This is a good gun.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By just-in-time41 from USA on 2007-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:its strong
    Things I would have changed:it should come with a scope
    What others should know:its good for snipping friends
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top