Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    UTG Master Sniper Green Airsoft Kit reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (13 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (13 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Customer from USA on 2007-08-08 11:10:01

    Things I liked:How easy the gun cocks back verses some other guns.
    Things I would have changed:Not much very few problems with the overall gun.
    What others should know:Shoots just as good as friends old gun with teflon tape upgrade because of how the Gen. 3 bolt bolt offers more velocity.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By gunner from USA on 2014-08-04 12:22:51

    Things I liked:Accurate, quiet, and, has great range.
    Things I would have changed:This gun doesn't shoot the most consistently and the bolt is a little hard to work with.
    What others should know:Great gun for any Air-softer.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By gunner from USA on 2014-08-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate, quiet, and, has great range.
      Things I would have changed:This gun doesn't shoot the most consistently and the bolt is a little hard to work with.
      What others should know:Great gun for any Air-softer.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2011-12-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid rifle, decent scope, shoots well
      Things I would have changed:Goes together with two screws, finicky to line both up to get threads started, be patient with them. Perhaps put a countersink on the thread hole so the screws find it easier.
      What others should know:Nice quiet quality airsoft sniper, the recipient (nephew) loves it, and his dad loves the trap I got along with it (so the pellets don't wind up all over the place)
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Bryan from USA on 2010-03-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Love this gun, very well made and DEAD ON ACCURACY. I actually shot fly from 10 yards. Groups are also very good.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe make it out of higher quality paint and plastic. The paint chips off after about a year or two.
      What others should know:This is a very well made rifle. But it jams once in a while.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Cob the Sniper from USA on 2010-02-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made. The scope is very high quality for the money. Good product!
      What others should know:To be fair, I'm not yet in a position to evaluate the accuracy until I play with the scope more.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-01-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great gun. Simple to put together and simple to use. Great value for your money.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Sam from USA on 2009-04-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:smooth, no troubles with the bolt. The scope is very nice too once its zeroed. Love the bipod also.
      Things I would have changed:The clip should hold a bit more and the R.I.S. should be more sturdy, no big deal though.
      What others should know:People say that the bi-pod is very wobbly but that is not correct. The bi-pod is sturdy but the R.I.S. is the problem. It came loose very quickly but it was easily fixed, just tighten the screw on the R.I.S. I would recomend this gun to any airsofter between the range of mediocre - semi-pro. Also use .25s and dont buy the black ones because you cannot see them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Sir Snipes Alot from USA on 2009-04-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good FPS, Good range, Good scope, good bipod, Good speed loader, Good accuracy (If scope is zerod), easy to reload (after you get use to it), never jams,
      Things I would have changed:I would change how the part on the bolt where you pull it back on the rubber piece it kept falling off and i had to just use the metal underneath it and i had to order an other one but no big deal still works just as fine. Nothing else really
      What others should know:THis gun is good for anything. Target shooting, Airsoft wars, shooting cans what ever you want to do with this gun, this gun can do it. I recomend using .25g bbs or higher because if you go lower the bbs tend to curve more and be a little more unaccurate. even though you get better speed with lighter bbs i would rather have good accuracy. i use .28g bbs and from over 75ft away i gave my friend a pretty big welt.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Jonathan from USA on 2008-04-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good weight smooth cocking good range... love the bipod
      Things I would have changed:Make the sling loops a little better because when i put in on my back it twists (digging into my back) eaisily fixed by making the sling go around the other way thouhg
      What others should know:really good gun highly recomended
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Tanker from USA on 2008-04-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a very good gun. I liked how accurate it was the scope it came with its power and the overall proformence. It is a very quiet gun. When I play at night with my friends i ll get a kill and then ill talk to them afterwards and they'll say they didn't even hear the shot and they just felt the bb hit them.
      Things I would have changed:The only problem is that when you pull the cocking bolt back it hits the lens cap, so you cant have the rear lens cap on. Not a big deal though.
      What others should know:This is a great gun. It does take a little while to get used to and zeroing the scope so it hits in the middle does take some time too, but once the scope is zeroed, you wont miss. Also shooting this gun takes a while to get used too. You have to stay pretty still or it will respond and go which way you flinch. That is why you should use it as a sniper. Find good cover a pick people off. That is how you will get most of your kills with this gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By misourrules from USA on 2008-01-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the weight of it was really good and once the scope was sighted in it was awesome. The bipod was pretty good and the accuracy was great.
      Things I would have changed:nothing this is an awsome gun.
      What others should know:It comes with an cleaning tool,scope,2allen wrenches,extra screws,bipod,scope rings,2 mags, speed loader and yeah. overall you should really get this gun. Its worth the money and pyramyd air is awsome. Great shipping. 5 days exact just as estimated
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Tankcommander from USA on 2007-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Just about everything.
      Things I would have changed:You can't cock the gun with the back scope cover on, so you'll need to either remove it each time or get new scope covers.
      What others should know:It is extremely powerful and accurate (I nail most of my targets at 200 ft) but you won't get good results out of it unless you practice and get used to it. If you flinch when you shoot it, it will curve the direction you flinched way off target. Once you get used to it however, you can nail anyone you see. This gun does require maintenance, but if you keep it clean (don't have to take it apart but I always wipe it down, clean the barrel and scope) it will last you for a long time. I have had mine for about a year now, and have not lost any performance. Two of my friends bought this gun and they broke (they had to get new ones), however you have to be pretty rough with it to screw it up. It is also very intimidating weapon, as by the time I bring the scope up to my eye most of the people I saw before are gone.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2007-09-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The smooth bolt action, many metal parts, good scope, light and smooth trigger pull, extremely quiet, accuracy is great out to 50 yards (head shot), power is incredible 430 fps w/ .2g's sounds just about right, high quality stock
      Things I would have changed:I would blue the barrel and receiver (it's painted black), but that would bring the cost up. Other than that nothing else.
      What others should know:Always use eye protection during skirmishes and never shoot at something close that will ricochet. This sniper rifle sounds like it is suppressed because it is extremely quiet yet very powerful. I can get head shots out to 50 yards if I do my part. You have bring the accuracy out of this gun, but it's definitely there you just have to figure out how it likes to be held, etc. I highly recommend for a novice-semi expert sniper.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2007-08-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:How easy the gun cocks back verses some other guns.
      Things I would have changed:Not much very few problems with the overall gun.
      What others should know:Shoots just as good as friends old gun with teflon tape upgrade because of how the Gen. 3 bolt bolt offers more velocity.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top