Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:4

    Size/Shape Distribution:4

    By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-03-16 11:34:18

    Things I liked:My favorite ammo for the Evanix Rainstorm 3D.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These might have a slightly larger pattern at 40-50 yards than a round or flat nose bullet but ahoot cycle and load great!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3

    Value for money:3

    By Richard from USA on 2013-07-09 11:46:27

    Things I liked:Looks like a quality pellet
    Things I would have changed:Pellets are not in individual cells as pictured. They are loose in box. What was pictured is not what I received. The picture should be changed to more accurately reflect the product that will be shipped to the customer.
    What others should know:I ordered .357cal pellets but received .356cal pellets. What I ordered and paid for is not what I received. I was told that .356cal would also work in my gun, but before purchase of gun I was told only .357cal would work in the gun.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Richard from USA on 2013-07-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Looks like a quality pellet
      Things I would have changed:Pellets are not in individual cells as pictured. They are loose in box. What was pictured is not what I received. The picture should be changed to more accurately reflect the product that will be shipped to the customer.
      What others should know:I ordered .357cal pellets but received .356cal pellets. What I ordered and paid for is not what I received. I was told that .356cal would also work in my gun, but before purchase of gun I was told only .357cal would work in the gun.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-03-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:My favorite ammo for the Evanix Rainstorm 3D.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:These might have a slightly larger pattern at 40-50 yards than a round or flat nose bullet but ahoot cycle and load great!
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-03-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good expansion at 20 yards. Good grouping.
      Things I would have changed:More for price.
      What others should know:These and the air venturi 105 gr flanixat points fit the best so far in my Evanix 9mm mags
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Edward from USA on 2013-02-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:price is decent for this heavy pellet. Very accurate and expands well when hitting bones. groups well
      Things I would have changed:It would be good to add a plastic tip for accuracy
      What others should know:Great for the recluse
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Edward from USA on 2012-12-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great penetration and expands well beyond my expectation. Very well balanced and hits very hard. At close range it hits harder than your 22LR
      Things I would have changed:little expensive, price could be reduced because it is more expensive, than firearm ammo
      What others should know:Works well on my Sam Yang, very accurate. Do not use on small game because they'll be just pieces
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By ROY from USA on 2012-05-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:a bit longer range than 115 grain solids.. but at the cost of accuracy to a small degree.with better expansion would make a good hunting round. I will get a better perspective on that this fall.
      Things I would have changed:n/a
      What others should know:no comment at this time.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Tom from USA on 2012-02-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great for target practice
      What others should know:economical bullet for pratice & shooting tin cans
    Over
    ammo packs sold