Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Lee from USA on 2010-01-06 16:11:26

    Things I liked:Nice light pellet with good BC. Shoots well in my Cros. 2250
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By mark from USA on 2015-02-17 18:22:38

    Things I liked:cheap
    Things I would have changed:lots of deformed pellets, groups way left in a 2 inch shotgun pattern at 20 yards.
    What others should know:This was with a Marauder pistol at various tunes. just didn't work out for me. your mileage may vary. Seen reviews where these are the cats ass for the Marauder Pistol.
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2015-02-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good value with 500 per tin. Good quality
      Things I would have changed:Nothing really
      What others should know:These pellets are acurate in all my .22 caliber rifles, but they are the only ones that are accurate in my Discovery!I'm pleased everytime I shoot them. Overall a good value.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By mark from USA on 2015-02-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:cheap
      Things I would have changed:lots of deformed pellets, groups way left in a 2 inch shotgun pattern at 20 yards.
      What others should know:This was with a Marauder pistol at various tunes. just didn't work out for me. your mileage may vary. Seen reviews where these are the cats ass for the Marauder Pistol.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Old Gunny from USA on 2015-01-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: accurate very good grouping cheaper then equavialnt to JSBs
      Things I would have changed:screw top tins....
      What others should know:These are soft but accurate and cheaper JSBs I have used these the most of the time and after 20000 shots never a complaint there are many pests that will attest to
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jaxworks from USA on 2015-01-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are hands down the best pellets I have ever used. I own 3 air rifles in .22 cal and they all prefer this pellet. Dime sized groups are no problem with these beauties!
      Things I would have changed:NOT A THING
      What others should know:BUY THEM....
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Rrrrr from USA on 2014-12-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very similar if not the same as JSB's. Excellent pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know: I bought these to use in my old CO2 Crosman 180 Pellgun to get a little more velocity. Turns out these things in my old Crosman not only give more FPS but are deadly accurate. Consistently one ragged hole groups at 25 yards for this ole gun is better than any other pellet I have ever shot in it. They don't shoot so well in my Diso though.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They do well in my Crosman 2240 ..and in my Ben. Discovery.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing worth the money and you get alot too.
      What others should know:be safe and have fun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By CRISTOPER from USA on 2014-12-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Performs very good in my Madauder Woods Walker pistol, a friend gefs sub 1" 8 shots group at 30 meters! Also the deformation is supreme on feathers varmint!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, the US people just need to test more this pellet, is well made.
      What others should know:Better for low powered .22 pcp rifles and pcp pistols
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By gary from USA on 2014-10-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:my np2 did not like these pellets group all over the place
      Things I would have changed:n/a
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By HauntedMyst from USA on 2014-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These shoot very well out of my 16 fpe BSA Scorpion and did just as well whether dialed up to 20 fpe or down to 12 fpe. Shot equally well in my BSA Ultra and Brocock Contour. After 20 fpe, there are better pellets to handle the power.
      Things I would have changed:This would be an interesting pellet to see in hollow point.
      What others should know:Use these in a low to mid powered gun and you'll get great results.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Kim from USA on 2014-05-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets are performing very nicely in my Beeman Silver Kodiak X2. These pellets deviate very little one from another and group extremely well. I will buy these again and again!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. Well, okay. Lower the price to make them an even better value!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2014-04-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate, consistent quality pellet that shoots well in my lower powered German air rifle. .
      Things I would have changed:nada
      What others should know:I find these accurate in several different springers of mine, I'm stocking up!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate consistent pellets. Flat trajectory.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:These pellets shot very well out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter. Under windy conditions, I was able to get 1 5/8" ten shot group average at 50 yards with no flyers.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By jeffrey from USA on 2014-04-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:these pellets seem to fly well, stay within a 1 in group at 50 yds. the dome top works well when sliding the pellet in my clip for my air rifle, have shot approx. 500 pellets and haven't found any deformed or short poured. Quality pellet in my opinion
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Old Gunny from USA on 2014-03-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good quality. Best light weight pellet that I use. Accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Thin and easy to dis-form. And as always...the tins don't screw off!! A personal pet peeve. !!!!!
      What others should know:These are exactly the same as JSBs only cheaper. Handle them gently because they are somewhat thin and easy to damage. I really like them for accuracy and being lighter and faster than a 15 to 20 gr pellet.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By kerry from USA on 2014-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great pellets at a good price,accurate in my PCP rifles.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:These are good for lower power PCP rifles.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Geoff from USA on 2013-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My can was pretty consistant on the skirts, clean, overall my can was pretty good on the quality.
      Things I would have changed:Somehow stiffen up the skirts! I did notice the skirts are pretty fragile so be careful digging through the can.
      What others should know:I just received these to try in my MROD and I was surprised how well they did. I can get consistent dime size groups at 30 yards. Match the skirts and you can stack'em. Then I tried my usual long distance test out to 65-70 yards and they where pretty much all over, 5" groups. Any side breeze will throw the trajectory off due to their light weight. These are nice for close range but for the price there are better choices. Just my .02 Cheers
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Dennis from USA on 2013-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The tin is about the size of a bagel.Clean and accurate pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I bought these lighter pellets because I wanted a flatter trajectory at longer ranges and this fit the bill. I have only tested so far,out to ten yards.From a Crosman Titan and 1322 all shots touch. Overall,a good quality,lighter weight pellet
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Jose from USA on 2013-09-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great pellets,great price,for 500 the price is OK.very clean pellets.
      Things I would have changed:NADA DE NADA
      What others should know:Iwill buy these pellets again.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2013-07-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are a very good lighter pellet. Shoot one ragged hole at 25 yrds out of my Hatsan 85.
      Things I would have changed:That I had more.
      What others should know:Hear they are JSB don't know or care. THEY WORK
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By JStanding from USA on 2013-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Grouped reasonably well with Crosman 1322 and Crosman 2289 with 5 pumps (At ten my group sizes tripled).
      Things I would have changed:Loose fitting in Crosman 1322, 2289 and Benjamin Trail NP rifle. I would look to sizing the pellet larger.
      What others should know:Lowest measured FPE with my Benjamin Trail NP rifle; 13.4 FPE. I expected > 17. I found this to be the least accurate pellet tested yet in my Benjamin Trail NP rifle. With the Crosman pistols (1322 and 2289) this is as accurate as the Daisy Precision Max pointed pellets (3/16 CTC at 20-feet).
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top