Crosman Copperhead Competition, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct reviews - page 1



Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(5 votes)(1 vote)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Igor from USA on 2008-03-18 06:43:30

Things I liked:Cheap and well-made.
What others should know:very accurate with Diana34 Panther,fit tight, hit hard
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Michael from Canada on 2008-01-25 18:51:34

Things I liked:Cheap and well-made.
Things I would have changed:They fit pretty loose in my barrel
What others should know:These are not as consistent as my Hobby's and Laser's, but for casual shooting they do great. I suspect velocity suffers a little due to the loose fit.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Greg from USA on 2011-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best pellet ever made! They shoot great in every airgun out there. Punch clean holes in paper, soda cans & soup cans. For hunting it is like a hole puncher, smashes bones & cuts a large hole in the animal, one shot is all you will ever need. Makes loud dings in steel targets hits hard. Just a true all around multi purpose pellet.500 pack is nice.
    Things I would have changed:500 pack is nice but not enough. Why would Crosman stop disturbing these pellets? They have them at there website for $9.00 for 175. Please bring them back in the 500 pack as well as a 1000 or 1500 box pack.
    What others should know:These are truly the best pellets in .22 please contact Corsman & request that they be brought back to Pyramid Air in the 500 pack or larger. If you have not tried them call Crosman & request them you will not be disappointed.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By trumanator from USA on 2008-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:stopping power
    Things I would have changed:not much
    What others should know:works good with crosman quest 800x
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brandon from USA on 2008-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are well made and are evenly distributed. They hit hard and are very accurate up to 25 yards! I found that hunting birds and squirrels with these pellets is very cost effective! At $6 for 500 pellets, these are probably the best .22 pellet an airgunner can use to plink or hunt.
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps put them in a metal tin.
    What others should know:Works great with RWS 350 Magnums!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Clint from USA on 2008-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hard hitting... Use them for rat hunting at night in our parrot aviaries. We like em' and the rats don't! Very consistent in size, once in a while may find one that has an oval skirt instead of round... no big deal.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:This plastic case they come in kinda sucks! Transfer into a tin!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Igor from USA on 2008-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap and well-made.
    What others should know:very accurate with Diana34 Panther,fit tight, hit hard
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from Canada on 2008-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap and well-made.
    Things I would have changed:They fit pretty loose in my barrel
    What others should know:These are not as consistent as my Hobby's and Laser's, but for casual shooting they do great. I suspect velocity suffers a little due to the loose fit.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top