Beeman Silver Arrow .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Pointed, 150ct reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By chef from USA on 2007-08-27 08:21:30

Things I liked: very accurate and powerfull

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: buy them

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By justin from USA on 2012-01-30 22:23:19

Things I liked: They sounded cool when fired from my NP XL 725

What others should know: Pellets were very inconsistant shapes and sizes. They had many bent skirts and most of the pellets were smaller than the breech of the air rifle. Very in accurate and poor quality batch i got

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2015-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: the shape they are good.and seamed to feel right.

    Things I would have changed: have a screw on lid cuz I dumped my can like 4 times so I put them in an other "screw on lid"can I had. shot them out of a crosman mod 1377 that I changed the cal. to .25 they shot out grate and have no probs... at yet.

    What others should know: This is still a work in prog... not sure where it will go.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gene Barrels from USA on 2015-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Hard hitting, pass right threw...!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: i like them!

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Rudolf from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are awesome they almost always get a 1" group at 75 yards these are a good hunting pellet also

    Things I would have changed: clean them better there is alot of extra lead from molding around the skirts and more in a tin

    What others should know: these are great for the price but jsbs are still top notch but these will give them a run for their money

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eric from USA on 2012-03-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great pellet.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By justin from USA on 2012-01-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They sounded cool when fired from my NP XL 725

    What others should know: Pellets were very inconsistant shapes and sizes. They had many bent skirts and most of the pellets were smaller than the breech of the air rifle. Very in accurate and poor quality batch i got

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Cordero from USA on 2011-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The uniformity is great. Very,very accurate in my Walther Falcon Hunter.

    Things I would have changed: The lead is very dark and looks different than other pellets. The price is too much for 150.

    What others should know: They group very well and produce 29 ft/lbs in my Walther Falcon Hunter. Hole in hole groupings at 15 yards.

  • 2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    3.0 3.0

    By smittyj from USA on 2010-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: nothing!

    Things I would have changed: give them away for free.

    What others should know: I have tried alot of pellets in my 25 cal. mrod and this is the woret of them all. the group size went from 0625" to 5". At first I had to use a bigger target just to find out where they were going. they cost to much for what they are.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robbie from USA on 2010-01-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Consistent size and great barrel seal.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: All the sizes of the Beeman Silver Arrow pellets are excellent for hunting. This is my favorite field pellet of all time. Consistently accurate and has excellent penetration. The .25 caliber hits very hard too.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By dan from USA on 2008-05-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I liked that the pellets appeared uniformly a snug fit in the bore of the gun and they shot accurately and consistently. None were damaged in the tin. They penetrated well and did not tend to ricochet off slanted targets, but instead dug into the wood material in a straight line with the entry hole.

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: These seem to be really good hunting pellets, accurate and penetration was fine. The pointed pellets are not the best to cut neat holes in paper, and a wad cutter would perform clean cuts holes for paper scored targets a little better.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By chef from USA on 2007-08-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very accurate and powerfull

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: buy them

Navigation