Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By xan_harris from USA on 2008-06-18 22:36:35

    Things I liked:They are as accurate as any other .2 pellet on the market, very high quality, etc.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a pourspout type of bottle... but that's completely insignificant considering I'm reviewing pellets not bottles. Also, the company sounds like a Swiss airline lol.
    What others should know:It doesn't clearly say "biodegradeable"... but what you'll notice between these and other Air Venturi bb's is that these have a green lable. Also, they don't seem biodegradeable, but that's the point. These pellets are so high-quality you can't tell the difference between these and other hi-quality ultra accurate high-bio pellets. But believe me, biodegradeable pellets do disappear (or at least turn into a harmless, fine white powder that can--according to some rumors--fertalize soil)
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

    By David from USA on 2008-07-06 05:54:21

    Things I liked:The price.
    Things I would have changed:Improved Consistency
    What others should know:For the money, you get a lot, but if you have any guns that are a bit temperamental when it comes to BB's stay away from these. In my CA M15A4 I have to turn the Hop Up all the way up just to get these BB's to reach 75-100' and my M11A1 these will not load at all. These are good for "spraying and praying" only.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By dromano88 from USA on 2012-04-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price, biodegradable, no jams
      Things I would have changed:accuracy
      What others should know:I like these bbs for spraying they won't jam on my gun (aftermath lycaon) but they are inaccurate, they go astray after about 50ft. I personally prefer the TSD bios becasue they are much more accurate and it is only $15 more if you buy four bags of them and it is worth it. The TSD bbs are much more accurate but these are good if you have a really tight budget, but I will buy the tsd bbs next time.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Greg from USA on 2011-12-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good quality
      Things I would have changed:Zip
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By dromano88 from USA on 2011-06-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price, Bio, No jams
      Things I would have changed:More accurate
      What others should know:they won't jam but they will work better for CQB than anything they aren't great for long range but I would reccomend them to a friend that isn't too serious I am getting the TSD ones next time they are just a bit more accurate and go a bit farther.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Timothy from USA on 2010-01-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very nice BBs, solid, feed well. And, they won't be around in my yard or in the woods forever.
      Things I would have changed:Not much.. clearer marking of the bottle showing they're bio BBs, maybe a feed spout on the bottle instead of just a cap - minor stuff.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Spetsnaz Boy from USA on 2009-11-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are very high quality BBs. Even though they say "CQBBs" on them, they are really very smooth. I bought some generic BBs from another store, and they jammed up my Tokyo Marui pistol. I used these and my pistol shoots perfect, and never jams! This shows the quality of these BBs.
      Things I would have changed:The cost of these BBs used to be lower, but they are still a more reasonable price than the generic BBs you can get at big retail sporting goods stores.
      What others should know:These BBs do not biodegrade as fast in warmer, drier climates, like Arziona.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By jt7602 from USA on 2009-06-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These BB's perform very well. They are exceptionally round and smooth, better than all but highest grade plastic. Just as importantly, they do not fill your yard, our world, with plastic. Think about it....1,000's of rounds can be fired in just one recreational game. I think it's irresponsible to use anything but BIO.
      Things I would have changed:Different color for each weight. We have .12's, and .20's. It can get confusing.
      What others should know:My kids like to bring their friends over to play airsoft games. I empty the plastic BB's from their magazines and supply them with Bio. I'm trying to teach them that bio is the way to go. They do not jam guns any more than plastic pellets provided you use the appropriate weight for the power of the gun, and don't let them sit wet for an extended period of time before using.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By RealAlan from USA on 2009-02-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Biodegradable, does not jam full auto guns
      Things I would have changed:I would use a unique color because you can not distinguish these from non-biodegradable BBs.
      What others should know:These work very well for the price and being biodegradable. High quality and relatively accurate and consistent. I would buy these again and recommend them to anyone who asks.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By lifeoffreddy from USA on 2008-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought these before the price went up so then it was a very good value. They have almost no manufacturing marks, but when i stuck my hand in a bin of them my hand came out greasy. I believe that is because they are biodegradable. They are incredibly accurate, i can easily hit my target from 50 feet away with my P226 Sig Sauer.
      Things I would have changed:The bottle should have a pour spout, but i just moved it into one i already had.
      What others should know:Within just 2 weeks since i purchased these bbs their price went up most likely due to their popularity. Because of the price increase the bbs are not the best deal around, but they are still good quality and better value than most bbs.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By David from USA on 2008-07-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price.
      Things I would have changed:Improved Consistency
      What others should know:For the money, you get a lot, but if you have any guns that are a bit temperamental when it comes to BB's stay away from these. In my CA M15A4 I have to turn the Hop Up all the way up just to get these BB's to reach 75-100' and my M11A1 these will not load at all. These are good for "spraying and praying" only.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By xan_harris from USA on 2008-06-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They are as accurate as any other .2 pellet on the market, very high quality, etc.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a pourspout type of bottle... but that's completely insignificant considering I'm reviewing pellets not bottles. Also, the company sounds like a Swiss airline lol.
      What others should know:It doesn't clearly say "biodegradeable"... but what you'll notice between these and other Air Venturi bb's is that these have a green lable. Also, they don't seem biodegradeable, but that's the point. These pellets are so high-quality you can't tell the difference between these and other hi-quality ultra accurate high-bio pellets. But believe me, biodegradeable pellets do disappear (or at least turn into a harmless, fine white powder that can--according to some rumors--fertalize soil)
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Greg from USA on 2008-05-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:For the money, these BB's are reasonably good quality.
      Things I would have changed:The bottle doesn't say anything about biodegradeability. Judging by their feel and appearance, I suspect they are only marginally degradeable.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top