Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Lee from USA on 2010-01-06 16:11:26

Things I liked:Nice light pellet with good BC. Shoots well in my Cros. 2250
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By mark from USA on 2015-02-17 18:22:38

Things I liked:cheap
Things I would have changed:lots of deformed pellets, groups way left in a 2 inch shotgun pattern at 20 yards.
What others should know:This was with a Marauder pistol at various tunes. just didn't work out for me. your mileage may vary. Seen reviews where these are the cats ass for the Marauder Pistol.
Sort by:
  • 1234 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2015-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice hunting pellet, it's a keep for small game.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Keep them in stock.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Brian from USA on 2015-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets in a tin
    Things I would have changed:Had a lot of bent skirts. Not sure if this was a result of me trying to unscrew the lid - it is supposed to pull off. There is foam under the lid to help prevent this, but when you twist the lid, I think it has a tendency to bunch up and twist the pellets in the tin.
    What others should know:Really large diameter tin. Don't try to unscrew the lid even though it looks like it should.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Rann from USA on 2015-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate...inexpensive
    What others should know:these are EXACTLY the same as Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct (this should be indicated, and these should be priced the same, IMO.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Rann from USA on 2015-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate...inexpensive
    What others should know:these are EXACTLY the same as JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Karl from USA on 2015-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate pellet. Suspect that they are made by JSB for Air Arms. Shoot equally well with their JSB brethren in my rifles. They do superbly in FX smooth twist barrels. Getting five shot groups at 50 yards ranging from dime to nickel sized. Pellets are very clean and haven't found a deformed one in the tin yet.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2015-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good value with 500 per tin. Good quality
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really
    What others should know:These pellets are acurate in all my .22 caliber rifles, but they are the only ones that are accurate in my Discovery!I'm pleased everytime I shoot them. Overall a good value.
  • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By mark from USA on 2015-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:cheap
    Things I would have changed:lots of deformed pellets, groups way left in a 2 inch shotgun pattern at 20 yards.
    What others should know:This was with a Marauder pistol at various tunes. just didn't work out for me. your mileage may vary. Seen reviews where these are the cats ass for the Marauder Pistol.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Old Gunny from USA on 2015-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: accurate very good grouping cheaper then equavialnt to JSBs
    Things I would have changed:screw top tins....
    What others should know:These are soft but accurate and cheaper JSBs I have used these the most of the time and after 20000 shots never a complaint there are many pests that will attest to
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jaxworks from USA on 2015-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are hands down the best pellets I have ever used. I own 3 air rifles in .22 cal and they all prefer this pellet. Dime sized groups are no problem with these beauties!
    Things I would have changed:NOT A THING
    What others should know:BUY THEM....
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Rrrrr from USA on 2014-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very similar if not the same as JSB's. Excellent pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know: I bought these to use in my old CO2 Crosman 180 Pellgun to get a little more velocity. Turns out these things in my old Crosman not only give more FPS but are deadly accurate. Consistently one ragged hole groups at 25 yards for this ole gun is better than any other pellet I have ever shot in it. They don't shoot so well in my Diso though.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They do well in my Crosman 2240 ..and in my Ben. Discovery.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing worth the money and you get alot too.
    What others should know:be safe and have fun.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By CRISTOPER from USA on 2014-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Performs very good in my Madauder Woods Walker pistol, a friend gefs sub 1" 8 shots group at 30 meters! Also the deformation is supreme on feathers varmint!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, the US people just need to test more this pellet, is well made.
    What others should know:Better for low powered .22 pcp rifles and pcp pistols
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By gary from USA on 2014-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:my np2 did not like these pellets group all over the place
    Things I would have changed:n/a
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By HauntedMyst from USA on 2014-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shoot very well out of my 16 fpe BSA Scorpion and did just as well whether dialed up to 20 fpe or down to 12 fpe. Shot equally well in my BSA Ultra and Brocock Contour. After 20 fpe, there are better pellets to handle the power.
    Things I would have changed:This would be an interesting pellet to see in hollow point.
    What others should know:Use these in a low to mid powered gun and you'll get great results.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kim from USA on 2014-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are performing very nicely in my Beeman Silver Kodiak X2. These pellets deviate very little one from another and group extremely well. I will buy these again and again!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Well, okay. Lower the price to make them an even better value!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, consistent quality pellet that shoots well in my lower powered German air rifle. .
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:I find these accurate in several different springers of mine, I'm stocking up!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate consistent pellets. Flat trajectory.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These pellets shot very well out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter. Under windy conditions, I was able to get 1 5/8" ten shot group average at 50 yards with no flyers.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By jeffrey from USA on 2014-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these pellets seem to fly well, stay within a 1 in group at 50 yds. the dome top works well when sliding the pellet in my clip for my air rifle, have shot approx. 500 pellets and haven't found any deformed or short poured. Quality pellet in my opinion
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Old Gunny from USA on 2014-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good quality. Best light weight pellet that I use. Accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Thin and easy to dis-form. And as always...the tins don't screw off!! A personal pet peeve. !!!!!
    What others should know:These are exactly the same as JSBs only cheaper. Handle them gently because they are somewhat thin and easy to damage. I really like them for accuracy and being lighter and faster than a 15 to 20 gr pellet.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By kerry from USA on 2014-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellets at a good price,accurate in my PCP rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These are good for lower power PCP rifles.
  • 1234 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top