Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle, Green reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (10 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Accuracy:4

    By Customer from USA on 2007-09-16 15:44:38

    Things I liked:The accuracy isn't the greatest but, it does shoot accurately up to 130 ft. with .20 ok fps, but, its $80 awesome buy!
    Things I would have changed:color of the stock. I would save a little to get a UTG MK96, the tigger box breaks a lot though.
    What others should know:get a scope! it is an invaluable asset to the airsoft sniper
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:4

    Accuracy:5

    By Customer from USA on 2009-08-16 04:07:50

    Things I liked:I liked how it was bolt action and i love the bipod that came with it. I also love the fully adjustable butt pads cause the gun was a little short for me out of the box but then i stuck those on and now i love it. I use the bipod on other guns like my ak47. Open sights are ok its not so accurate without a scope but then i stuck a scope on it and can hit a pop can at about 50 yards holding dead on. No one wants to airsoft with me cause its so good. For the money its one of the best airsoft guns you can get and i would know because i have a lot of airsoft guns.
    Things I would have changed:A little more FPS and i wish it was not as loud. The hop up didnt work as good as i would have liked it to.
    What others should know:For the money this is a great airsoft sniper that you will get many years of enjoyment out of. Very well built and comfortable.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By GBBlastem from USA on 2012-04-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun is awesome. I like everything about it. It shoots great and the bolt action cocking is smooth.
      Things I would have changed:A little less weight would be good, but i still like this gun the way it is.
      What others should know:Don't believe anything that the people tell you about whats bad about this gun. It has been there for me when I have needed it. You may need to oil the bolt after some use but this is a great gun. Don't go anywhere else. Click "Add to Cart" now!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By david from USA on 2010-04-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I LOVE IT IF U NEED A GOOD SNIPER RIFLE FOR A CHEAP PRICE THIS IS IT DONT EVEN THINK ABOUT BUYING IT JUST CLICK ADD TO CART AND BUY IT OMG ISS SO AWESOME
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:it can jam but tthis why they giv u a thing too unjam it AND U NEED A SCOPE DONT BUY WITH OUT IT
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-08-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I liked how it was bolt action and i love the bipod that came with it. I also love the fully adjustable butt pads cause the gun was a little short for me out of the box but then i stuck those on and now i love it. I use the bipod on other guns like my ak47. Open sights are ok its not so accurate without a scope but then i stuck a scope on it and can hit a pop can at about 50 yards holding dead on. No one wants to airsoft with me cause its so good. For the money its one of the best airsoft guns you can get and i would know because i have a lot of airsoft guns.
      Things I would have changed:A little more FPS and i wish it was not as loud. The hop up didnt work as good as i would have liked it to.
      What others should know:For the money this is a great airsoft sniper that you will get many years of enjoyment out of. Very well built and comfortable.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2009-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very durable, mostly metal, bipod was a great accesory, Range is as stated! I have easily gotten kills from 175-200ft with .25g and even .20g bbs. Easy to cock, very quiet shooting also. Bipod panning ability gives me a huge advantage.
      Things I would have changed:Possibly make the paint scheme more flat...it can get a little shiny with use. The clips are very plastic-y, but they are holding up just fine and feed flawlessly. Um, I would probably rather have a metal trigger guard too.
      What others should know:I bought the "slightly used" version of this gun here...and I really couldn't tell it was used at all. Incredible condition, no scratches/blemishes, and it is broken in already!!! All accessories were included with the used gun as well. A lot of people complain about getting a scope for it, and having to find a "special" scope to mount right on the gun. It isn't a big deal...just buy the scope you want, and then just make sure you buy some oppropriate size Weaver mount rings for it. I am using a crosman 4x32 scope, and it is quite zeroed in now, extremely accurate. I love being able to shoot people at twice their own range! This is a VERY good value, and IMO it is better than the L96's, I have seen a couple of those and I was not very impressed.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By chris from USA on 2009-02-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:well ive had this gun for a good two years. and I can hippily say that it still runs very nicely. the up-keep is easy and it is very durable. taking apart the gun is simple so is cleaning. and the price s amazing.
      Things I would have changed:The hop up can be weird sometimes. it's noisy and the weight can be overbearing if u have a scope and bi pod on.
      What others should know:make sure to have a good sidearm (gas pistol) and look into upgrades for it.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Shadow_Ops_Sniper from USA on 2009-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like that the gun is light and accurate. i got this last saturday and its doing great. its easy to put together and the bolt is super easy to pull back.
      Things I would have changed:higher fps would be great but hey you get what you pay for i guess
      What others should know:this is a great beginners airsoft sniper
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Striker from USA on 2008-10-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a great gun. Its pretty accurate and has good range. It comes with two 25 round clips which are very good quality and load all the bbs without having to turn the gun over. The sling is very nice. I set it when I first got the gun about a year ago and it hasn't broken or fallen off yet
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:The accuracy is pretty good as i said earlyer. At 20 yards it has about a 12 inch spread which isn't amazing but it will get the job done. Also a scope is a must. Also get some hevier bbs. Overall a really good gun for the money
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Kaleb from USA on 2008-10-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun is a lethal assassins weapon in the right hands i got a actual rifle scope (yes it was like 80 bucks haha) very worth-it. And the bi-pod is amazing nice retracting function.
      Things I would have changed:Uhhh... not much it is a all around snipers choice and hay its $80. I have yet to get a tightbore barrel but i bet that'll work well.
      What others should know: DO NOT! over tighten bolts bad things will happen(it'll pierce the bolt) i didnt happen to me but i could see it happening and its a a very tight and sturdy gun with bolts snug.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By r man from USA on 2008-01-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like this gun because it is accurate and it has 3 different stocks.And it comes with a bipod and a mspeed loader.
      Things I would have changed:I would mship 100 bb with the gun.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2007-09-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The accuracy isn't the greatest but, it does shoot accurately up to 130 ft. with .20 ok fps, but, its $80 awesome buy!
      Things I would have changed:color of the stock. I would save a little to get a UTG MK96, the tigger box breaks a lot though.
      What others should know:get a scope! it is an invaluable asset to the airsoft sniper
    Over
    ammo packs sold