Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct reviews - page 4

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Darryl from USA on 2010-06-19 08:13:31

    Things I liked:Uniformity was very good. Accuracy left nothing to be desired. It's a great little field pellet that really mushroom on impact.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, but I like a bargain when ever I can get one. This is a top-shelf hollow point.
    What others should know:These pellets are very accurate, and seat well. In a proper hunting rifle these are perfect for taking small game, or pests. I feel confident shooting with them.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2011-12-10 13:28:11

    Things I liked:Coated, no lead gets on you.
    Things I would have changed:Everything
    What others should know:I never knew how a pellet could possibly suck until I tried these. I have a Gamo pt 85 and these beeman pellets would misfire, and not even come out of the barrel. There too cheap to send back so I guess there going whre they belong, in the trash.
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 1234
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ryan from USA on 2009-01-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great, clean,cheap, accurate pellet. Buy it its totally worth it!
      Things I would have changed:make the tin tighter or a screw cap. But for the price, its fine
      What others should know:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Christopher from USA on 2009-01-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:extremely cheap, accurate enough in my crosman 357 although i do not know for sure the accuracy at longer distances good pellet for plinking
      Things I would have changed:the top does screw in so be careful
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2009-01-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This pellet is great for plinking. It expands well and is pretty accurate. I was able to get near perfect accuracy from 15 feet away with a crosman 760 smooth bore.
      Things I would have changed:Some pellets lacked the outside ride to hold it in a pellet clip.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2008-12-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made and uniform in design, even though they are copies of another brand. I use them in my IZH 46M. They are accurate. Can't beat the price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Buy them before PA changes the price.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Mark from USA on 2008-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Somewhat amazing. More accurate out of my Beeman P1 than the RWS Super-H-Points at a third of the price. I was pretty satisfied with the RWS's, but the Beeman coated Hollow Points have a slight edge. More than a slight edge when price is considered.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, they're very impressive, and very inexpensive for the quality and uniformity.
      What others should know:Every so often I get a "fliyer", but not very often. I purchased 16 tins, paid for 12, Pyramid threw in the 4 tins for free. I don't think they'll be at this price point too long.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2008-11-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent quality! A very uniform pellet and the price!!!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I have been shooting pellets these for awhile in my pistols and lower to mid power rifles. Every bit as good as the H&N Silver bear that thay copy . These are my third pellet choice, after the Gamo Pro mag and Crosman Destroyer. Buy them up before the price increases!!
    • « Previous 1234
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top