Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2700 rds, white reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

    By Noah & Josiah from USA on 2008-02-29 09:43:13

    Things I liked:Light color so easy to see and pick up for reuse, being biodegradable is the biggest plus. Knowing we are not leaving bits of plastic in the woods for the next 200 years means a lot.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Joe from USA on 2009-01-16 12:59:21

    Things I liked:This is a re-evaluation of my last review (by Joe) before I received the product. I have now received the product and am less satisfied with it.
    Things I would have changed:These BBs are NOT precision BBs, meaning their size varies more than Precision BBs and that they are not as perfectly smooth. I compared these .12 bios with .12 precision BBs from Tokyo Marui and noticed the following: There is a noticeable line in the BBs where the two halves come together and a small bump on every BB. Aside from the lack of smoothness, these BBs are not lubricated in any way (which might have made up for the small bump and line). I test fired a full clip of these .12g Bio BBs and my .12g precision BBs side by side. I used an Electric Blow Back pistol that only works well with .12 BBs. These Bio BBs did not exit the gun smoothly and did not go very far at all while the TM precision BBs flew farther and straighter. While I'm not a huge expert on BBs, I believe that these BBs are not exiting properly because of their lack of smoothness and lubricant. Prolonged use of these BBs may damage certain AEGs.
    What others should know:I was very disappointed that the product didn't work well, .12g BBs that Biodegrade are near impossible to find. I will not be using this product because the performance of the BBs are horrible and I feel that they may cause damage over time to my airsoft gun.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Cale from USA on 2013-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid make, good price
      Things I would have changed:Nope
      What others should know:Not super high quality, but not bad either. For the price they're great
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good idea but I could not put my finger on it but I just did not like them. Mabey they take getting use to.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Ricky from USA on 2011-02-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best I found for my stinger air soft guns and environmentaly friendly being biodegr.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:found the .12gr best for all around fun outdoors.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Joe from USA on 2009-01-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a re-evaluation of my last review (by Joe) before I received the product. I have now received the product and am less satisfied with it.
      Things I would have changed:These BBs are NOT precision BBs, meaning their size varies more than Precision BBs and that they are not as perfectly smooth. I compared these .12 bios with .12 precision BBs from Tokyo Marui and noticed the following: There is a noticeable line in the BBs where the two halves come together and a small bump on every BB. Aside from the lack of smoothness, these BBs are not lubricated in any way (which might have made up for the small bump and line). I test fired a full clip of these .12g Bio BBs and my .12g precision BBs side by side. I used an Electric Blow Back pistol that only works well with .12 BBs. These Bio BBs did not exit the gun smoothly and did not go very far at all while the TM precision BBs flew farther and straighter. While I'm not a huge expert on BBs, I believe that these BBs are not exiting properly because of their lack of smoothness and lubricant. Prolonged use of these BBs may damage certain AEGs.
      What others should know:I was very disappointed that the product didn't work well, .12g BBs that Biodegrade are near impossible to find. I will not be using this product because the performance of the BBs are horrible and I feel that they may cause damage over time to my airsoft gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Joe from USA on 2009-01-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Really, it is so hard to find .12g BBs that are Biodegradable. These are the only weight BBs that fire well from my Electric Blow Back sidearm. For me these were a must because the group I play with requires that Biodegradable BBs be used on their fields.
      Things I would have changed:Shipping price was a bit high for 1 pack of BBs. I ended up paying more for the shipping than I did for the BBs. However, like I said this purchase was a must for me and it's very hard to find .12g Bios in stock anywhere.
      What others should know:.12g BBs will commonly be for pistol, light sub-machine gun, or other CQC type weapons. They will not fly nearly as far or as fast as heavier BBs, so generally speaking you are better off with .20g or .25g BBs for your primary weapon/AEG.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Connor from USA on 2008-08-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My search is over. I have found .12 gram biodegrade-ing bbs.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:BUY THESE, .12 BIOS ARE RARE!!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Noah & Josiah from USA on 2008-02-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Light color so easy to see and pick up for reuse, being biodegradable is the biggest plus. Knowing we are not leaving bits of plastic in the woods for the next 200 years means a lot.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top