Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct reviews - page 2

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Barry from USA on 2010-12-26 14:37:42

    Things I liked:Very accurate and consistant. Clean
    What others should know:very similiar to chp
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:1

    Size/Shape Distribution:1

    By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23 12:24:46

    Things I liked:Nothing
    Things I would have changed:Quality control
    What others should know:Very dirty. More than half were deformed. I didn't even attempt to shoot these.
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 123 ... 67 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Kendo from USA on 2013-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good solid perfection
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2013-08-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good quality pellets and very few deformed pellets. Very predictable results from using these in the Marauder.
      Things I would have changed:Cannot think of anything to change.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

        By james from USA on 2013-08-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:pretty good grouping, but only 3 out of 4 shots..Have only shot this pellet in my Benji NPS..I liked the accuracy on the three good shots.Good price. Nice practice pellets....
      Things I would have changed:Quality control..
      What others should know:I have found that only about 75% of the pellets fit.. well in my NPS.I feel like the smooth fitting pellets shoot very consistantly, but the tight fitting ones seem to fly
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Papa Smurf from USA on 2013-07-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These work the same as Crosman Premier Hollow Points do in my Nitro Venom . Both serve me very well but the CPHP's are a bit cheaper.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:They may not work the same in your rifle .
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

        By champ from USA on 2013-05-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice tin and a nice price
      Things I would have changed:Some pellets fit nicely and some are to hard to get in. There is very little consistency in size and my groups are 2-3 inches at 20 yards with a few flying off left or right
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By jim from USA on 2013-05-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Their weight is very consistent as well as the accuracy. I was putting pellet on pellet at 80ft.
      Things I would have changed:Less lead that comes off because every time I shoot their is lead every wear
      What others should know:If u have a stougerx20s get theis pellets
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Peter from USA on 2013-04-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent shape
      Things I would have changed:NA
      What others should know:Good accuracy in my Stoeger X20S
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By craig from USA on 2013-04-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent and good price
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I have only spring and gas piston rifles. These pellets are the most consistent that I have used. If I could use only one brand of pellet it would be these. They perform very well for the cost.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Kubie from USA on 2013-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate in my gamu silent stalker, seem to be all the same shape and size so far. Deadly on those cursed tree rats that have been destroying my attic!!
      What others should know:Domed hollow point design.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Layne from USA on 2013-02-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate, hard-hitting, and shiny pellets!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Looks and shoots identical to Crosman Premier HP pellets. I think they're exactly the same given that Benjiman is owned by Crosman. Gonna just stick to Crosman cuz it's cheaper.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Brrry from USA on 2013-02-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Hard hitting, clean entrance and Blow Out exit! These are made very well and I have yet to find one defect.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Rhonda from USA on 2013-02-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The art on the tin is pretty cool.Haven't found any disformed pellets yet.I like that it comes in a 500 count tin. So far these pellets have been decently accurate in my Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk rifle.
      Things I would have changed:I would lower the price a little.
      What others should know:They have a little bit of lead dust on the pellets.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Clint from USA on 2013-02-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accurate and devastating against small game/varmints.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:great value
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Khorgan from USA on 2013-01-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything about theses pellets. Their Shape and uniformity, the way they fly, and most of all how accurate my Marauder can perform when using it. I would definitely recommend this pellets to anyone.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:The best pellets for my Marauder. Actually, after trying lots of different pellets I only use these ones and Crosman Premier
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By George from USA on 2013-01-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Inexpensive. One of the more accurate pellets for my Nitro Venom. Consistent sizing pellet to pellet.
      What others should know:The hollow point more of a gimmick than anything else; these perform like a dome. I've dispatched several squirrels with these, and recovered 2 pellets; neither expanded. I'm not complaining about it, as they did the job.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

        By Mike from USA on 2013-01-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The CPHP have always shot good out of my Gamo's. I bought these to try in my new Benjamin Titan, figured they were really CPHP's anyway. Bought 2 tins and found big differences between the 2. First tin 7 out of 10 pellets were very tight and hard to push in. 3 out of 10 fit well. The second tin was the exact opposite. The tighter fitting pellets seemed to have a little more velocity and accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:Put some foam in the tin to protect the shape.
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

        By William from USA on 2012-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:If the whole batch was a good as the best half these would be really good.
      Things I would have changed:Improve quality control.
      What others should know:Size seems to be highly variable. I can feel obvious differences when seating the pellets. The looser fits even tumble and hit the target sideways. The tighter fits are very accurate.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By David from USA on 2012-11-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:500ct tins with screw on lid, good accuracy, well formed.
      What others should know:Good accuracy for a light weight pellet.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By rusty from USA on 2012-09-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:THIS PELLET IS THE BEST PELLET I'VE SHOT OUT OF MY DISCOVERY. PERFORMS VERY SIMILAR TO PREMIERS IN ALL OF MY OTHER GUNS. CAN'T GO WRONG WITH A BOX OF EITHER.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The accuracy, shape and weight.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I'm not sure but i think these are the same as the Crosman hollowpoints, and the Crosman's are a dollar off (which is why i knocked a star for value) but regardless, you cant go wrong with either of the pellets.
    • « Previous 123 ... 67 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold