Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-20 22:47:57

    Things I liked:perfect for hunting and my marauder
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:none
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Charles from USA on 2014-03-20 08:16:14

    Things I liked:nice tin..
    Things I would have changed:get rid of the wrinkled mess of a dome and the enormous amount of flash....go back to the original design...or at least make it a point to notify the buyers that the design has been changed....for the worse...
    What others should know:this is NOT the same design as of my tin from a year ago...the new design base hollow has a sharper taper that ends in a point instead of the shallow taper that ends in a flat....the pellets I bought are very dirty and no where near as the pellet I had from a year ago....there are many complaints being posted about these pellets in the several online forums... this is NOT a Pyramyd Air problem...Crosman has changed things and quality control has also gone down drastically along the way
    Sort by:
    • 12345 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Timothy from USA on 2014-08-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shoot great in my Benjamin Marauder. Nice all around pellet.
      Things I would have changed:They shoot well, but JSB exact Kings shoot better from my gun
      What others should know:Nothing comes to mind.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By eric from USA on 2014-07-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:pellets very consistant shot to shot
      Things I would have changed:would like a heavier offering in this pellet
      What others should know:very accurate in my syn-rod
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By David Dobbins from USA on 2014-07-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I was very suprised with these, they shot as accurate as the JSB's in the 25 marauder it was pretty much a toss up between them.
      Things I would have changed:They are real good as is, maybe put foam in the can to protect them from damage.
      What others should know:I didn't initially buy very many of these because of my experiance with some other benjamin pellets, but boy did that change after I shot them in 25 Marauder.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Jason from USA on 2014-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:pretty accurate out of the condor. These are a good second choice if jsb's are out of stock.
      Things I would have changed:The qc could be better. I had a tin of pellets that there were two pellets molded together.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Philip from USA on 2014-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets are just right for my Benjamin NP TRAIL 25 cal airrifle.. They are the most accurate for my airrifle..
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I came to realize that the Benjamin pellets are more.suited for the Benjamin airrifles
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Don from USA on 2014-06-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate and dependable even at long range. The extra weight gives this pellet better knock down power. heavy is better.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Changing pellet weight changes your sight in. If your kids mix up your pellets in the can, well happy fathers day! We hit a dime at 50 yards+.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By CJLomax from USA on 2014-06-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is pretty good pellet - accurate and pack a good punch to to 50yrds. I still need to try others but this is what came with the package deal and I liked the punch. THe tin i a screw on so no worry about dropping the tin and scattering pellets everywhere. It a good price for the buy 4 get 1 free.
      Things I would have changed:Still looking fro a brown box deal on these and a slight lighter pellet. I 'm still researching and doing crony tests.
      What others should know:Lead in my state (CA), and probably many more, is a known hazard and they are a bit dusty - you may want to glove it when loading or wash your hands thoroughly before eating or even try washing the pellets before using.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jim from USA on 2014-05-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are some great quality pellets. I purchased four tins a few months ago and I don't recall having any deformed pellets. The accuracy with my Benjamin Marauder is outstanding.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:If you are needed some good quality accurate pellets for your Marauder this is where I would start.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Timothy from USA on 2014-05-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy Size and weight
      Things I would have changed:Cleaner, maybe?
      What others should know:As I have heard these weren't very good from quite a few people, I was a little disappointed that they came in my package deal with my marauder. However, I am very happy with these. They are the perfect pellet for my gun, hitting .5 groups at 100yds with a shouldered bipod. That said, I don't like that they aren't available near me, and that they usually cost more than other 25 cal pellets. Either way, they work for me, and that is good enough.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By CJLomax from USA on 2014-05-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate - very accurate in my Marauder - I still need to test other pellets but so far these go where I aim time after time. I have not tested past 90 yards but at 75 they are like a raygun in my outfit.
      Things I would have changed:I like the four for the price of three but how about a carton offer? I need more that what I currently have.
      What others should know:If you have a .25 cal get these - they are very accurate!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-05-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I shoot these through a Benjamin Marauder...Accurate. Shot after shot through the bulls eye.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By johnny from USA on 2014-05-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this is very close in accuracy to the jsb pellets. at 25 yards the difference is very small. hard hitting pellet. love the fact it has a screw on lid.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Keven from USA on 2014-04-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice tight grouping. Shoot these through my Talon P and get a 1" group at 50 yards.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Dale from USA on 2014-03-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Most accurate pellet I have tried and the price is right.Nice can with screw on lid.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Try some.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2014-03-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best shooting pellet I've found (so far) in my Marauder. One ragged hole at 30 yards.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Great value.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Charles from USA on 2014-03-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nice tin..
      Things I would have changed:get rid of the wrinkled mess of a dome and the enormous amount of flash....go back to the original design...or at least make it a point to notify the buyers that the design has been changed....for the worse...
      What others should know:this is NOT the same design as of my tin from a year ago...the new design base hollow has a sharper taper that ends in a point instead of the shallow taper that ends in a flat....the pellets I bought are very dirty and no where near as the pellet I had from a year ago....there are many complaints being posted about these pellets in the several online forums... this is NOT a Pyramyd Air problem...Crosman has changed things and quality control has also gone down drastically along the way
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By mike from USA on 2014-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nothing!
      Things I would have changed:I would change the qc process.
      What others should know:This batch of domes from Benjamin is terrible to say the least. The skirts are thin and the heads are marked up from some sort of tooling issue. You can check out the many complaints about these on GTA and other forums. I will not be purchasing anymore Benjamin products until they get these types of issues fixed. They have made it quite clear that these types of defects are acceptable from a manufacturing standpoint. I am making it clear that these defects are NOT acceptable from a consumer standpoint.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Charles from USA on 2014-03-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nice can....these USED to be a great pellet now they are anything but...WHY AREN'T THESE LISTED AS A NEW DESIGN?
      Things I would have changed:go back to the old design, go back to making them without wrinkled domes and return to making them without a TON of flash....I'm not all that picking but these things are a MESS!...
      What others should know:these ARE NOT the pellets they used to be...the Hollow Base is completely different the domes are WRINKLED something awful, they are full of flash and they don't shoot worth a hoot....would NOT recommend them to a friend....
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Almost as accurate as jsb exact king
      Things I would have changed:Packaging and consistency
      What others should know:Great value. Great accuracy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2014-03-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These came in the Package with the P/A Marauder promotion deal a while back. First group I ever shot with that gun was one ragged hole -- half the size of a dime at 30 yards. It's been the same ever since. Shot at 60 yards and got 1 to 1-1/2 consistently depending on how well I'm reading the wind that day. Already bought three more tins from P/A along with one tin of H&N Barracuda (heavies) to try. These beat the H&N slightly in my gun. Love them
      Things I would have changed:Nothing1 Love-um!
      What others should know:These are worth a try in your .25. Very inexpensive too!
    • 12345 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top