Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Thompson M1A1 Airsoft AEG, Civilian Drum Magazine reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (9 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By ???? from USA on 2010-09-02 17:19:44

    Things I liked:a great gun for the money. i have had no problems with it. i love the look of the wood
    Things I would have changed:the bbs shake around in the mag
    What others should know:get a 9.6 volt battery the rof will go up a lot
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Accuracy:2.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2011-06-28 12:34:26

    Things I liked:Price
    Things I would have changed:A real battery, that has a lasting charge
    What others should know:We had charged the battery for the 5 hr recommended time, the gun fires good for the first 20 shots then bogs down , tried charging and cleaning, several times and not much better, so sent it back However Pyramid air was awesome with everything, !!! Will always buy from these guys....
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Ben from USA on 2013-08-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good feel (heavy)
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:You have to put at least 300 rounds in the drum for it to shoot
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Sarah from USA on 2011-09-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this is an awesome gun: accuracy is sweet with .20 gram, RPM is like 850 if you get larger battery, fps is good even if you use .20 gram
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:i recomend .20 gram with this gun, the spinup on this gun makes the accuracy awesome, make sure you have it in the right place
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Devin from USA on 2011-08-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I thought that this gun is a funny gun to shot. I love that it has a large ammo capacity.
      Things I would have changed:I would make the levers stay on better. one of the levers that was on the safety switch fell off.
      What others should know:It would be nice if there were some spare parts ether in the box already or some where on the site to get.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-07-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The gun rocks thats all I need to say.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Great deal. This gun is the best ive ever shot.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2011-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price
      Things I would have changed:A real battery, that has a lasting charge
      What others should know:We had charged the battery for the 5 hr recommended time, the gun fires good for the first 20 shots then bogs down , tried charging and cleaning, several times and not much better, so sent it back However Pyramid air was awesome with everything, !!! Will always buy from these guys....
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By caleb311 from USA on 2011-05-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great rapid fire capibility I am sometimes considered one of the best people in my airsoft wars because of it. great gun because it's good with .20 & .25 Gram bbs.
      Things I would have changed:make the battery bigger so it can hold a larger charge
      What others should know:great gun if your pinned the full-auto makes it a perfect weapon
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Ray from USA on 2011-02-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the weight, the feel, the RoF, the FPS, I liked everything about this gun, huge magazine, the colors are identical to the real M1A1.
      Things I would have changed:Lets start with this is basically a full plastic construction gun, I was unable to find metal on the body, magazine, or anywhere else, but then again for the price, you cannot expect full metal for 100bucks, This gun is amazing for the price, as long as you do not treat it like a Metal gun, it should last a long time. remember your silicone spray and clean and lube it after every game.
      What others should know:Basically full plastic construction, body, stock, foregrip, magazine, and gears, again for sub 100 dollars, if you find a metal gun like this run the other direction because it would be a scam, Stop worrying about it!! BUY THIS GUN NOW!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By ???? from USA on 2010-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:a great gun for the money. i have had no problems with it. i love the look of the wood
      Things I would have changed:the bbs shake around in the mag
      What others should know:get a 9.6 volt battery the rof will go up a lot
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Elgin from USA on 2010-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy Charge time Ammo Capacity Free sling Adjustable rear sights Power HopUp System
      Things I would have changed:Butt Stock Harder plastic Metal Internals
      What others should know:I bought this for my son for his 13th Bday. He had about 10 friends they had a war all day and until about midnight. all I kept hearing was your gun hurts, and one boy called his paretns to come get him, because he was feeling sick, well we all know about the boy who takes his ball home when he does not win.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top