Thompson M1A1 Airsoft AEG, Civilian Drum Magazine reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (9 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By ???? from USA on 2010-09-02 17:19:44

Things I liked: a great gun for the money. i have had no problems with it. i love the look of the wood

Things I would have changed: the bbs shake around in the mag

What others should know: get a 9.6 volt battery the rof will go up a lot

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

Accuracy:2.0

By Ron from USA on 2011-06-28 12:34:26

Things I liked: Price

Things I would have changed: A real battery, that has a lasting charge

What others should know: We had charged the battery for the 5 hr recommended time, the gun fires good for the first 20 shots then bogs down , tried charging and cleaning, several times and not much better, so sent it back However Pyramid air was awesome with everything, !!! Will always buy from these guys....

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ben from USA on 2013-08-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very good feel (heavy)

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: You have to put at least 300 rounds in the drum for it to shoot

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Johann from USA on 2011-09-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: this is an awesome gun: accuracy is sweet with .20 gram, RPM is like 850 if you get larger battery, fps is good even if you use .20 gram

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: i recomend .20 gram with this gun, the spinup on this gun makes the accuracy awesome, make sure you have it in the right place

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Devin from USA on 2011-08-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I thought that this gun is a funny gun to shot. I love that it has a large ammo capacity.

    Things I would have changed: I would make the levers stay on better. one of the levers that was on the safety switch fell off.

    What others should know: It would be nice if there were some spare parts ether in the box already or some where on the site to get.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By chad970 from USA on 2011-07-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The gun rocks thats all I need to say.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Great deal. This gun is the best ive ever shot.

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Ron from USA on 2011-06-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Price

    Things I would have changed: A real battery, that has a lasting charge

    What others should know: We had charged the battery for the 5 hr recommended time, the gun fires good for the first 20 shots then bogs down , tried charging and cleaning, several times and not much better, so sent it back However Pyramid air was awesome with everything, !!! Will always buy from these guys....

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By caleb311 from USA on 2011-05-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great rapid fire capibility I am sometimes considered one of the best people in my airsoft wars because of it. great gun because it's good with .20 & .25 Gram bbs.

    Things I would have changed: make the battery bigger so it can hold a larger charge

    What others should know: great gun if your pinned the full-auto makes it a perfect weapon

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ray from USA on 2011-02-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the weight, the feel, the RoF, the FPS, I liked everything about this gun, huge magazine, the colors are identical to the real M1A1.

    Things I would have changed: Lets start with this is basically a full plastic construction gun, I was unable to find metal on the body, magazine, or anywhere else, but then again for the price, you cannot expect full metal for 100bucks, This gun is amazing for the price, as long as you do not treat it like a Metal gun, it should last a long time. remember your silicone spray and clean and lube it after every game.

    What others should know: Basically full plastic construction, body, stock, foregrip, magazine, and gears, again for sub 100 dollars, if you find a metal gun like this run the other direction because it would be a scam, Stop worrying about it!! BUY THIS GUN NOW!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By ???? from USA on 2010-09-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: a great gun for the money. i have had no problems with it. i love the look of the wood

    Things I would have changed: the bbs shake around in the mag

    What others should know: get a 9.6 volt battery the rof will go up a lot

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Elgin from USA on 2010-08-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Accuracy Charge time Ammo Capacity Free sling Adjustable rear sights Power HopUp System

    Things I would have changed: Butt Stock Harder plastic Metal Internals

    What others should know: I bought this for my son for his 13th Bday. He had about 10 friends they had a war all day and until about midnight. all I kept hearing was your gun hurts, and one boy called his paretns to come get him, because he was feeling sick, well we all know about the boy who takes his ball home when he does not win.

Navigation