TSD Tactical Series SD700 - Tan reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(6 votes)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Sniper Man from USA on 2008-11-01 20:29:01

Things I liked: Amazingly accurate, incredible range, hurts a lot

Things I would have changed: Add a scope, make bolt easier to pull back, enable it to use other weight bbs without risk of breaking the gun

What others should know: A little nerdy, but it has potential as a good nerf gun, air gun, paintball gun, and a real gun.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By EatYourOatmeal from USA on 2008-12-14 12:16:02

Things I liked: Very Lightweight, Holds lots Of Ammo, Accurate, Hurts Like Hell

Things I would have changed: I don't Like that this gun uses super nine rails and the slide gets sticky and hard to cock after awhile

What others should know: Great gun for the money but be prepared to b y some airsoft lubricant. In a war it hurts like hell and gives massive welts from far away.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By EatYourOatmeal from USA on 2008-12-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very Lightweight, Holds lots Of Ammo, Accurate, Hurts Like Hell

    Things I would have changed: I don't Like that this gun uses super nine rails and the slide gets sticky and hard to cock after awhile

    What others should know: Great gun for the money but be prepared to b y some airsoft lubricant. In a war it hurts like hell and gives massive welts from far away.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sniper Man from USA on 2008-11-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Amazingly accurate, incredible range, hurts a lot

    Things I would have changed: Add a scope, make bolt easier to pull back, enable it to use other weight bbs without risk of breaking the gun

    What others should know: A little nerdy, but it has potential as a good nerf gun, air gun, paintball gun, and a real gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JOHNSIMS1670 from USA on 2008-07-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Strong,very acurate,and durable

    Things I would have changed: It should come with a scope and bipods

    What others should know: It will jam if you do not oil the bolt and hop up system

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By maryann from USA on 2008-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The power,the accuracy,and it is sturdy

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: great sniper

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sniper Man from USA on 2008-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Really accurate. Good 30 rd. magazine

    Things I would have changed: Maxazine that is eseier to load.

    What others should know: This is a good gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By just-in-time41 from USA on 2007-11-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: its strong

    Things I would have changed: it should come with a scope

    What others should know: its good for snipping friends

Navigation