Beeman H&N Match .20 Cal, 10.03 Grains, Wadcutter, 200ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (9 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(8 votes)(1 vote)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Joshua from USA on 2010-11-16 17:40:46

Things I liked: VERY_VERY_VERY_ACCURATE!!!!!

What others should know: I bought an older CO2 .20Cal Sheridan Blue Streak at a public auction at a bargin price, not knowing if the thing even worked. I cleaned it up and ordered these Beeman H&N pellets after reading another review to test it.I got my pellets very fast from Pyramyd and shot my Blue Streak-wow those pellets and that gun are great combo, very accurate pellet.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By breakfastchef from USA on 2012-06-01 09:35:42

Things I liked: H&N makes these pellets for Beeman so you know it will be a well made product. I recently started target shooting in .20 and found that there are not many wadcutter diabolo pellets available. This is one of the few and shoots accurately in my vintage Sheridan E pistol.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joel from USA on 2014-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pelets are good

    Things I would have changed: nothing Just clean your fingers after handling

    What others should know: shoot saftley

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By breakfastchef from USA on 2012-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: H&N makes these pellets for Beeman so you know it will be a well made product. I recently started target shooting in .20 and found that there are not many wadcutter diabolo pellets available. This is one of the few and shoots accurately in my vintage Sheridan E pistol.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2012-04-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistent accuracy every time. Great product and competitive price. Outstanding packaging and fast delivery.I buy them no where else 5*

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: keep up the good bonuses with your customers. Your policies work!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chris from USA on 2012-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate, pellets are very uniform and clean, love using them for target practice in my blue streak

    Things I would have changed: as always the tin could be a little better, but i don't really have a problem with it

    What others should know: excellent for target practice

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By randy from USA on 2012-01-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the best pellet i have found for accuracy in my old h9 benjamin pistol. other pellets seemed too heavy for the pistol. it is fun too shoot again.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2011-11-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very very accurate! Perfect fit in my Beeman P1 .20 Cal pistol. Have gone though 8 tins so far, have 12 tins on order. Very consistant and beautifully made. Not one bad or damaged skirt so far.....Amazing!!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing......well worth the money!

    What others should know: I never thought I would ever use a wadcutter type pellet, until my friend gave me a tin of the H&N Match wadcutters....that changed my mind for pellet selection for my Beeman P1 Pistol. I was using Beeman Copper Plated FTS 11.47 Grains befor...Also very good in my pistol.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joshua from USA on 2010-11-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: VERY_VERY_VERY_ACCURATE!!!!!

    What others should know: I bought an older CO2 .20Cal Sheridan Blue Streak at a public auction at a bargin price, not knowing if the thing even worked. I cleaned it up and ordered these Beeman H&N pellets after reading another review to test it.I got my pellets very fast from Pyramyd and shot my Blue Streak-wow those pellets and that gun are great combo, very accurate pellet.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2009-07-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent consistency and craftsmanship -- have yet to come across a deformed pellet.

    Things I would have changed: To echo everyone else, a more secure tin lid.

    What others should know: The most accurate pellet in my (well-worn and leaking) Sheridan Blue Streak. Capable of 3/8 in. three-shot groups at 10 yards, however, I'm no expert and believe a better shooter (or gun) could easily acheive tighter groups. After shooting only heavy Sheridan Cylindricals out of my Streak for years, the H&N squeezes a little extra velocity out of my favorite rifle that, combined with the pellet's flat nose, makes it my choice for use on garden pests. Like all .20 pellets, H&Ns are a little spendy but their performance confirms the fact that you get what you pay for.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2009-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very acurate pellet at 10 yards and some pellets were in the same hole from a rest. I tried them from various distances but they still did pretty well to 35 yards. These pellets fit the barrel loosely and they shot an average if 815 fps and very uniform

    Things I would have changed: better price on these pellets and better lids

    What others should know: I like the way that these pellets shoot if I was just target shooting but I like to plink also and some times a target presents itself and as acuraet as these pellets are at closer ranges ,over 35 yards I have to use another gun or pass on the shot and they drop really fast after 30 yards.these are shot in a converted 20 cal project beeman ss1000t dual caliber now tri caliber, 177-20-22-air rifle with 16 ich 20 cal barrel.

Navigation