Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

    By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-03-16 11:34:18

    Things I liked:My favorite ammo for the Evanix Rainstorm 3D.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These might have a slightly larger pattern at 40-50 yards than a round or flat nose bullet but ahoot cycle and load great!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By ENRIQUE from USA on 2014-05-04 18:05:40

    Things I liked:Seems effective for hunting.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets per box.m
    What others should know:With my Windy City .357 this pellet is not accurate in shots longer than 35 YDS.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Lawrence from USA on 2014-09-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good ammo for Evanix tactical sniper. Very good for hunting. devastating round.
      Things I would have changed:200 round box
      What others should know:Shoots true but remember to oil rounds before you load and shoot. I consistently hit what I shoot at out past 75 yards all day long.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Alan from USA on 2014-08-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I shot the Hollow Points in 2 of my guns for the first time today 8/1/14. At 3000psi and power setting 10 in my AirForce .357 Big Bore I was able to get 659fps for a 10 shot average with 87.5fpe. At 3000psi in my Shin Sung 9mm I got a 767fps for a 5 shot average with 118.5fpe and that's with no mods. The Korean guns are hard to beat for their affordabe price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By ENRIQUE from USA on 2014-05-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Seems effective for hunting.
      Things I would have changed:More pellets per box.m
      What others should know:With my Windy City .357 this pellet is not accurate in shots longer than 35 YDS.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Richard from USA on 2013-07-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Looks like a quality pellet
      Things I would have changed:Pellets are not in individual cells as pictured. They are loose in box. What was pictured is not what I received. The picture should be changed to more accurately reflect the product that will be shipped to the customer.
      What others should know:I ordered .357cal pellets but received .356cal pellets. What I ordered and paid for is not what I received. I was told that .356cal would also work in my gun, but before purchase of gun I was told only .357cal would work in the gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-03-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:My favorite ammo for the Evanix Rainstorm 3D.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:These might have a slightly larger pattern at 40-50 yards than a round or flat nose bullet but ahoot cycle and load great!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-03-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good expansion at 20 yards. Good grouping.
      Things I would have changed:More for price.
      What others should know:These and the air venturi 105 gr flanixat points fit the best so far in my Evanix 9mm mags
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Edward from USA on 2013-02-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:price is decent for this heavy pellet. Very accurate and expands well when hitting bones. groups well
      Things I would have changed:It would be good to add a plastic tip for accuracy
      What others should know:Great for the recluse
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Edward from USA on 2012-12-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great penetration and expands well beyond my expectation. Very well balanced and hits very hard. At close range it hits harder than your 22LR
      Things I would have changed:little expensive, price could be reduced because it is more expensive, than firearm ammo
      What others should know:Works well on my Sam Yang, very accurate. Do not use on small game because they'll be just pieces
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By ROY from USA on 2012-05-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:a bit longer range than 115 grain solids.. but at the cost of accuracy to a small degree.with better expansion would make a good hunting round. I will get a better perspective on that this fall.
      Things I would have changed:n/a
      What others should know:no comment at this time.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Tom from USA on 2012-02-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great for target practice
      What others should know:economical bullet for pratice & shooting tin cans
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top