Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Walther P22 S Blank Gun, Black reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (6 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (5 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Accuracy:5

    By Shuntaro from USA on 2010-10-02 07:42:08

    Things I liked:authentic weight and feel. mechanisms all work like the real deal.
    Things I would have changed:not much. the slide sticks sometimes when loading the chamber but you get used to it. once you understand how the firearm works, how it sticks and whatnot, you figure out ways to bypass those faults.
    What others should know:this gun is not a toy, it fires blanks but there is still an exhaust of gas and flames. it is really loud, almost comparable to a real gunshot. take caution where you fire this. your backyard might not even be a good place. public disturbance can lead to an offense, or misdemeanor.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3

    Value for money:2

    Accuracy:5

    By armerianoletal from USA on 2011-01-09 06:39:37

    Things I liked:Great feel, looks so good. But have many problems with the plastic safe when you shoot the gun has disarmed
    Things I would have changed:The location and material of the plastic safe to disarm the gun.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Rino from USA on 2012-09-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quality, Reliability and price.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING.
      What others should know:This is a quality designe, GERMAN quality at its best. Good for those familiar with firearms use.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Russell from USA on 2012-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:When I bought this, I thought I was going to get a plastic pistol. When I got it and opened the package, I was surprised. I thought Pyramyd Air made a mistake and sent me the real deal. Everything on the Walther P22 S Blank Pistol works like the real thing.(The feel,the weight and the action) I use this as a Training Aid. Great for training First time shooters.Gets them use to firing before I move them up to the real thing.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Be sure to wear Eye and Ear protection. The 9mm Blanks are LOUD and you get a little flask back.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By armerianoletal from USA on 2011-01-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great feel, looks so good. But have many problems with the plastic safe when you shoot the gun has disarmed
      Things I would have changed:The location and material of the plastic safe to disarm the gun.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Shuntaro from USA on 2010-10-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      42 ratings
       
      Things I liked:authentic weight and feel. mechanisms all work like the real deal.
      Things I would have changed:not much. the slide sticks sometimes when loading the chamber but you get used to it. once you understand how the firearm works, how it sticks and whatnot, you figure out ways to bypass those faults.
      What others should know:this gun is not a toy, it fires blanks but there is still an exhaust of gas and flames. it is really loud, almost comparable to a real gunshot. take caution where you fire this. your backyard might not even be a good place. public disturbance can lead to an offense, or misdemeanor.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ken from USA on 2010-02-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great look and feel. It functions well just like the original, report is very loud and vented through the top of the barrel. It works great for dispersing birds or other un-wanted critters without harming them. It's also good for training folks to handle a handgun, it fires and function like the real thing.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:This is not a toy, discharging near face, ears or hands could lead to serious injury. Get some extra blanks and have fun.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By GEORGE from USA on 2007-10-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I HAVE A REAL P22 AND IT IS AMAZING THAT THE QUALITY OF THIS BLANK IS JUST GREAT.
      Things I would have changed:THE PLUGGED BARREL SUCKS BECAUSE THE THRILL IS IN SEEING SPARKS COME OUT FROM THE BARREL.
    Over
    ammo packs sold