Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct reviews - page 3

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Barry from USA on 2010-12-26 14:37:42

    Things I liked:Very accurate and consistant. Clean
    What others should know:very similiar to chp
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By David from USA on 2012-08-25 16:32:28

    Things I liked:Nice tin. Neat label. Maybe I got a bad batch and these are actually good pellets. Pellets look well made and consistent. The pellets have minimal defects and seam material.
    Things I would have changed:I would like them to shoot consistently accurate because the tin I received shot consistently inaccurate in my benjamin marauder. I wouldn't get these again unless I owned a benjamin discovery then I would give them another try.
    What others should know:This customer had bad accuracy with these using a Marauder. Looks identical to the crosman premier pellets that are extremely accurate in this customers Marauder. Maybe there is a problem with quality control, I just don't know what the deal is.
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 1234 ... 67 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2012-11-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:500ct tins with screw on lid, good accuracy, well formed.
      What others should know:Good accuracy for a light weight pellet.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By rusty from USA on 2012-09-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:THIS PELLET IS THE BEST PELLET I'VE SHOT OUT OF MY DISCOVERY. PERFORMS VERY SIMILAR TO PREMIERS IN ALL OF MY OTHER GUNS. CAN'T GO WRONG WITH A BOX OF EITHER.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The accuracy, shape and weight.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I'm not sure but i think these are the same as the Crosman hollowpoints, and the Crosman's are a dollar off (which is why i knocked a star for value) but regardless, you cant go wrong with either of the pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By scmgunner from USA on 2012-09-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quantity and quality for the price, Screw on lid and snug fit.
      Things I would have changed:If I had to say something.... a 16.5 or 17 weight would be epic.
      What others should know:I want to love trendy expensive pellets but, these make it tough. They shoot great in both RWS 34 & 350 in .22. Use for hunting in 34 and practice in both. Bonus=reuse tin on high priced pellets that come in sub par tin.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By GEORGE from USA on 2012-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good pellet can,t beat the price and QTY.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By David from USA on 2012-08-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice tin. Neat label. Maybe I got a bad batch and these are actually good pellets. Pellets look well made and consistent. The pellets have minimal defects and seam material.
      Things I would have changed:I would like them to shoot consistently accurate because the tin I received shot consistently inaccurate in my benjamin marauder. I wouldn't get these again unless I owned a benjamin discovery then I would give them another try.
      What others should know:This customer had bad accuracy with these using a Marauder. Looks identical to the crosman premier pellets that are extremely accurate in this customers Marauder. Maybe there is a problem with quality control, I just don't know what the deal is.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2012-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy, good expansion, clean 500 ct w/ screw top tin.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:A good light-weight hollowpoint.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Dana R from USA on 2012-07-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought 6 tins of these,because the tin that came with my Marauder were VG.Sorry to say all 6 tins were useless,at least 3 different head sizes in each tin.Will cause vertical string over 1-2" @ 30 yds.
      Things I would have changed:Just 7 yrs ago,Crosman made the 22 cal Dome&Point pellets.They ran about 5.50 head size,and were very consistent,the Premiers ran about 5.52 head size,and consistemt.These Benjamin,and the Crosman branded Hollow poing Premiers in the tin are hit&miss,of late usually miss.It`s a shame QC has suffered so much.
      What others should know:Get H&N FTT,they`re still pretty good.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Chuck from USA on 2012-06-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Worked well in general shooting. Twist top can.
      Things I would have changed:Quality control.
      What others should know:The size consistancy was off. Some tight,some not. Takes time in loading pushing some in the chamber.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By William from USA on 2012-05-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works pretty good in my Marauder. Very clean. Good can.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of.
      What others should know:Looks exactly like Crossman Premier Hollowpoints.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2012-04-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets seem to offer extreme accuracy and penetration
      What others should know:I sometimes interchange this with crosman pellets, both solid and hollowpoint. Accuracy is not an issue
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By rusty from USA on 2012-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy, these pellets shoot great out of a Benjamin Marauder.Also a good value for the quality you get.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:With any gun you must find what it likes to eat. These pellets came in a deal with a Marauder and with these pellets I didn't have to look any further.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2012-03-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good formed, clean tin of pellets. Good accuracy in the Marauder. Screw on lid. 500 count tin.
      What others should know:Nice pellets, solid, clean.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-02-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the tin & lid screw very much, price is very reasonable, quantity also.
      Things I would have changed:They are dirty pellets make them clean & most accurate.
      What others should know:They are not very accurate out of my Marauder like JSB 18.3gr & Beeman FTS 14.66gr, both are very very accurate & very clean, you can use them for target practice not for hunting purpose.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jake from USA on 2012-01-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very accurate out of my benjamin trail np
      Things I would have changed:not much, maybe foam in the tin to keep them a little more quiet
      What others should know:can make a quarter sized group at 30yds, im not the best shot so im sure someone can make better groups than me
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Adan from USA on 2012-01-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works well with the benjamin maruader pistol,they look very clean. Good uniform quality have not found 1 bad pellet yet bought 4 tins on number 2. Had a tin of h n pellets 1 bad out of every 10 used. Going to compare shooting the premiers tomorrow.
      What others should know:In a way you still should wash them even thou they look clean.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Chad from USA on 2011-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have shot 1,000 rounds through my .22 cal. Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle. Nothing bu pure satisfaction. All the pellets were uniform, Fits superbley in the bore chamber. They shoot fast, hard and very accurately. I have taken Squirrels, Swamp rabbits, Cottontail rabbits & Dove consistently at 30 to 50 yards with these pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:For airgun hunters or competition target shooters; these pellets are superb for both instances. Thanks Pyramid Air for providing super fast shipping and loyal service and I love the Pyramyd Air Bullseye Bucks idea.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is nice to have a quality pellet that provides me and others with accuracy & reliability for my Benjamin rifles.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By thomas from USA on 2011-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have tried/compared these to othere in my Air Arms 510 and found them to perform as well as pellets costing twice as much (even b4 the sale). Consistent 1" groups - free hold - 60'. 500 count is especially cool for the price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jim from USA on 2011-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very accurate pellet works excellenty in my airgun
    • « Previous 1234 ... 67 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top