Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct reviews - page 2

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2012-06-24 18:59:48

    Things I liked:Came out pretty dirty when i shot it out of my marauder so i could tell it was doing it's job.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets per containter.
    What others should know:Even though it's very light and soft it still shoots hard. It dented a piece of wood when i shot at it. Don't shoot these at people.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

    By Bill from USA on 2014-10-13 14:23:18

    Things I liked:Nice concept. Not sure how well it really works as it is not easy to retrieve the pellet after firing! Did fire 2 pellets through my PCP airgun as recommended. Followed up with a dry patch through the muzzle - patch came out dirty, but not nearly as dirty if had not used the cleaning pellets. I followed this up with a few patches using Ballistoil to clean & lubricate the bore. It's OK for field cleaning after shooting but not a substitute for a good cleaning!
    What others should know:positiong the pellet in the breach was a little difficult because it is not rigid.
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 12
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-06-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Came out pretty dirty when i shot it out of my marauder so i could tell it was doing it's job.
      Things I would have changed:More pellets per containter.
      What others should know:Even though it's very light and soft it still shoots hard. It dented a piece of wood when i shot at it. Don't shoot these at people.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Dave from USA on 2012-03-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Small, compact & easy to store in your cleaning case. Works well with a Dewey rod & some Ballistol or whatever you prefer to clean your barrel with.
      Things I would have changed:Larger quantity.
      What others should know:These are very easy to use.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Kane from USA on 2012-03-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:quick and easy to use
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:i bought the dewey .22 cal cleaning rod to go with these and push a couple thru every 2 to 5 hundred rounds
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By szadroga from USA on 2012-01-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quick and easy to use.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Order plenty because you go through them quickly.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By air25 from USA on 2012-01-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very simple to use
      Things I would have changed:more quantity since u have to use 3 at the time or make them a bit cheaper then ill buy 2 boxes :)
      What others should know:never put just one or you'll ruin your rifle
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By MD. from USA on 2011-12-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to use.
      Things I would have changed:Price./Quantity.
      What others should know:Not for use in spring guns.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-11-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the fit and cleaning abilities of this convenient cleaning pellet.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By FANG from USA on 2011-04-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great product. Easy to use and do a very good job cleaning the barrel with ease.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:This is a must for cleaning. They fit the barrel very tight. Run a light brush through the barrel and follow up with this product.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Roy from USA on 2010-08-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:price
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2008-12-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Easy cleaning of gun
      Things I would have changed:Price, all they basically are is tightly packed clumps of felt.
      What others should know:They clean pretty good but not as good as using cloth and a cleaning rod.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By John from USA on 2008-07-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Works very well when used as directed. Will help your gun retain it's accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:Considering the price, I would like to see a higher count per package. at 80 to a pack you can go thru them quickly!
      What others should know:Perfect for routine care and feeding of your gun. For long term storage of your gun simply saturate 2 cleaning pellets with pellgun oil, chamber them both and fire. The barrel is then well protected.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By rcassiani from USA on 2008-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:easy to use
      Things I would have changed:Not much to change
      What others should know:New rifle came over oiled. It takes a few of these pellets to clean excess oil from the chamber. Rifle shoots quieter once the excess oil is gone
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By pitifulgreen from USA on 2007-09-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:easy to use
      Things I would have changed:more to a pack
      What others should know:easy to use and makes cleaning your gun fun
    • « Previous 12
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top