Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Byronleehk from USA on 2007-11-05 12:26:24

    Things I liked:Uniform quality and performance.
    Things I would have changed:The packaging...a tin would be way better than the paper box. The side locking lids tend to bend and twist with use. The foams inside the box serves little (if any) purpose.
    What others should know:I have been shooting RWS (all types) for a while and all my rifles liked them (Beeman SS 1000T, CFX & Crosman Tech 1) but NOT my latest addition - the BAM B30! My Bam likes nothing BUT this Premier Domed. It gives me tight groups between 35 - 40 yards but so so for anything shorter & longer range. All my other rifles shoots below average with the Crosman, all of them did better with the RWS.
    0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By James from USA on 2012-04-01 09:06:50

    Things I liked:Come on Pirymid. Who you think your fooling. You can by this same product in 500ct for less than $9.00. Are you seriously trying to say that we should pay over $16.00 for 125 more pellets.
    Things I would have changed:There is an old saying "A fool and his money are soon parted."
    What others should know:Save your money and buy 3 tins of the 500ct pellets. You will get 1000 more pellets for roughly the same price and get the exact same pellet.
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Rickey from USA on 2014-05-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:All the pellets are very uniform so far. There is very little residue and they are clean. These pellets are accurate with my RWS 350 Mag. I'm making nickle sized patterns from 45 yards
      Things I would have changed:The price is a bit high and therefore i only rated them a 3/5. PA needs to do something about the price
      What others should know:I recommend these pellets for accurarcy. THe price is a bit steep but might be worth it...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2014-05-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are very clean and accurate. I lube them myself, so leaving the graphite off is a plus.
      Things I would have changed:The terrible packaging.
      What others should know:The price makes absolutely no sense. In the tin, the per pellet cost is 2 cents for .177 and 1.9 cents for the .22's??? The figures for the boxed pellets is 2.16 cents for the .177's and 4.16 cents for the .22's??? Can anyone make sense of this? It's as though they accidently put 625 pellets in the boxes of .22's when they intended to put 1250 in----which would have made sense.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By BRIAN from USA on 2014-05-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shoot well at 20 yards and under.
      Things I would have changed:Price is not worth it over the metal tins.
      What others should know:Its a gamble with the tins , some are poor , most are the same as this box. The tins are cheaper but, you roll the dice.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Irish-American from USA on 2014-04-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the fact that the way the dome is it it can push it's way through grass and leaves to hit the target without being deflected.
      Things I would have changed:just make the box an even 700ct
      What others should know:Be careful when using these for pest control and know what is beyond your target I had an accident with this pellet when I shot a rat and the pellet when through, ricochet off a rock in the ground and struck me in the shin. So make sure you have a good back stop that was a rare fluke but anything can happen so be careful and good hunting or shooting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By 103David from USA on 2014-04-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:As I own only a single .22 cal (vintage) air pistol, I can't say my review is comprehensive. But I can say the packaging from the factory is more than adequate, the obvious care Pyramyd takes in packing for shipping is truly admirable, and I particularly like that the underside of the box has the die lot stamped. Pellets are clean, well formed and I've found few...actually no...malformed or distorted pellets so far. While I suppose one could acquire cheaper pellets, my rationale is basic scientific method of eliminating as many variables as possible while I rebuild a (somewhere between) 60 and 70 year old Webley "Premier" pistol. Aside from the obvious appropriate naming (Premiers for the "Premier", yuk, yuk, yuk,) I've found the cardboard box .177 version of these to be quite consistent and at least as well made and packaged as these in .22.
      Things I would have changed:Include the business about consistency from a box-o-pellets-from-the-same-die in the description/specifications page as this is information far from common or even obvious to the average newbie. (Or even one who fancies knowledge and experience. Sophistication, too. Don't ask how I know this last:)
      What others should know:Save those blue rubber-bands your produce from the grocery store comes with. They're just the right size for keeping your cardboard box from spilling pellets here and there. Use two. If you have the urge to decant pellets from the cardboard to those empty 250/500/breath-mint tins (that are too good to throw away but you still haven't figured out a real use for them yet,) don't forget to make a note (on or in the tin) with the information about what's really in there. Name, weight, die-lot, and like that. You think you'll remember, but you won't. That's the sole reason writing and reading was invented all those years ago. ("What the heck is in this amphora, anyway?") :) Take advantage of the "4 for 3" deal. Do it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Joe from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are my P-Rods favorite.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Aaron from USA on 2014-03-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy and uniformity
      Things I would have changed:They are priced alittle to high, but always have been.
      What others should know:These are not the same as the tins. These are the highest quality that Crosman offers.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By gunitalia from USA on 2014-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They're good, but not any more accurate than the cheaper canned CP's in MY rifles (Benjamin Trail NP and Benjamin-Sheridan 392). Will not buy these again unless they are on sale for the same or less than the canned version.
      Things I would have changed:The price.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Ron from USA on 2014-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Their accurate in several of my guns.
      Things I would have changed:More pellets for the same price.
      What others should know:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By mark from USA on 2014-01-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the top performing .22 pellet in many of my guns, including: RWS 350 mag, Marauder Pistol, and RWS 54. It's the 2nd best pellet in my TX 200 MKIII.
      Things I would have changed:They're pretty pricey... $25 for 625 pellets is HIGH.
      What others should know:I lube my pellets with Krytech/Finish Line wax in a cereal bowl. I don't see many lead flakes coming off these like some other brands
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Lorenzo from USA on 2013-11-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:large quantity box, good price
      What others should know:Good all-purpose pellet, but might not be the best for all airguns - but this applies to all pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By roy from USA on 2013-09-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:WORK VERY WELL IN MY NEW M-ROD
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jay from USA on 2013-08-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accuracy and quality - very few bent skirts
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:I recenly purchased a 22 MROD and these work the best. Tried the JSB diablo heavy 18 grains burt the CP's were more accruate.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Kenneth from USA on 2013-06-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great pellets, best ones for my m-rod. Shooting golfballs at 100 yards, "FANTASTIC"
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:tried 8 other types of pellets and nothing grouped as small as these ones did
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Nitin from USA on 2013-06-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best all round pellet. Hunting, FT, Plinking
      Things I would have changed:nada
      What others should know:expensive, but you get what you pay for
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By vin from USA on 2013-05-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clean, polished, same die ... Constant weight, Outstanding groups at 75-125 m while keeping great FPE.
      Things I would have changed:More more more...
      What others should know:I can not say enough good things about these pellets. They shine out of the box like each was personally polished. I can't measure heads but I've read repeatedly they are amount the lowest deviation... I randomly put 20- 30 on my scale and the are extremely consistent. I live in non airgun friendly city and my only non range shooting for 100-125m is in a place where wind goes from 0 to wtf instantly and then pulls a crazy Ivan.( near water and lots of segmented tunneling, depending on tide. Often times I'm shooting a wicked golf slice to hit my ring and CP edge out the other "forums must have" pellets in my Marauder every single time. I can tune my Marauder from stock to extreme and use CP as a baseline because of their consistency. Tuning for heavier pellets and more fpe or tune for lower fps for shorter match target groups and match pellets, but CPs are the only pellet that can compete on all of the tunes... Top notch for any marauder owner or nitro venom owner IMO . I've made many shooters believers.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Lawrence from USA on 2013-04-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good to excellent pellet. Good to excellent accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:A good standby pellet to have on hand. Work well in all airguns. Will always have this pellet arround.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ezekiel Shot from USA on 2013-04-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These shoot great out of my Marauder pistol. I'm very happy with the groups i'm getting using these pellets.
      Things I would have changed:More pellets per box? Not really a complaint, I'd just like to have more for the price.
      What others should know:Great for plinking and taking out those backyard pests! Grab yourself a box!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By vin from USA on 2013-04-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:In NO way should theses be compared to Crosman 500 tins. These are matched from the same die and same hand. The pellets are clean and polished in pristine when they arrive.
      Things I would have changed:More for price ... Can't hurt to ask
      What others should know:Measuring head size and weight only prove their worth. If you're wondering why 150 pellets are 20bucks more, then the point has been missed and wasted. Stick to value pellets. I remember Ted from tedsholdover.com tell a story about seeking pellets not by make/brand but made by a specific die by a specific person a specific year. When a shooter knows what their gun wants they find it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By johnny from USA on 2013-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great accurate pellet. the best for accuracy I've tried in my springers, an rws 34 and an rws 48.
      Things I would have changed:too expensive. even if they are an accurate pellet, not going to pay $25 bucks for 625 pellets again. i'll buy something in jsb for half the price.
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top