Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Air Venturi 9mm, 67 Grains, Round Ball, 200ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (7 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-05-16 21:09:43

    Things I liked:Double the fun per box, compared with the 95 gr hollowpoints. 1-1 1/2" patterns at 30-35 yards in Evanix Rainstorm 3D Bullpup.
    Things I would have changed:Idk if they can fit any more in the box...
    What others should know:These were a little funny to load in the mags but they're a go-to for practice, plinking, etc. They penetrate better than the big slugs, minus the expansion of the hp pellets.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

    By Howard from USA on 2013-04-06 22:25:12

    Things I liked:look pretty in the box
    Things I would have changed:Make em .357 or .358
    What others should know:my recluse hates em. only way to hit anything is to put in two at a time
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Alan from USA on 2014-04-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The packaging is very good and the uniformity and surface quality are also.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:There is a fella on the internet classifieds that claims his 67gr round balls are superior to Air Venturi. He offers a 500 count for $45 shipped as compared to Air Venturi's 400 count(2 boxes) for $40 plus shipping. DON'T DO IT!! The quality sucks!! Air Venturi's quality beats the pants off this guy.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Terry from USA on 2013-07-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price. Not too expensive to shoot a lot. Flat trajectory compared to heavier bullets.
      Things I would have changed:Make with less flaws in surface but probably not possible.
      What others should know:Shoots pretty good in my Recluse but would shoot even better if truer. Shoots 1.5 to 2 inch groups at 50 yards. Get bullets that have been sized to .357 to .358 for the recluse and it will shoot 1 inch groups or better at 50 yards.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-05-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Double the fun per box, compared with the 95 gr hollowpoints. 1-1 1/2" patterns at 30-35 yards in Evanix Rainstorm 3D Bullpup.
      Things I would have changed:Idk if they can fit any more in the box...
      What others should know:These were a little funny to load in the mags but they're a go-to for practice, plinking, etc. They penetrate better than the big slugs, minus the expansion of the hp pellets.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Howard from USA on 2013-04-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:look pretty in the box
      Things I would have changed:Make em .357 or .358
      What others should know:my recluse hates em. only way to hit anything is to put in two at a time
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Jesse from USA on 2013-03-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Have had no problems with the "ball" ammunition. Excellent penetration with the Recluse good for target practice or hunting. Hard hitting, could take deer at close range 30-50 yards.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Make sure ball ammunition is seated properly in order to form a tight fit before firing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2013-01-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work beautifully in my Career 707 Ultra 9mm.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:These are slightly lighter than the recommended (for my airgun) Eun Jin pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Anthony from USA on 2012-06-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:bulk... fun to shoot in my Rogue .357 great group at 90 yards. 1 inch
      Things I would have changed:make the ammo clean some round balls still have lead sting out of them. took a while to clean them up.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top