Crosman Copperhead Competition, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(5 votes)(1 vote)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Igor from USA on 2008-03-18 06:43:30

Things I liked: Cheap and well-made.

What others should know: very accurate with Diana34 Panther,fit tight, hit hard

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Michael from Canada on 2008-01-25 18:51:34

Things I liked: Cheap and well-made.

Things I would have changed: They fit pretty loose in my barrel

What others should know: These are not as consistent as my Hobby's and Laser's, but for casual shooting they do great. I suspect velocity suffers a little due to the loose fit.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Greg from USA on 2011-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Best pellet ever made! They shoot great in every airgun out there. Punch clean holes in paper, soda cans & soup cans. For hunting it is like a hole puncher, smashes bones & cuts a large hole in the animal, one shot is all you will ever need. Makes loud dings in steel targets hits hard. Just a true all around multi purpose pellet.500 pack is nice.

    Things I would have changed: 500 pack is nice but not enough. Why would Crosman stop disturbing these pellets? They have them at there website for $9.00 for 175. Please bring them back in the 500 pack as well as a 1000 or 1500 box pack.

    What others should know: These are truly the best pellets in .22 please contact Corsman & request that they be brought back to Pyramid Air in the 500 pack or larger. If you have not tried them call Crosman & request them you will not be disappointed.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By trumanator from USA on 2008-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: stopping power

    Things I would have changed: not much

    What others should know: works good with crosman quest 800x

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brandon from USA on 2008-05-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These pellets are well made and are evenly distributed. They hit hard and are very accurate up to 25 yards! I found that hunting birds and squirrels with these pellets is very cost effective! At $6 for 500 pellets, these are probably the best .22 pellet an airgunner can use to plink or hunt.

    Things I would have changed: Perhaps put them in a metal tin.

    What others should know: Works great with RWS 350 Magnums!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Clint from USA on 2008-04-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Hard hitting... Use them for rat hunting at night in our parrot aviaries. We like em' and the rats don't! Very consistent in size, once in a while may find one that has an oval skirt instead of round... no big deal.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: This plastic case they come in kinda sucks! Transfer into a tin!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Igor from USA on 2008-03-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Cheap and well-made.

    What others should know: very accurate with Diana34 Panther,fit tight, hit hard

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from Canada on 2008-01-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Cheap and well-made.

    Things I would have changed: They fit pretty loose in my barrel

    What others should know: These are not as consistent as my Hobby's and Laser's, but for casual shooting they do great. I suspect velocity suffers a little due to the loose fit.

Navigation