Date: 7/2/2016 9:0

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Barry from USA on 2010-12-26 14:37:42

Things I liked: Very accurate and consistant. Clean

What others should know: very similiar to chp

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By David from USA on 2012-08-25 16:32:28

Things I liked: Nice tin. Neat label. Maybe I got a bad batch and these are actually good pellets. Pellets look well made and consistent. The pellets have minimal defects and seam material.

Things I would have changed: I would like them to shoot consistently accurate because the tin I received shot consistently inaccurate in my benjamin marauder. I wouldn't get these again unless I owned a benjamin discovery then I would give them another try.

What others should know: This customer had bad accuracy with these using a Marauder. Looks identical to the crosman premier pellets that are extremely accurate in this customers Marauder. Maybe there is a problem with quality control, I just don't know what the deal is.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 89 Next
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Harry from USA on 2016-01-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These pellets shot better than most in my .22 Marauder, but not as well as Crosman Premier Domes

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jason from USA on 2015-12-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Accurate - Very accurate out of my Air Arms TX200

    Things I would have changed: Quality Control - Quite a few pellets where dented and many fit very tightly or too loosely in the rifle.

    What others should know: Overall, good pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gary from USA on 2015-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Came with a new Marauder PCP, and surprisingly turned out the best pellets for the rifle in a test of 7 common types/brands.

    Things I would have changed: Sale in larger amounts - like 1or 5 thousand.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bert from USA on 2015-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate; consistent, clean.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ricky from USA on 2015-12-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shot them in my Marauder flawlessly. Good groups at 30 yds, approx 11/2"-2" without bench

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Edwin from USA on 2015-11-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: packaging

    Things I would have changed: add a foam pc in the bottom of tin to catch the lead dust or shavings.

    What others should know: Pellets are smooth for the most part, skirts are thick enough that loading them were a very tight fit, overall design great, very few were damaged. When you get to the bottom of tin you will find some lead dust i just blew off the pellet. These pellets are made by crosman. In my Benjamin trail NP2 these performed well out to 30 yds (probably mostly me) for the price and quantity i dont think you would go wrong with these. Mine is a 22 cal. I will be testing more pellets. I am hoping to find that a RN or domed pellet will be the most accurate at longer distances. These pellets do have a hard thump on impact and after about 10 shots they will leave a hole in 3/4 plywood.

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By kenney from USA on 2015-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Hatsan at 44 does not shoot these well could not get them to group. Maybe anothwr rifle mighr shoot them well

    Things I would have changed: Just not accurate

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Glen from USA on 2015-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pellets all uniformly sized and shaped.

    What others should know: Accuracy could be better in my new Marauder. Will try other pellets.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Borivanh from USA on 2015-07-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very good for fun in the back yard not good for small game hunt. From 8 round i got 1 to 3 in group at 25 yards.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Alireza from USA on 2015-06-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I love it and one of my favorite pellets. Doesn't look fancy, but delivers shot over shot every single time in my RWS 54.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Every airgun is different. My gun shoots these pellets significantly better than RWS Meisterkugeln which was a shock for me. In fact even Crosman hollow point shoots better than RWS Meisterkugeln in my RWS airgun. Brand doesn't matter. As an air gunner you must do your homework and test different pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Adin from USA on 2015-06-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They pretty good and so far Accurate!

    Things I would have changed: Could be less $$

    What others should know: Great for Hunting!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RONALD from USA on 2015-05-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: ALTHOUGH I HAVE NOT TRIED ANY OTHER PELLETS IN MY DISCOVERY, BUT THESE ARE DOING FINE AND MAY GET BETTER AFTER I FIGURE THE BEST PRESSURE RANGE AND GET USED TO THE SCOPE.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Enrique from USA on 2015-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent, and accurate in my Hatsan Mod 95

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Loy from USA on 2015-03-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Got these for my Benjamin Discovery, and they are all I shoot. As accurate as the gun, small grouping for my gun, and a bargain.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These are great for hunting, targets, and longer range out of the Benjamin Discovery (for me at least). I highly recommend

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2015-02-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great pellets,I believe these pellets would work in all 22 cal guns.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Tyler from USA on 2014-12-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They are well made and are fairly accurate. They are really close to being the same thing as crossman hollowpoint pellets.

    Things I would have changed: They could be made a little bit better.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2014-12-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good accuracy. Excellent kill.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By paul from USA on 2014-12-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: these work pretty well in about all of my 22's

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: these shoot pretty good in most everything I have, but they wont group as well and the HN field target trophy.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Richard from USA on 2014-11-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Seemed uniform but my air rifle didn't like them.

    Things I would have changed: Create a variety pack with different types of pellets to see what a owners particular air rile likes to shoot.

    What others should know: Purchased these because of positive reviews but doesn't have the accuracy I hoped for in my Air Arms S510.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2014-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Don't be afraid of these - they might fit a little tight in some air rifles, but are quality all the way - and for about $5 cheaper a tin.

    Things I would have changed: Nothin' - these are great. Didn't quite match up to JSB 15.89s at 25 yards with the Hatsan 1000s spring, but they came pretty darn close. for economic training, these are a great choice. For hunting and competition....... spend the extra $5.

    What others should know: Did I mention what great quality and consistency these had??? Well, now I did.

  • 123 ... 89 Next
Navigation