Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    UHC 92 Airsoft Spring Pistol, Silver w/Black Grips reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (8 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Byronleehk from USA on 2008-06-13 16:42:42

    Things I liked:Has more power than my other airsoft guns.
    Things I would have changed:The spring so that it packs more punch.
    What others should know:All the gun's weight is in the handle and the magazine. This makes the gun feels "toyish". I also have the Sig226 airsoft and that feels more natural in my hand but has less power. Another good to have gun in my collection.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Accuracy:3.0

    By Shelby GT500 from USA on 2011-12-18 23:34:26

    Things I liked:the look of the gun is nice
    Things I would have changed:more quality
    What others should know:dont buy this, it is a unreliable piece of plastic
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Peter Evans from USA on 2012-03-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I purchased mine from a retail shop in michigan but I absolutely love it. The weight is in the magazine but it's balanced so it fits nicely in my hand. It does come apart for realism, I found out by accident! I think I load about 20 plastic bb's into it, slide the clip in and good to go! On occasion I don't pull the slide back far enough, that can be a bit of a pain in the butt to remember to do. The silver, while not "Realistic" looks pretty nice on this. Trigger pull is very short, a nice feature.
      Things I would have changed:The slide pull is pretty long and sometimes even if you think you pulled it all the way back you may not have. It's only capable of firing from cocking the slide, Understandable it being a springer. Just saying a shorter slide pull would be nice.
      What others should know:This is a very nice softair pistol. some flaws, but nothing that if used properly will hamper your fun. It's reliable, as for accurac I'm too busy having fun popping off bb's to notice or care. Many hours of fun guaranteed with this one, for the price it's worth a try.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Madison from USA on 2011-12-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the design and how accurate the replica is to the real model. This makes a good gun for a beginner who doesn't really have the much experience.
      Things I would have changed:I did have a little difficulty sometimes with slide being stuck, but that's only because the barrel was jammed....which was really my fault for not pulling the slide all the way back.
      What others should know:This is great gun for anyone trying to find a inexpensive reliable practice gun.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Shelby GT500 from USA on 2011-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the look of the gun is nice
      Things I would have changed:more quality
      What others should know:dont buy this, it is a unreliable piece of plastic
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By brlporter from USA on 2010-10-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the weiight, the accuracy , the power ,and thequality
      Things I would have changed:make the barrel have a thread for suppresor use make the slide a bit more rugged
      What others should know:20shot mag not 22shot , expect 260fps with 12 gram bbs and 210 with 20 gram bbs expect 25-35 yard accuracy on a man sized target
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By rocknralph97 from USA on 2010-06-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good for the price. bought this as my first bb gun . pretty good accuracy. by mistake i shot myself on my finger and my finger was numb for about 3 min. weighs about a pound. would definately recommend this gun.
      Things I would have changed:its annoying to reload it every 5 minutes, especially when you reload one be one. all of the weight is in the handle and the magazine, and you will notice that. cant really see how much bullets you have left in the magazine so you dont know when your gonna run out.
      What others should know:dont put over 22 bullets in there by mistake i put 23 in the magazine and i couldnt cock the gun. it was jammed, after about a minute one bullet just fell out and i could cock the gun normally. so make sure you count the bbs when your reloading.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Byronleehk from USA on 2008-06-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Has more power than my other airsoft guns.
      Things I would have changed:The spring so that it packs more punch.
      What others should know:All the gun's weight is in the handle and the magazine. This makes the gun feels "toyish". I also have the Sig226 airsoft and that feels more natural in my hand but has less power. Another good to have gun in my collection.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Reaver915 from USA on 2007-12-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The feel of the gun is great and has more weight then most spring pistols. The magazine release is very easy to use and is great for quick mag changing. The magazine is great too.
      Things I would have changed:The accuracy of this gun is not perfect. The BB curves down and then back up when it fires so I would not use this for anything else but CQC. Also the gun is harder to cock then most springers.
      What others should know:I wouldnt get the silver plastic because it does not look as real as the all black one. Also when shooting this gun, aim a little below your target because like i said the BB dips down and then back up. Ive used this pistol in a match agaist my friends and it preforms very well, better than I first expected. If your looking for your first airsoft gun and you want to start out slow, this is the gun for you.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Impulze911 from USA on 2007-11-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pretty much everything. Nice, smooth, cocking heavy-weight feel. THis gun makes a great sidearm for anyone. If your looking to have a battle w/ friends, this is the gun for you. It's got everything you need
      Things I would have changed:Not much, I can't really think of anything right now
      What others should know:This is my sidearm for my G36c, it is a monster. I've made countless kill shots with this gun. It can hit a quarter from thirty feet away. NOTE: NEVER (EVER) USE THE BB'S THAT COME WITH THIS GUN!!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top