Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct reviews - page 2

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:4

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Darryl from USA on 2010-06-19 08:13:31

    Things I liked:Uniformity was very good. Accuracy left nothing to be desired. It's a great little field pellet that really mushroom on impact.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, but I like a bargain when ever I can get one. This is a top-shelf hollow point.
    What others should know:These pellets are very accurate, and seat well. In a proper hunting rifle these are perfect for taking small game, or pests. I feel confident shooting with them.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:1

    Size/Shape Distribution:1

    By Daniel from USA on 2011-12-10 13:28:11

    Things I liked:Coated, no lead gets on you.
    Things I would have changed:Everything
    What others should know:I never knew how a pellet could possibly suck until I tried these. I have a Gamo pt 85 and these beeman pellets would misfire, and not even come out of the barrel. There too cheap to send back so I guess there going whre they belong, in the trash.
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 1234 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Scotty from USA on 2011-07-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great value, most of all! I can group them tightly at 25yds. Works good in my Crosman Storm XT, Crosman Raven, Crosman Phantom, Crosman 357 Revolver, and Daisy Powerline 856.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing at all
      What others should know:I will buy these pellets from now on as long as I am still shooting airguns. Great pellets.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Bob from USA on 2011-07-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I prefer the coated pellets over the non coated. Great packagingtoo.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By MGBguy from USA on 2011-06-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Awesome price for 500! Accurate in my Crosman 1377C; handheld at 25 feet. Coated...clean.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
      What others should know:I spend a LOT of time shooting a stock Crosman 1377C in my basement (Gamo targets at 25 feet). Based on Pyramyd Air's price (1 free with three - 500 count here) and the reviews I got 6+ of these as a substitute for Crosman Wadcutters. Yeah, the holes are a bit different, but just as accurate and seem quieter (my opinion) out of the gun. Good weather, I'm outdoors plinking (aluminum cans) at about 50-70 feet. At Pyramid Air's price per 500 + 1 free with three; this is a real bargain as part of any order!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By ray from USA on 2011-02-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:no defects. these pellets hit hard on my beretta PX4. no jams or misfires and accurate. the fact that they are coated is a plus because thet are less harmful and for the price you cant beat it. i will be buying more!
      Things I would have changed:i dont like the cans that thy come in. if your not careful u can drop them but with a little tape the problems solved.
      What others should know:if you are using them on a Beretta PX4 you will have to push the pellets in really good in the magazine,
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Paul from USA on 2011-02-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great for plinking for the price.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By raymond from USA on 2011-02-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      41 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very cheap and accurate. Shoot great out of my tuned rws34. Can't beat the price. Half dime groups
      Things I would have changed:Screw on tin lid
      What others should know:The coating keeps your fingers clean.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Douglas from USA on 2011-02-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:No lead fowling.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I use them in my gamo hunter 220. I was using the Beeman silver bear. They are same pellets only coated. I also did not need to resight the scope agian.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2011-02-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:everything
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:GREAT pellet with the h&n shape very accurate best bang for the Buck
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

        By JIMS19 from USA on 2010-11-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Again as I said in my previous review ACCURATE, AND HIT WITH A PUNCH.
      Things I would have changed:The size and shape. For a conventionally sized pellet, I have great difficulty loading these in my Crosman 1377.A couple have jammed but still fired . I hope it didnt damage the rifling inside the barrel- made a strange noise.
      What others should know:buy beeman products from germany not china. these pellets are made in china. The Beeman silver arrow .177 10.5 grain pellet is the best I have ever used in 40 years. Its made in germany and will knock down a tree LOL.
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

        By JIMS19 from USA on 2010-11-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:accuracy,and hitting punch
      Things I would have changed:shape and weight
      What others should know:very difficult to load in my crosman 1377 they will jam if your not careful. Not happy.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Thoi from USA on 2010-11-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:500 pellets for only 4 bucks. Great price. I have use about 40 - 50 of these pellets so far, haven't been able to find any misshape pellets yet. I shot these pellets out my 357 crosman and it went straight through a tin box cover, pretty strong.
      Things I would have changed:I would change nothing. These are great pellets to shoot.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By joyce from USA on 2010-10-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very uniform in weight and size accurate great price Gamo Big Cat likes these as good as he RWS Hobbies but the scope needs fine tuning to get 3/4 inch groups. They group well
      Things I would have changed:Nothing cant beat the price with the fourth tin for free
      What others should know:These pellets are very brittle they decentigrate in my pellet trap at 950 fps at 75 feet most pellets flattten out like a pancake but these turn to dust Makes me wonder if they are all lead or if the have a hardening alloy,, cut deep and true through metal cans and such this only happens in the trap You can shoot through a gallon container of water with a clean exit at 950 FPS
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2010-09-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:This is the best all around pellet plinking or hunting to be found at this or a higher price.and I use H&S RWS Crosman,Daisy and other Beeman pelletsThey are good bought 6000 of em without regret
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:shoots well in Big cat, Crosman phantom and this gun usually prefers premiers and im sure any rifle fits well shoots well has great penetration for a hollow point flys like a Diabolo and has range like a round nose
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Shawn from USA on 2010-09-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      41 rating
       
      Things I liked:My TF 34 likes these pellets alot! 27yd groups are under an inch. After sorting, the two basic weights were 7.4 and 7.6 grains. With the 7.4 grainers, MV in my Tech Force is 645 fps, at 10yds it's 613 fps, at 20yds it's 561 fps and 30yds it's 516 fps They knock Starlings for a loop (ok kills em dead) at 35 yards.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing... with Quality, Performance and Value what else could you ask for.
      What others should know:These pellets seem to have the accuracy of a Wadcutter and the punch of the Hollow Point which seems to be a great combo. My friends rifle spits these out at 520 and are also very good for her gun. Don't know what they will do over 700 fps, but these Beeman HP's are worth a try!!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2010-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:GOTTA GET YOU SOME OF THESE WOW WOW WOW
      Things I would have changed:give em away but thats exactly what pyramyd is doin at this price my GOD they will go up in popularity and price its a given gotta happen ive got 6000 more on the way
      What others should know:precise accurate expansion penetration larger wound channels dead rats squirrels and pesty birds kill em all before they eat all the food and delicious bugs and not to mention what they do on our cars we gotta stop em before its too late of course this is only a joke but who knows thre the are all over the entire world like in that movie
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Nidchanan from USA on 2010-08-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:coated and no mess!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Alan from USA on 2010-08-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The quantity for the price, 0.8 cents a shot. They are very accurate, have well formed skirts and you don't get any lead on your hands. I was pleasantly surprised at how well they perform.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:You really ought to try them, get 4 tins and save a bunch on shipping.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Ty from USA on 2010-07-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great pellet. I hunt with these and I can nail a rabbit at 20 yds no problem. They do mushroom alot on impact. They also dont foul the barrel. And there cheep!!!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
      What others should know:Buy them if you want a cheap, accurate, and reliable hunting pellet.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Darryl from USA on 2010-06-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:Uniformity was very good. Accuracy left nothing to be desired. It's a great little field pellet that really mushroom on impact.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, but I like a bargain when ever I can get one. This is a top-shelf hollow point.
      What others should know:These pellets are very accurate, and seat well. In a proper hunting rifle these are perfect for taking small game, or pests. I feel confident shooting with them.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2010-06-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good inexpensive pellet. Consistent in shape. No dust or lead to get all over your fingers.
      Things I would have changed:Make them a little heavier.
      What others should know:These work fantastic in my Bam B26 I can put them in less than a half inch at 35 yards.
    • « Previous 1234 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold