Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Matt from USA on 2010-12-11 09:29:18

    Things I liked:Offers the best possible penetration of ANY pellet out there in 20 cal. The design offers very low drag due to he cylindrical shape. Probably not the most accurate at long ranges, but the boss at short ranges.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:If you are looking to do some heavy duty plinking, these are perfect.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Curtis from USA on 2013-01-12 23:00:47

    Things I liked:Tin
    What others should know:Do not buy these for your .20 cal hw97k..
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Stanley from USA on 2014-06-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate , nice weight , good tin with a screw on lid , 500 pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Price seems a little high-your paying for the benjamin name.
      What others should know:These pellets do not work well in the air force talon unless you push them farther in the breach i switched to the beeman silver arrow witch seat much better-they fit tight. These are mostly made for benjamin air rifles.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Dead eye Vic from USA on 2014-03-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy, consistency, power. I have been using these pellets for 35 years in my Sheridan Silver Streah, and they can shoot one hole groups at 30'. The last tin I bought are just as good as the older tins. Great product.
      Things I would have changed:Lower the price.
      What others should know:These are good all around pellets, for hunting, target shooting, and just fun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ron from USA on 2013-10-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work great in my Crosman Remington NPSS 177. 10 meter 1/8 inch group and holds true a 20meter (1.4 inch). Good Price too.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Tom from USA on 2013-09-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Purchased a rebuilt Sheridan Blue Streak and was given a few of these to try until I could get some. One doesn't find them in stores where I live. I could not believe the accuracy. Great in my 2 Blue Streaks.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:As I said above, normally don't find them locally. I ordered 3 and got 4. Good deal.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By James from USA on 2013-07-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:excellent pellet
      Things I would have changed:need a pointed pellet in .20 cal. punehes paper cleaner
      What others should know:best I could find for my purposed.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By DavidW from USA on 2013-06-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very well formed and I like the fat waist profile.
      Things I would have changed:Head and skirt O.D.
      What others should know:These pellets are simply too small in bore size for the .20 cal Beeman R9. They fall into the breech with no resistance at all. Group sizes so large I had a hard time keeping them on paper at 30 yds. These pellets must be made for the Sheridan Blue Streak CB9.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By E from USA on 2013-05-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I shoot these in a Beeman R7 and they work great!!! I can place shots where I want in a 3/8" circle at 28ft w/ 9x scope until no ink of the target remains. They used to be the less expensive pellet choice at around $9 per 500. Now I see they cost more. Glad I bought ten tins when I did. I also like the tin; the top is threaded and doesn't fall off and the edges are textured so there is some grip for twisting it on and off.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Other pellets that have worked well in my R7: JSB Exact, Beeman FTS, Beeman Kodiak. Some that didn't work as good: Beeman Silver Sting, Beemnan Silver Bear. And one that didn't work at all: Crossman Premier Hollow Point. Hpoe this helps.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Reginald from USA on 2013-04-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything is like specify in the product description.
      Things I would have changed:The shipping take a little long
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Pete from USA on 2013-03-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good pellet, works quite well in my Sheridan Blue and Silver Streaks, 609-611 & 605-609 fps with 8 pumps in both rifles, very consistant, will group >3/4" @ 25 yards if I do my part.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jeff from USA on 2013-01-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love the shape and heft of these pellets, they hit with a nice solid thwack. My old Sheridans love these.
      Things I would have changed:The price, I used to pay 3 bucks for 500 Sheridan pellets in the yellow plastic box. I know that was a few years ago (30-40) but these are more than 4 times more in price. The rifle itself has only gone up about 2.5 times in price in that time.
      What others should know:Always wear eye protection when shooting.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Curtis from USA on 2013-01-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Tin
      What others should know:Do not buy these for your .20 cal hw97k..
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Lynn from USA on 2012-12-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Excellent weight, these hit very hard without slowing down the velocity too much. Accuracy at 40 yards is decent, and you can easily use this pellet for squirrel or rabbit hunting within that range.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. I used to shoot the old Sheridan brand cylindrical pellets, many years ago, and those were good to about 25 yards before flying wildly off target. This new style shape is a huge improvement and extends your effective range about ten yards at least (when shot from a old '79 Silver Streak).
      What others should know:I have never tried these in a modern air rifle. I am basing my review entirely on their performance when shot from my 1979 C series Sheridan Silver Streak pneumatic. Overall, I give these pellets an excellent rating--Accuracy, Velocity, and Uniformity of shape, all very good to excellent.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Donald from USA on 2012-12-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price. Accuracy. Scew on lid.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I have a Blue Streak Sheridan and these pellets shoot great.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Bryan from USA on 2012-08-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Ballistic coefficient says it all! These perform well at longer distances and are consistent in the old Sheridans. The original pellets with the ring around the base were better, but these are as good as it gets for general application that I can find.
      Things I would have changed:Not going to happen, but going back to the original mold for these pellets would be an improve worth paying for.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Shawn from USA on 2012-08-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They're best bang for buck for our .20's no question about that...
      Things I would have changed:They're too slim, yes - even for my Sheridan!
      What others should know:Beyond 35 yards I was getting some hairball looking flyers - I'll settle back down on my 25 and get these dialed in.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By jon from USA on 2012-03-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:price
      Things I would have changed:diamiter
      What others should know:I bought these to try in my airforce talon ss. Its one of the only pellets I have tried that will absolutely not shoot tight groups in my rifle. They fit too loosely in the bore. They are probably an outstanding pellet if shot in a pump Benjamin/Sheridan rifle. PCP Talon ss does not like them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Athanasios from USA on 2011-11-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work Great on my New Sheridan Polished Brass .20 Rifle with Williams 64 Peeps.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:These pellets are a must for all Sheridan .20 Rifles.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-10-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:love these pellets ! I shoot a beeman rx and have tried almost every beeman pellet including the crow mag. This pellet is very accurate even at 100 meters ( at least in my gun ) try em ,with the low cost you can't go wrong !
      Things I would have changed:absolutely nothing !!!!
      What others should know:i found no compromising effects in the cylindrical shape . Hope benjamin keeps making this for a long time !!!!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By John from USA on 2011-09-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Large quantity and effective pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Nicholas from USA on 2011-09-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Absolutely Everything these pellets are as close as they come too Perfection. Have yet to find one pellet disfigured. They are Extremely Accurate in my CB9. And pack a Hell of a Punch on the business end.
      Things I would have changed:Not A Thing.
      What others should know:I have killed many Squirrels with these at moderate range.
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top