Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    UZI Electric SMG Full Auto Mini Airsoft Gun reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By mike from USA on 2009-08-22 08:47:33

    Things I liked:good rate of fire, easy to but new batteries in , easy safty, and good sights
    Things I would have changed:bigger capasity
    What others should know:in this gun the hop up is to strong for the .12 bbs so i use .20gram bbs and they work much better. the gun lasted for 6 months and works great
    0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By William from USA on 2011-03-23 07:42:31

    Things I liked:it shoots well but you would not hurt if you shot it at someone. :(
    Things I would have changed:longer range
    What others should know:it sucks bad
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By tonya from USA on 2013-07-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:its small so u can use it as a pistol
      Things I would have changed:make the stock foldable make it hold more bbs
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By William from USA on 2011-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it shoots well but you would not hurt if you shot it at someone. :(
      Things I would have changed:longer range
      What others should know:it sucks bad
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By adam from USA on 2010-12-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:cheap, small, lite, durable (for the price) and is easy to mod with a larger mag and other mods. I use this as my secondary so if my gun has to wind again, this doesn't require winding so you can jest shoot.
      Things I would have changed:more of a mag size but that can be easily fixed with easy modding. (now mine holds 650 rounds)
      What others should know:good for the price.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By April from USA on 2010-05-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought this for use as a backup for my Crossman R71 or for when a friend doesn't have a gun and it is great.
      Things I would have changed:Put a bigger feeder in it.
      What others should know:Great gun for the price. I got it for 15$ and it is much better Crossmans little 20$ auto handgun that has 250 rounds. Get this gun if you are a sniper that needs a powerful backup or just a machine gunner who is scared of his gun breaking down and wants a mini machine gun. You won't regret buying it as a secondary weapon, either.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By Joby from USA on 2010-02-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:it's Cheap, and has a high rate of fire, just don't expect to hit anything too far away.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:Buy two of them, one for each hand. you will feel very action-y
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By mike from USA on 2009-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good rate of fire, easy to but new batteries in , easy safty, and good sights
      Things I would have changed:bigger capasity
      What others should know:in this gun the hop up is to strong for the .12 bbs so i use .20gram bbs and they work much better. the gun lasted for 6 months and works great
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Rob from USA on 2009-01-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I Love the Real Type of "Suppressing Fire" feel, because this make you feel like you are really in a war.
      Things I would have changed:I would make the loading clip harder to open, because one little tap and all of the ammo spills out.
      What others should know:GET THIS GUN, but I would also like someone to comment back on this telling how to fold the stock....
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Josh from USA on 2009-01-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very light,and great accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing .
      What others should know:Be very responsible with it because they can break.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:it's accurate as far as it shoots. around 4-7 round a second.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:get it
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-10-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This gun is ok. Nothing more than that. The fps is somewhat good, holds a good amount of bb's, and I like the design. This gun is pretty sterdy and ok accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:I would of changed the stalk because it is very flimsey,also higher fps. Also I would change the amount of bb's because you have to reload every 50 rounds, and that goes by really fast.
      What others should know:This gun is good for beginners, and I am not a beginner. If you use 2.g bb's in this gun it curves up, so I recomend you use 12.g or 20.g bb's so it doesn't curve up.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-05-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:the weight the look and rate of fire
      Things I would have changed:more fps but i dont mind
      What others should know:i wouldnt really suggest its fun to use if playing like 1 person but if in a big airsoft war not good, good beginers weapon but im not a beginer lol.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Sharpshooter Drew from USA on 2007-11-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The rate of fire is great and so is the accuracy of this gun.
      Things I would have changed:there should be a stroger stock, it is to flimsy
      What others should know:Hey guys its me again with my advice. you will have to reload this gun often. If you drop this gun on the ground the batteries will easily fall out. The stock is weak and the gun will not shoot far when the batteries start to become low on power. ALWAYS USE .12 GRAM BBS, .20 IS TO HEAVY AND WILL NOT SHOOT THAT FAR AT ALL.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top