Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Beeman H&N Match .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 200ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Kurt from USA on 2008-07-01 20:08:13

    Things I liked:My search for the PERFECT PELLET is OVER. These pellets are the VERY BEST wadcutters I have ever used. Perfect balance , shape , weight , and flight. I was hitting my Gamo target with the most consistant grouping including a hole in hole EVER. I was just shy of 22 feet from the target, I know it should be 25' , but thats all I have use of. My accuracy improved a good 25-30 % with these gems.
    Things I would have changed:NOT A SINGLE THING!!
    What others should know:Buy plenty of these pellets. The next time I buy ammo , I'm gonna buy 5 tins in .22 and .177 cal. The impact / knock down power is awsum also. I have used 5 brands of wadcutters and this is as good as it gets.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2009-11-25 10:50:34

    Things I liked:Was terrible in my RWS 54. All over the place.
    What others should know:All depends on what your gun likes. The 54 clearly doesn't like them. Stick with RWS for Wadcutters.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2014-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very consistent in grouping. Nice clean cut hole on entry.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:One of my favorite pellets
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-02-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:We use these when my air gun buddies and I are into a challenge. Love it.
      Things I would have changed:Screw top or you could be chasing them on the ground. Clean pellet good, dirty pellet stays on the ground.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Memo from USA on 2013-12-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Wow! Talk about quality pellets! Groups shrunk considerably once I tried these pellets in my Hatson. If your looking for a great wad cutter, definitely check these pellets out.
      Things I would have changed:More pellets per tin, and a screw on top as well. No complaints other than that.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2013-10-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:shoots well in my 2240.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:pricey but they work.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Cameron from USA on 2012-02-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Relatively consistently sized and fairly accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Cleaner and even more size/chamber fit consistency.
      What others should know:While fairly consistent and accurate, the actual H&N branded are more consistent and accurate.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Andrew from USA on 2011-12-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very reasonable pricing
      Things I would have changed:These don't seem to be as accurate in the Benjamin Trail NP vs hollow point and pointed pellets. Weight is on the low side, but this is normal for this type of pellet.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mike Mason from USA on 2011-12-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate, at least at the ranges (10 yds) I’ve shot them out of my RWS model 54. When shot into duct seal, they mushroom to about twice their starting diameter.
      Things I would have changed:They are fine as is
      What others should know:They are very soft lead, with little effort, you can easily deform the skirt, not a bad thing, just something to be aware of.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By art from USA on 2011-10-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accuracy - consistantly gets a 3 inch group at 100 feet. Great for squirrels, pidgeons, crows and groundhogs. Useless on racoons.
      Things I would have changed:Sell in bulk packages to save $$$$
      What others should know:My rifle is a Crossman Titan GP - this is the breakbarrel type. I've tried many different types of ammo -Beeman H & N .22 Wadcutters are the best by far for this rifle
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Wade from USA on 2011-05-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Uniform, clean and very accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Shoots very consistent at 33 yds. Put 5 shots in a three inch circle using a gun vise.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By James from USA on 2011-01-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I LIKE THE WAY FLAT Head pellets make large entry holes.
      Things I would have changed:The quality of my last tin has not been as good as always. AT LEAST THEY WERE STILL CLEAN.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2009-11-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Beautiful looking pellets. Consistant in appearance
      Things I would have changed:Don't know what I would change...
      What others should know:These pellets don't seem to work as well as the RWS Superdomes in my Benjamin Discovery. I bought them because in my sidelever/springer .177 Cal rifle and pistol, they are excellent. I have to do more testing because I haven't weighed any pellets to see if they are within a 10th of a grain? Maybe it's the pellet diameter, the skirt thickness or perhaps the higher velocity of the Discovery but I seem to get reasonable groups then a flyer or two will creap in. Oh well... I still have 300 rounds left to work with and if anything changes, I'll post what I've found.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Jeff from USA on 2009-11-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Was terrible in my RWS 54. All over the place.
      What others should know:All depends on what your gun likes. The 54 clearly doesn't like them. Stick with RWS for Wadcutters.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2009-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice finish, nice consistency, very uniform and well made. Improved the performance of my 34 panther, im happy!
      Things I would have changed:better packing effort when shipping pellets.
      What others should know:You cant go wrong with these beauties.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Den from USA on 2009-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice clean holes and the best groups I've ever got with a springer.
      Things I would have changed:I had quite a few deformed skirts and I wish it had a screw on lid.
      What others should know:It would take a lot for me to switch to another wadcutter after shooting a few tins of these.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Clint from USA on 2009-02-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice holes left in the paper.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Shot the best out of all the "wadcutter" pellets in ALL my rifles so far. Great pellet for the target shooter.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Kurt from USA on 2008-07-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My search for the PERFECT PELLET is OVER. These pellets are the VERY BEST wadcutters I have ever used. Perfect balance , shape , weight , and flight. I was hitting my Gamo target with the most consistant grouping including a hole in hole EVER. I was just shy of 22 feet from the target, I know it should be 25' , but thats all I have use of. My accuracy improved a good 25-30 % with these gems.
      Things I would have changed:NOT A SINGLE THING!!
      What others should know:Buy plenty of these pellets. The next time I buy ammo , I'm gonna buy 5 tins in .22 and .177 cal. The impact / knock down power is awsum also. I have used 5 brands of wadcutters and this is as good as it gets.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top