Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Beeman Kodiak, Copper-Plated, .20 Cal, 13.34 Grains, Domed, 200ct reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (8 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2010-09-15 13:33:50

    Things I liked:The Kodiak pellet shoots well from my R-9 and believe the copper wash pellet would shoot well also. I got a tin of these and they are a super accurate pellet with a lot of down range power. Shooting from 100 feet I shot ten groups of five with this pellet. All groups were under an inch and actually seemed to buck the wind better than the FTS Dbl Gold.
    Things I would have changed:add a screw on lid
    What others should know:These pellets leave no lead residue on your fingers
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Mark from USA on 2008-11-10 02:13:50

    Things I liked:They DON'T fit in my Beeman R9 Double Gold Combo .20. They just don't fit! I use the Beeman FTS Double Gold .20 Cal, and they work GREAT and fit just right.
    Things I would have changed:Size and fit........... for my Beeman R9 Double Gold .20Cal
    What others should know:Just use the Beeman FTS Double Gold .20 Cal, ONLY if you have a R1 thru 9
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By CW from USA on 2013-05-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These have been my favorite pellet in .22 for years. Finding them available in plated was a big plus. Lately my renewed interest in my Sheridans I bought these. They do not disappoint! Accuracy and performance is second to none! My Diana 34 loves this pellet!
      Things I would have changed:Make bigger tins. ;)
      What others should know:Give them a try, I like all calibers and think you will too!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Lloyd from USA on 2013-04-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fairly accurate in my R1.
      Things I would have changed:I think it might be more accurate if shape like the Silver Arrow.
      What others should know:Not quite as accurate as standard lead pellet.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2012-07-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clean shooting and hard hitting good hunting pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Patrick from USA on 2010-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The Kodiak pellet shoots well from my R-9 and believe the copper wash pellet would shoot well also. I got a tin of these and they are a super accurate pellet with a lot of down range power. Shooting from 100 feet I shot ten groups of five with this pellet. All groups were under an inch and actually seemed to buck the wind better than the FTS Dbl Gold.
      Things I would have changed:add a screw on lid
      What others should know:These pellets leave no lead residue on your fingers
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Patrick from USA on 2010-08-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I like the copper wash so I am not exposed to the lead.
      Things I would have changed:The pellet tin is the week link in this product. It needs to have a screw lid.
      What others should know:These pellets shoot one hole groups at 10m with my R-9
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Matt from USA on 2010-04-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great accuracy and punch. Excellent quality. I use these in my Ben Sheridan C9A 20 cal.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Don't like contact with lead? Try these puppies out, you'll love em'
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Mark from USA on 2008-11-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They DON'T fit in my Beeman R9 Double Gold Combo .20. They just don't fit! I use the Beeman FTS Double Gold .20 Cal, and they work GREAT and fit just right.
      Things I would have changed:Size and fit........... for my Beeman R9 Double Gold .20Cal
      What others should know:Just use the Beeman FTS Double Gold .20 Cal, ONLY if you have a R1 thru 9
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By bro from USA on 2008-08-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Punctures a steel can at 30 yds with my old Silver Streak. (Most pellets just leave a decent dent.) Shiny copper coating makes them nice and clean and keeps fingers free from lead. Perfectly finished.
      Things I would have changed:Not as accurate as Crow Magnums in my gun. A hollow point version would be nice, though I doubt a crow would survive being hit by one of these anyhow.
      What others should know:They seem a tight fit compared to other pellets. Maybe it's the harder coating.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top