Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-20 22:47:57

Things I liked:perfect for hunting and my marauder
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:none
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Charles from USA on 2014-03-20 08:16:14

Things I liked:nice tin..
Things I would have changed:get rid of the wrinkled mess of a dome and the enormous amount of flash....go back to the original design...or at least make it a point to notify the buyers that the design has been changed....for the worse...
What others should know:this is NOT the same design as of my tin from a year ago...the new design base hollow has a sharper taper that ends in a point instead of the shallow taper that ends in a flat....the pellets I bought are very dirty and no where near as the pellet I had from a year ago....there are many complaints being posted about these pellets in the several online forums... this is NOT a Pyramyd Air problem...Crosman has changed things and quality control has also gone down drastically along the way
Sort by:
  • 123 ... 56 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Shafan from USA on 2015-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate.
    Things I would have changed:They are a little tight to feed into my BT65. I have to give the bolt an extra push as the pellet passes into the barrel. But this does not seem to have a negative effect on accuracy. They group very well.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Wes from USA on 2015-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoot good in my M rod.About as good of groupings as jsb/ air arms 25.4
    Things I would have changed:Wished they were little cheaper
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2015-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:value
    Things I would have changed:not very accurate in my talon ss
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Loy from USA on 2015-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Got these for my Benjamin Marauder, and love them. I am getting great groupings, pellets are cheap compared to others, and hit HARD.
    Things I would have changed:A few of the pellets had bent skirts on them, no biggy, I just threw them out, but the others are great!
    What others should know:Great for hunting, targets and long range (for me at least). Best value in my opinion.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2015-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellet shoot great in Marauder
    Things I would have changed:More pellet tin at least 300 for the money
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2015-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellet is good in any gun.(FX-DAYSTATE-HATSAN-EVANIX)Harder lead than most.Very good hunting round.
    What others should know:Can't go wrong ammo. All clip friendly.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Tracy from USA on 2014-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are a great bargain alternative to the JSB Kings. They are just slightly less accurate in my Hatsan AT44-10 Long QE. The Kings will shoot 3/4" groups at 50 yards, whereas these go into about 1". I also like the fact that they're heavier than the JSBs. My tin had VERY few bent skirts, although the pellets did seem to be pretty dirty.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, these are a great pellet, especially for the price.
    What others should know:These seem to be made of a harder lead than the JSB Kings, and are obviously heavier, so if you're going after bigger game like raccoons, groundhogs and the like, these might be your best bet if they're accurate.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2014-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Performance, tin size, look, weight, price though see below.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets for less money, every ones dream.
    What others should know:Best accuracy & precision in my M-Rod. @ 25yds each of 8 pellets touch. Just one ragged hole. With any "gun" you need to try many pellets to find best one for "your gun". Some M-Rods don't shoot these well. Gotta try many different pellets.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2014-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I was pleasantly surprised at how good these pellets are. I really like H&N Barracudas which cost a lot more than these Benjamin's, but the Benjamin's seem to be just as accurate at 0-20 meters. I have not had a chance to shoot farther than that with these pellets yet.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Herschell from USA on 2014-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price was nice "Buy three, get four"
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Bought three got four, happily plinking along.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Herschell from USA on 2014-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the screw lid. It makes the pellets easy to keep with the rifle in the gun case, and on the bench when sighting in.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. They have these the way they should be.
    What others should know:They are accurate. I have not noticed much in the way of drift when sighting in my scope.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2014-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good pellets.
    What others should know: accurate.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2014-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoot great in my Benjamin Marauder. Nice all around pellet.
    Things I would have changed:They shoot well, but JSB exact Kings shoot better from my gun
    What others should know:Nothing comes to mind.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By eric from USA on 2014-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:pellets very consistant shot to shot
    Things I would have changed:would like a heavier offering in this pellet
    What others should know:very accurate in my syn-rod
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David Dobbins from USA on 2014-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I was very suprised with these, they shot as accurate as the JSB's in the 25 marauder it was pretty much a toss up between them.
    Things I would have changed:They are real good as is, maybe put foam in the can to protect them from damage.
    What others should know:I didn't initially buy very many of these because of my experiance with some other benjamin pellets, but boy did that change after I shot them in 25 Marauder.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Jason from USA on 2014-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:pretty accurate out of the condor. These are a good second choice if jsb's are out of stock.
    Things I would have changed:The qc could be better. I had a tin of pellets that there were two pellets molded together.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Philip from USA on 2014-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are just right for my Benjamin NP TRAIL 25 cal airrifle.. They are the most accurate for my airrifle..
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I came to realize that the Benjamin pellets are more.suited for the Benjamin airrifles
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Don from USA on 2014-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate and dependable even at long range. The extra weight gives this pellet better knock down power. heavy is better.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Changing pellet weight changes your sight in. If your kids mix up your pellets in the can, well happy fathers day! We hit a dime at 50 yards+.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By CJLomax from USA on 2014-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is pretty good pellet - accurate and pack a good punch to to 50yrds. I still need to try others but this is what came with the package deal and I liked the punch. THe tin i a screw on so no worry about dropping the tin and scattering pellets everywhere. It a good price for the buy 4 get 1 free.
    Things I would have changed:Still looking fro a brown box deal on these and a slight lighter pellet. I 'm still researching and doing crony tests.
    What others should know:Lead in my state (CA), and probably many more, is a known hazard and they are a bit dusty - you may want to glove it when loading or wash your hands thoroughly before eating or even try washing the pellets before using.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2014-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are some great quality pellets. I purchased four tins a few months ago and I don't recall having any deformed pellets. The accuracy with my Benjamin Marauder is outstanding.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:If you are needed some good quality accurate pellets for your Marauder this is where I would start.
  • 123 ... 56 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top