Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Tom from USA on 2008-01-03 18:03:25

    Things I liked:This pellet is one of the best .177 pellets of all time. For many years, I've used it in field target competition, and it works well in my USFT rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Heavy pellets like this may not work well in many spring guns, but try them anyway. They usually work well in PCPs, multi-pumps and CO2 rifles.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0

    By Tyler from USA on 2013-07-26 17:36:40

    Things I liked:I got these pellets with the purchase of my rifle
    What others should know:This pellet did not shoot well from my M-Rod.
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Giovanni from USA on 2014-07-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work great out of my Walther lgv master altra , 5 shots group measuring .388 at 30+ yards the avg 768fps sd5 they hit dead center.
      Things I would have changed:Offered them in a 500 tin
      What others should know:Tried a tin, they work great out of my HW50
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By jody from USA on 2013-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:these did not shoot worth a crap in my benjamin marauder.
      Things I would have changed:screw on lid
      What others should know:make sure you buy several diffrent kind of pellets, my marauder did not like these
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Eddie from USA on 2013-11-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These give me the best group in my AA S510
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Shawn from USA on 2013-10-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I get the best groups from my Beeman R9 with these pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Only thing I would change would be a 500 ct tin.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jim from USA on 2013-09-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great uniformity and performance. I was able to hold dime size groups at 25 yards and dead center bull at 50 yards with my Gamo Bone Collector Bull whisper rifle. That was the first 50 or so pellets through the rifle so I expect it to get even better with more shooting. This pellet performs great in my rifle.
      Things I would have changed:I think these are a little pricey at $9.95 for 300 count plus shipping. If I could find them in a local store I would buy them there instead of on-line from Pyramyd Air.
      What others should know:Try them. They may be great in your pellet gun as well
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Edmund from USA on 2013-08-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent overall quality; weight of pellets does not vary very much; no imperfections; the skirts are not.damaged.
      Things I would have changed:Change packaging to a screw top can.
      What others should know:Shoots extremely accurate in the Newman RX2/Weihrauch 90.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Patrick from USA on 2013-08-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The pellets are very constant with no mold lines. Every pellet seems to fit exactly the same. Decreased lead fouling compared to Crosman primer 10.5 done, and has tighter dime size groups at 20yds. Really packs a punch. Shot through Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk.
      Things I would have changed:Tin design. 500-1250 economy packaging. Price.
      What others should know:All pellets were seated .5mm into the breach
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Tyler from USA on 2013-07-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I got these pellets with the purchase of my rifle
      What others should know:This pellet did not shoot well from my M-Rod.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Wayne from USA on 2013-06-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is THE best pellet I have ever used in my FWB 124. Nothing comes close. I shoot out to about 50+ yds using a Beeman SS2L 3x scope. A superb outfit. Ask about quantity purchase discounts. I have not bought these at any better price, ever.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Matt from USA on 2013-06-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great heavy pellet, they shoot great out of my marauder even out to 100m when the wind was calm.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jeff from USA on 2013-05-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate from my Benjamin Marauder. Each pellet is consistent in size and shape and are smooth with no ridges. Clean pellet that is not over coated with lubricant.
      Things I would have changed:Sell them in tins of 500 ( if you do want 500 in a tin buy them under the H&N name).
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Gary from USA on 2013-04-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:none right !
      Things I would have changed:For some reason the pellet jam up my Marauder .177 rifle could not shoot them in my rifle.
      What others should know:Check them out before you shoot them in yiur rifle
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Elvis from USA on 2013-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Uniformity. Accuracy. Shoots great in my Airforce Talon SS. Most accurate I have tried in it so far.
      Things I would have changed:Like everyone else, the tin. Screw on would be great. Also, higher count... 500, 1000.
      What others should know:My Talon SS seems to like heavier pellets. These give me .25" or less at 25 yards. Only rifle I have tried them in. But would definitely recommend.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jose from USA on 2012-09-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good uniform pellets with no obvious deformities, too heavy for my air rifle though
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-08-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These were bundled with my Benjamin Marauder. They are very accurate and easy to load into the clip.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By michael from USA on 2012-07-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They are very clean.They don't leave lead all over your finger tips.
      Things I would have changed:Price maybe
      What others should know:My gamo cfr fixed barrel,nitro piston loves these !!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By fuvang from USA on 2012-04-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pretty consistent.
      Things I would have changed:None.
      What others should know:Best ammo for the Benjamin Trail 1500 NP. Tried all, none will group better than these. And the group sucks at 25 yds. It's not the ammo, it's the freaking gun. DO NOT BUY THAT GUN. SAVE YOUR $300.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By WilliamA from USA on 2012-04-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent pellet.Good heavy pellet for subsonic speed.Very accurate,with no visible manufacturing marks or defects.
      Things I would have changed:Different head sizes for improved performance in different barrels.
      What others should know:Definitely try these!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Paul from USA on 2011-11-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent pellet. I have tried about eight different “high quality” pellets in my Gamo Big Cat and Gamo CFR Nitro. These (so far) have been the only pellet that give me a 2” or smaller shot grouping at 60M.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Peter from USA on 2011-11-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good heavy pellet for subsonic speed from a magnum (have to be nice to the neighbors)
      Things I would have changed:i prefer screw on lids
      What others should know:this is "the" heavy pellet
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top