Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:4

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Lee from USA on 2010-01-06 16:11:26

    Things I liked:Nice light pellet with good BC. Shoots well in my Cros. 2250
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:3

    Size/Shape Distribution:3

    By Dave from USA on 2011-07-25 12:45:17

    Things I liked:NIce clean pellet. I like that I can buy them in 500 tins for .22. Slightly lighter than stad weight SHOULD make them a good choice for most mid power .22 springers.
    Things I would have changed:Skirt is very thin and deforms easily. Screw top lid.
    What others should know:I'm very disapointed in the pellet. In comparison to the other pellets I've tried,At 13.43 gr, this SHOULD be right in the 725 fps ( sweet spot) range out of my NP Trail. In reality they consistantly shoot at just over 620fps. ( Thats at least 65 fps slower than ANY 14.3gr pellet I've tried and a full 120fps slower than the 12.6gr silver bear!) I can only guess air is blowing buy the flimsy skirt. Not even sure these are tin can worthy :-(
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate consistent pellets. Flat trajectory.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:These pellets shot very well out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter. Under windy conditions, I was able to get 1 5/8" ten shot group average at 50 yards with no flyers.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By jeffrey from USA on 2014-04-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:these pellets seem to fly well, stay within a 1 in group at 50 yds. the dome top works well when sliding the pellet in my clip for my air rifle, have shot approx. 500 pellets and haven't found any deformed or short poured. Quality pellet in my opinion
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Old Gunny from USA on 2014-03-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good quality. Best light weight pellet that I use. Accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Thin and easy to dis-form. And as always...the tins don't screw off!! A personal pet peeve. !!!!!
      What others should know:These are exactly the same as JSBs only cheaper. Handle them gently because they are somewhat thin and easy to damage. I really like them for accuracy and being lighter and faster than a 15 to 20 gr pellet.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By kerry from USA on 2014-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great pellets at a good price,accurate in my PCP rifles.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:These are good for lower power PCP rifles.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

        By Geoff from USA on 2013-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My can was pretty consistant on the skirts, clean, overall my can was pretty good on the quality.
      Things I would have changed:Somehow stiffen up the skirts! I did notice the skirts are pretty fragile so be careful digging through the can.
      What others should know:I just received these to try in my MROD and I was surprised how well they did. I can get consistent dime size groups at 30 yards. Match the skirts and you can stack'em. Then I tried my usual long distance test out to 65-70 yards and they where pretty much all over, 5" groups. Any side breeze will throw the trajectory off due to their light weight. These are nice for close range but for the price there are better choices. Just my .02 Cheers
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Dennis from USA on 2013-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The tin is about the size of a bagel.Clean and accurate pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I bought these lighter pellets because I wanted a flatter trajectory at longer ranges and this fit the bill. I have only tested so far,out to ten yards.From a Crosman Titan and 1322 all shots touch. Overall,a good quality,lighter weight pellet
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By jose from USA on 2013-09-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great pellets,great price,for 500 the price is OK.very clean pellets.
      Things I would have changed:NADA DE NADA
      What others should know:Iwill buy these pellets again.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2013-07-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are a very good lighter pellet. Shoot one ragged hole at 25 yrds out of my Hatsan 85.
      Things I would have changed:That I had more.
      What others should know:Hear they are JSB don't know or care. THEY WORK
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

        By JStanding from USA on 2013-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      22 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Grouped reasonably well with Crosman 1322 and Crosman 2289 with 5 pumps (At ten my group sizes tripled).
      Things I would have changed:Loose fitting in Crosman 1322, 2289 and Benjamin Trail NP rifle. I would look to sizing the pellet larger.
      What others should know:Lowest measured FPE with my Benjamin Trail NP rifle; 13.4 FPE. I expected > 17. I found this to be the least accurate pellet tested yet in my Benjamin Trail NP rifle. With the Crosman pistols (1322 and 2289) this is as accurate as the Daisy Precision Max pointed pellets (3/16 CTC at 20-feet).
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

        By JAMES from USA on 2013-05-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:A basic, well engineered pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Price, i would purchase theese again if they were equal or less than the competition.
      What others should know:For my gun, a break barrel 800/950 FPS .22, I did find out that a heavier (18 grain) pellet works best all around.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By James from USA on 2013-05-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:'Appears' to be high quality ammo. Clean and consistent. They don't shoot well in my Benj. Marauder and I don't know why. Perhaps the very thick skirt won't expand into the rifling.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Why don't these shoot good in my M-Rod?
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Zach from USA on 2013-04-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Awesome pellets. Very consistent, nice quality.
      Things I would have changed:The tin. I'd prefer to see a screw on lid.
      What others should know:Very good quality pellet at a good price and quantity. Definitely recommend!
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By breakfastchef from USA on 2013-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:AA Falcons are well made and uniform pellets. The Thinner skirts catch the barrel rifling very well.
      What others should know:JSB makes these pellets for AA so the quality you expect is in this product.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By joshua from USA on 2013-02-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:well i got theses pellets in .22 cal for my benjamin marauder an im getting 1/2 groups at 50 yard. They are the most accurate in my M-rod so far. Also they hit hard for a light pellet
      Things I would have changed:find a better tin set up. Some of the skirts where bent. I think thats more from shipping then anything.
      What others should know:just look out for the bent skirts if you are going to hunt with these pellet. most of the bent ones are flyers
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By William from USA on 2012-11-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets work well in both my springer and gas spring rifles. They do will for me @ 25 yds, averaging .75" groups and open up a bit @ 35 yds to 1" groups.
      Things I would have changed:Package them with a screw on lid.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2012-09-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A good universal pellet, works well in all the springers CO2 and PCP rifles that are appropriate for this light weight. The skirt is thinner than most and I suspect it engages the rifling better when flared by the shot.
      Things I would have changed:Screw top lid's
      What others should know:A better buy than JSB's own branded pellets and the quality is as good or better judging by eye and use.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Brandon from USA on 2012-08-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Maybe I got a great tin of these, but they have been the best out of a dozen different pellets so far -- All the crossman/benjamins, H&N 12.6gr, Gamo 13.4, Daisy pointed, JSB exact, really old but clean and light copperheads from the 70's (have some in .177 too), rws hobby 11.9, and these. Great price!
      Things I would have changed:Tin is fragile AND has a friction lid. Whats up with that y'all? They refuse to jump into the gun and load themselves.
      What others should know:Skirts are thin and wouldn't survive in a pellet pouch for long. A little louder than all others mentioned above. Pellet pen/seat may be advised depending on your dexterity and type of weapon. I will buy them from PA again.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By ford from USA on 2012-02-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:these pellets shoot good. really good. they have a very nice air pocket that goes deep. they have a very thin skirt right at the end. they feel soft to the touch and seat very well. they shoot like a precision pellet should, consistantly. they are very uniform.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
      What others should know:after shooting eveything else, i probably will not be shooting anything else but air arms falcons. done. over. but em. shoot em.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Hassan from USA on 2012-01-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate out of my TF 97 (.22 cal). Dime size groups at 15 yds. Pellets are clean, and the skirts are in perfect condition.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:These are the 5.52mm head size. I tried the H&N FTT .22 cal 5.53mm head and got really amazing groups as well. Give a try to different pellet head sizes and see what works best
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By James from USA on 2011-12-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Uniform and fit good. Clean. 500 to a tin.
      Things I would have changed:So far, nothing
      What others should know:I shot these through my Titan GP with GRTII trigger and 3-9-40 Centerpoint scope. Grouped actually better than the CPHP;s @ 20yds and 30yds. But I'm on my 3rd tin in this new rifle so I'm trying different flavors of pellets. But so far I like the quality better than the last batch of CPHP I bought. Please allow the fact I haven't picked up a ar in 5 years so I'm a little rusty.
    • 123 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold