Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By mike from USA on 2012-08-13 00:45:51

    Things I liked:best pellets ive shot for the money. they land nose first, group accurately and dont tumble. ive taken 5 skunks and 3 raccoons with my benjamin trail XL1100 .25 cal this summer. the largest raccoon was huge and a single shot to the left flank killed him in about 2 minutes.
    Things I would have changed:no complaints.
    What others should know:the only pellet i have tried that rivals these are eunjin extra heavy's but for the cost i'd only use them to hunt, never plink. for small to medium game, these are excellent.
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

    By Mike from USA on 2013-09-27 14:47:33

    Things I liked:Benjamin Marauder-Heavy hitter, not as accurate as JSB match diabolo.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid and higher Qty. would be nice.
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2014-07-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy. They live up to the advertisement.
      Things I would have changed:I would rather have a threaded box.
      What others should know:They probably need lubricant. My Condor likes Lee Liquid Alox.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Arnold from USA on 2014-05-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Hard hitting with excellent ballistic efficiency, shoots flat for a heavy pellet !
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Very accurate at longer ranges.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By raymond from USA on 2013-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Good accurate heavy pellet
      Things I would have changed:more per tin
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By JASON from USA on 2013-10-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I'm in the process of trying different pellets and so I purchased these. For starter's,I shoot a Hatsan 125 that has been tuned. The overall accuracy of the Beeman Kodiak Match 31.02gr is excellent. At a distance of 35yds they will group under a quarter of an inch with most shooting through the same hole.I would recommend these to anyone looking for accuracy and consistency.
      Things I would have changed:As everyone says, more pellets in the tin.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Mike from USA on 2013-09-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Benjamin Marauder-Heavy hitter, not as accurate as JSB match diabolo.
      Things I would have changed:Screw on lid and higher Qty. would be nice.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Nicholas from USA on 2012-08-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy
      Things I would have changed:Price and need screw on lid.
      What others should know:These were very accurate in my 25 Marauder but were much more expensive than the H&N Baracudasq, which appear to be exactly the same pellet.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By mike from USA on 2012-08-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.03 ratings
       
      Things I liked:best pellets ive shot for the money. they land nose first, group accurately and dont tumble. ive taken 5 skunks and 3 raccoons with my benjamin trail XL1100 .25 cal this summer. the largest raccoon was huge and a single shot to the left flank killed him in about 2 minutes.
      Things I would have changed:no complaints.
      What others should know:the only pellet i have tried that rivals these are eunjin extra heavy's but for the cost i'd only use them to hunt, never plink. for small to medium game, these are excellent.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2012-05-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This pellet is very sturdy and hits with authority. I can get them to about 700fps (maxed out) in my stock Talon SS but usually run them about 670fps. Accuracy is so so with most groups running about 3/4" at 35 yards. The pellets are very loose in my particular barrel which probably causes the open groups.
      Things I would have changed:I wish H&N would make these in different head sizes like they do in .22 cal. Also, bring the price down a little.
      What others should know:Heavy pellets like these squeeze much more energy out of the short Talon SS barrels than lighter pellets do. I found this to be more predominate in the .25 barrel than in my original .22 barrel.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Scott from USA on 2012-04-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Accurate out of the Marauder .25 rifle. Lots of energy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By rusty from USA on 2012-02-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are extremely accurate pellets.I produced one hole accuracy out of my Marauder with these pellets.Can't say enough about the quality. Great product.
      Things I would have changed:A screw on lid would be nice.
      What others should know:These pellets shot hole for hole with Benjamin Domed 27.8 grain without any scope adjustment.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By randy from USA on 2012-01-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Love these, they're heavy enough for accuracy and hunting. Shoot great through my .25 Marauder
      Things I would have changed:300ct
      What others should know:extremely consistent weight. to Beeman 31.02 means 31.02 great product
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2011-11-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Only have 50 or so thru my nitro trail XL and they group about 2" at 100' and it was windy that day, can't wait to zero in on a furry target.
      Things I would have changed:The tin spills all the time
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great retained energy & accurate. Worth the additional over the standard Kodiaks!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:The Kodiak Match are worth the extra over the Kodiak. Something permits them to group much better over the standard Kodiak. Great energy down range. My .25 Marauder is happy!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jim from USA on 2011-09-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fantastic BC! Very repeatable round accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:I experimented with many .25 pellets before this one and regret not starting with the Kodiak first. The Gammo gives a great hit but I get more accuracy and similar hit with these at less cost.
      What others should know:The gun I'm using is the .25 Benjamin Trail NP XL. If you are looking for economical power, this break barrel will do it for you. The next stop is PCP.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2011-07-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Tore my pellet trap up in 10 shots, grouped well. I like it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Sid from USA on 2010-12-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I've used the H&N Barracuda .25's with fantastic results. However, I tried the Beeman Kodiak match 25's and shot a single 3/8" hole with 5 shots at 45 yards with my Beeman Crow Magnum. I didn't think that kind of accuracy was possible with this type of air rifle. with my .25 cal Beeman Kodiak
      Things I would have changed:Make the same pellet in .20 cal
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ge from USA on 2010-08-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great to shoot in a custom Marauder.
      What others should know:Great for hunting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jerry from USA on 2010-05-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They shoot good in my Murader and Airforce 25 caliber rifle
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Buy some and pest beware :)
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Andrew from USA on 2009-10-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I'm shooting these out of a cusomized Air Force Condor and these work the best out all the pellets I have tried. They strike a good balance between the lighter pellets and the heavyer Korean pellets. With these I can get alot of shots at a high FPS with with still acheiving a good amout of FPE. Very uniform havn't had a flyer yet.
      What others should know:Great for rabbit hunting:)
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2007-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My PCP Sumatra 2500R likes this pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Sell in larger amounts.
      What others should know:Good accurate pellet for a PCP.
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top