Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-20 22:47:57

    Things I liked:perfect for hunting and my marauder
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:none
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Charles from USA on 2014-03-20 08:16:14

    Things I liked:nice tin..
    Things I would have changed:get rid of the wrinkled mess of a dome and the enormous amount of flash....go back to the original design...or at least make it a point to notify the buyers that the design has been changed....for the worse...
    What others should know:this is NOT the same design as of my tin from a year ago...the new design base hollow has a sharper taper that ends in a point instead of the shallow taper that ends in a flat....the pellets I bought are very dirty and no where near as the pellet I had from a year ago....there are many complaints being posted about these pellets in the several online forums... this is NOT a Pyramyd Air problem...Crosman has changed things and quality control has also gone down drastically along the way
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Wallace from USA on 2014-12-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Performance, tin size, look, weight, price though see below.
      Things I would have changed:More pellets for less money, every ones dream.
      What others should know:Best accuracy & precision in my M-Rod. @ 25yds each of 8 pellets touch. Just one ragged hole. With any "gun" you need to try many pellets to find best one for "your gun". Some M-Rods don't shoot these well. Gotta try many different pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By ahkell from USA on 2014-11-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I was pleasantly surprised at how good these pellets are. I really like H&N Barracudas which cost a lot more than these Benjamin's, but the Benjamin's seem to be just as accurate at 0-20 meters. I have not had a chance to shoot farther than that with these pellets yet.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Herschell from USA on 2014-11-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price was nice "Buy three, get four"
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Bought three got four, happily plinking along.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Herschell from USA on 2014-11-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the screw lid. It makes the pellets easy to keep with the rifle in the gun case, and on the bench when sighting in.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. They have these the way they should be.
      What others should know:They are accurate. I have not noticed much in the way of drift when sighting in my scope.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By ahkell from USA on 2014-11-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good pellets.
      What others should know: accurate.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Timothy from USA on 2014-08-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shoot great in my Benjamin Marauder. Nice all around pellet.
      Things I would have changed:They shoot well, but JSB exact Kings shoot better from my gun
      What others should know:Nothing comes to mind.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By eric from USA on 2014-07-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:pellets very consistant shot to shot
      Things I would have changed:would like a heavier offering in this pellet
      What others should know:very accurate in my syn-rod
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By David Dobbins from USA on 2014-07-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I was very suprised with these, they shot as accurate as the JSB's in the 25 marauder it was pretty much a toss up between them.
      Things I would have changed:They are real good as is, maybe put foam in the can to protect them from damage.
      What others should know:I didn't initially buy very many of these because of my experiance with some other benjamin pellets, but boy did that change after I shot them in 25 Marauder.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Jason from USA on 2014-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:pretty accurate out of the condor. These are a good second choice if jsb's are out of stock.
      Things I would have changed:The qc could be better. I had a tin of pellets that there were two pellets molded together.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Philip from USA on 2014-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets are just right for my Benjamin NP TRAIL 25 cal airrifle.. They are the most accurate for my airrifle..
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I came to realize that the Benjamin pellets are more.suited for the Benjamin airrifles
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Don from USA on 2014-06-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate and dependable even at long range. The extra weight gives this pellet better knock down power. heavy is better.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Changing pellet weight changes your sight in. If your kids mix up your pellets in the can, well happy fathers day! We hit a dime at 50 yards+.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By CJLomax from USA on 2014-06-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is pretty good pellet - accurate and pack a good punch to to 50yrds. I still need to try others but this is what came with the package deal and I liked the punch. THe tin i a screw on so no worry about dropping the tin and scattering pellets everywhere. It a good price for the buy 4 get 1 free.
      Things I would have changed:Still looking fro a brown box deal on these and a slight lighter pellet. I 'm still researching and doing crony tests.
      What others should know:Lead in my state (CA), and probably many more, is a known hazard and they are a bit dusty - you may want to glove it when loading or wash your hands thoroughly before eating or even try washing the pellets before using.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jim from USA on 2014-05-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are some great quality pellets. I purchased four tins a few months ago and I don't recall having any deformed pellets. The accuracy with my Benjamin Marauder is outstanding.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:If you are needed some good quality accurate pellets for your Marauder this is where I would start.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Timothy from USA on 2014-05-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy Size and weight
      Things I would have changed:Cleaner, maybe?
      What others should know:As I have heard these weren't very good from quite a few people, I was a little disappointed that they came in my package deal with my marauder. However, I am very happy with these. They are the perfect pellet for my gun, hitting .5 groups at 100yds with a shouldered bipod. That said, I don't like that they aren't available near me, and that they usually cost more than other 25 cal pellets. Either way, they work for me, and that is good enough.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By CJLomax from USA on 2014-05-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate - very accurate in my Marauder - I still need to test other pellets but so far these go where I aim time after time. I have not tested past 90 yards but at 75 they are like a raygun in my outfit.
      Things I would have changed:I like the four for the price of three but how about a carton offer? I need more that what I currently have.
      What others should know:If you have a .25 cal get these - they are very accurate!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-05-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I shoot these through a Benjamin Marauder...Accurate. Shot after shot through the bulls eye.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By johnny from USA on 2014-05-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this is very close in accuracy to the jsb pellets. at 25 yards the difference is very small. hard hitting pellet. love the fact it has a screw on lid.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Keven from USA on 2014-04-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice tight grouping. Shoot these through my Talon P and get a 1" group at 50 yards.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Dale from USA on 2014-03-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Most accurate pellet I have tried and the price is right.Nice can with screw on lid.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Try some.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2014-03-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best shooting pellet I've found (so far) in my Marauder. One ragged hole at 30 yards.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Great value.
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top