Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct reviews - page 4

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Darryl from USA on 2010-06-19 08:13:31

Things I liked: Uniformity was very good. Accuracy left nothing to be desired. It's a great little field pellet that really mushroom on impact.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, but I like a bargain when ever I can get one. This is a top-shelf hollow point.

What others should know: These pellets are very accurate, and seat well. In a proper hunting rifle these are perfect for taking small game, or pests. I feel confident shooting with them.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Daniel from USA on 2011-12-10 13:28:11

Things I liked: Coated, no lead gets on you.

Things I would have changed: Everything

What others should know: I never knew how a pellet could possibly suck until I tried these. I have a Gamo pt 85 and these beeman pellets would misfire, and not even come out of the barrel. There too cheap to send back so I guess there going whre they belong, in the trash.

Sort by:
  • Previous 1234
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ryan from USA on 2009-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great, clean,cheap, accurate pellet. Buy it its totally worth it!

    Things I would have changed: make the tin tighter or a screw cap. But for the price, its fine

    What others should know: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2009-01-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: extremely cheap, accurate enough in my crosman 357 although i do not know for sure the accuracy at longer distances good pellet for plinking

    Things I would have changed: the top does screw in so be careful

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2009-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This pellet is great for plinking. It expands well and is pretty accurate. I was able to get near perfect accuracy from 15 feet away with a crosman 760 smooth bore.

    Things I would have changed: Some pellets lacked the outside ride to hold it in a pellet clip.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2008-12-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well made and uniform in design, even though they are copies of another brand. I use them in my IZH 46M. They are accurate. Can't beat the price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Buy them before PA changes the price.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Mark from USA on 2008-12-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Somewhat amazing. More accurate out of my Beeman P1 than the RWS Super-H-Points at a third of the price. I was pretty satisfied with the RWS's, but the Beeman coated Hollow Points have a slight edge. More than a slight edge when price is considered.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, they're very impressive, and very inexpensive for the quality and uniformity.

    What others should know: Every so often I get a "fliyer", but not very often. I purchased 16 tins, paid for 12, Pyramid threw in the 4 tins for free. I don't think they'll be at this price point too long.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2008-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent quality! A very uniform pellet and the price!!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I have been shooting pellets these for awhile in my pistols and lower to mid power rifles. Every bit as good as the H&N Silver bear that thay copy . These are my third pellet choice, after the Gamo Pro mag and Crosman Destroyer. Buy them up before the price increases!!

  • Previous 1234
Navigation