Date: 30/9/2016 6:22
0

Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-12-31 00:32:45

Things I liked: ACCURACY, QUALITY,AND QUANTITY!

Things I would have changed: make a 500 count size

What others should know: Same pellets as Diabolo Exact King but different package design, Easily produces 1/4" groups at 25 yards with my Hatsan .25 125 Sniper all day!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

By Lionel J from USA on 2015-01-22 08:43:04

Things I liked: Pellets function through the Marauder but due to many having bent skirts, did not freely drop into the Marauder magazine. However they seem to shoot just fine. For the slight difference in price. I will stick with the JSB Kings.

Things I would have changed: Better quality control at factory.

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2016-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Almost the perfect pellet for air arms s510 in .25 cal .JSB exact might have a slightly better group but not much

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lid and 500 count tin

    What others should know: I've tried a lot of different pellets in .25 cal and will always buy these or JSB

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By pepegraves from USA on 2016-08-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoot better than JSB's in my Eun JIn Sumatra 2500 Carbine and costs a buck less per 350

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all

    What others should know: These are made by JSB for Air Arms...I can't be completely certain because I don't have any more JSB's on hand to look at but, if I remember correctly the AA skirts are thicker and the "cup" is deeper than JSB's. I guess that's the difference in why my Sumatra likes them better.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2016-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoot great in my Hatsan's.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Shoot better than JSB 25.4gr in both my Hatsan AT44PA short and Hatsan BT65 QE. Great pellets that give excellent accuracy, tins have foam padding to help protect the pellet as well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By RICHARD from USA on 2016-04-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very good groups in my Hatsan 125 Sniper and AT 44 long out to 75yd.s I get from 800 fps to 965 fps from my rifles.

    Things I would have changed: would like larger tins say 500ct.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roy from USA on 2016-03-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are the same pellets as the JSB exact kings, usually a dollar less , awesome pellets, always arrives carefully packaged from pyramid air.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Shoot great in all my guns.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Norman from USA on 2016-03-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are great pellets... Every gun has their magic pellet... This pellet shoots great ( 8 in the same hole @ 10 Meters ) with my Benjamin Marauder PCP... With some of my other 25 cal guns not so good ( 3/4 - 2 inch groups) ... You just have to try 20 different kinds of pellets in your gun to find the magic pellet.... I will be buying plenty of these for my Marauder....

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By MobyMyster from USA on 2016-03-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are said to be made by JSB but with special dies that are the property of Air Arms. One thing - they are certainly MUCH more uniform in size and weight. Head, skirt & length is slightly different from the JSBs and appear cleaner. They chamber a lot easier in my "Spock" (Vulcan) and accuracy looks to be slightly better but haven't really had a lot of outside shooting due to extremely high winds.

    Things I would have changed: Good so far...!

    What others should know: Give them a try.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mike from USA on 2016-02-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great pellets. very clean compared to others brands. they shot one hole groups at 50 yards. from my HTASAN BT65SB .25 , great all around pellets.

    Things I would have changed: nothing!!!!

    What others should know: I say try them. you will not regret it.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BigWoodHat from USA on 2016-01-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great for me in a very pellet friendly Hatsan 155 Vortex out to a 100yrds w/ Peep Sites.

    What others should know: AirArms performs in my Hatsans just like JSB.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Michael from USA on 2016-01-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very good pellets if I miss it's my fault!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Add two or three drops of pellets oil you are good to go.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Christophe from USA on 2016-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great value for the buck. Very consistent size and shape. Good all around pellet for a variety of springers and pcp airguns. Very similar, if not identical, to JSBs.

    Things I would have changed: Not much of anything, actually. Very pleased by quality and versatility of this pellet.

    What others should know: Don't hesitate to interchange these with the JSB.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jason from USA on 2015-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: In my Benjamin Marauder, these shoot more consistent than any other pellet I've tried so far. And that includes JSB Exact Kings, Benjamin, H & N Baracudan, Eun Jin 43.2grn, H & N Field Target Trophy. These are the only pellets that I have been able to shoot 1 hole groups at 40 yards. I am on my 2nd tin and haven't found any bent skirts. This is now my go to pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2015-10-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are some of my most accurate pellets!

    Things I would have changed: I would love it if these were hollow points with this, accuracy.

    What others should know: You won't be disappointed on the accuracy, a little smaller which is nice they drop in the clips on my marauder easier.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By chris from USA on 2015-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Beautiful, consistently sized and shaped pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Uh, i'm not qualified to say what if anything these pellets need.

    What others should know: Very similar to JSB Diabolo. Only slight difference in color. Slightly darker. Almost oily looking, but not. I like em a lot.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Karl from USA on 2015-08-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Best pellet I've found for a Kalibrgun Cricket rifle. Can shoot golf balls at 75 yards when using these. Same pellet as the JSB Exact King and both shoot to exactly the same point of impact. I can't tell the two apart and neither can the gun.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lid.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By zach from USA on 2015-06-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Absolute best accuracy from my BAM 28 with these pellets. I gain 30 fps over JSB Kings at the same weight.

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: Stock up on these if you have a 25 cal air rifle.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2015-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: If you are looking for an accurate mid weight .25 pellet this is it. Shoots good in PCPs and springers. I use them in 3 different rifles from 730 to 950 fps.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: Can interchange with JSBs, appear to be almost the same pellet.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By martin from USA on 2015-06-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Terrifically accurate in my Hatsan Galatian- 1 hole (not clover leaf- 1 hole) at 25 yards. Spanks out of the rifle, good overall trajectory at 900fps. They go completely through ground squirrels in NorCal. Either make the head shot or go through the squirrel length wise for a humane kill. Otherwise, the poor little guys run around with a little hole from front to back.

    Things I would have changed: Be very careful of your backstop - these will go through office supply catalogs, squirrels, etc... A bit dear for a pellet but accuracy overrides my common "cents" when it comes to shooting.

    What others should know: Very similar in appearance to many other pellets, but my gun likes these best. My other .25 (spring air) is indifferent to these, but the Galatian eats these up. I only use this pellet when available.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Karl from USA on 2015-04-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate in a Kalibrgun Cricket rifle. Shoots to the same point of impact as the JSB Exact King. They are very clean and very few in the tin appear to have any deformation. I'm getting 5 shot 3/4" groups with these at 50 yards with the pellet being driven around 930 to 940 fps. I really can't see much difference if any at all between these and the JSB Kings.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lid.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wes from USA on 2015-04-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent pellet for M Rod just as good as Jsb

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 123 Next
Navigation