Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (48 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2014-10-21 11:31:57

Things I liked:There's a limited choice when it comes to bb's. Crosman are bottom of the line sometimes not even able to fire in a gun. I've seen other brands come with rust already on the bb's. But these are what I'd consider some of the best. I have yet to have one of these jam a gun or fail to fire because the plating makes them too big. I bought these for one gun which is my Drozd Blackbird because nothing else will fire in the gun. I have never seen these bb's rust or be out of spec or out of round yet like other brands.
What others should know:Of all the brands I have tried these are the best I can find.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21 09:07:18

Things I liked:They work well.
What others should know:I haven't noticed any difference in operation with these or other BBs. Some may exist but with my CO2's they all do well.
Sort by:
  • 123 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2015-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:silver color, uniformity
    Things I would have changed:nothinh
    What others should know:never had a jam with these
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2015-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:if you don't want rusted bbs use these
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2015-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:same as last review
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:nope
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2015-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Totally legal for Calif. and their archaic laws
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Don't live in Calif.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from Canada on 2015-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these are the only bb's i use. I wouldn't dare use any copper coated bb's. They are simply the best
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work well.
    What others should know:I haven't noticed any difference in operation with these or other BBs. Some may exist but with my CO2's they all do well.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2014-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:There's a limited choice when it comes to bb's. Crosman are bottom of the line sometimes not even able to fire in a gun. I've seen other brands come with rust already on the bb's. But these are what I'd consider some of the best. I have yet to have one of these jam a gun or fail to fire because the plating makes them too big. I bought these for one gun which is my Drozd Blackbird because nothing else will fire in the gun. I have never seen these bb's rust or be out of spec or out of round yet like other brands.
    What others should know:Of all the brands I have tried these are the best I can find.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2014-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Bought these as a comparison to the Avanti packaged BB. Appears to be the same in accuracy and consistence of weight.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They go where you want them to go.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:They are difficult to load into certain magazines. Have a cloth or something under the mag when loading so you don't have to look on the floor for them when loading.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Maverick from USA on 2014-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Work well in my BB pistol.
    Things I would have changed:The packaging-more specifically the lid. It would be nice to have a screw on lid as opposed to a flap. Also instead of a large hole it would be nice if the top had a spout shaped to pour BB's right out into whatever BB gun/rifle you were going to use them in.
    What others should know:Don't reuse them
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy. Used in my C96 at 15' off a sandbag 19 shot group was less than an inch with a .66" ragged hole. Makes lots of water bottles leaky at 30'.
    Things I would have changed:It is difficult to control the flow of BBs from the container. Next time you go to your Drs' office, ask for one of the disposable inserts they use to look in your ears/nostrils and glue it to the smaller dispensing hole in the top of the container.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By williamkorn from USA on 2014-02-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The best low priced BB ever. If these were high priced then they would still receive a 5 star rating. Take a magnifier and compare to any other low priced BB and you will be a Daisy BB person!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Crosman changed their manufacturing process and therefore I no longer use them. Daisy is now "heads and shoulders" above the rest. For pellets the reverse is true as Crosman is far superior to any pellet in its' price class.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2014-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:A lot easy to get out.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Be careful or they will spill everywhere. Much more consistent than copperhead bbs. I will by again.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dan from USA on 2013-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work fine in my S&W 327 TRR8 CO2 BB Revolver, a good value.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from Canada on 2013-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very smooth and consistant bb's. That's all I need to say.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all....
    What others should know:I bought crosman copperhead bb's first and they were inconsistant and pitted...these are much better. Don't waste your money on crosman's... buy these.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By danger d from Canada on 2013-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:bottle works great for loading my steel storm great consistency they are the best bb's iv found get some for yourself and have some fun
    Things I would have changed:the bottle was broken when it got here so it could be thicker and the lid just wont close and stay closed
    What others should know:as accurate as one could need from a bb
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Corey from USA on 2013-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistency, each BB is the same as any other BB in the container.
    Things I would have changed:Cap of the container is not the greatest, you may find a magnet useful to pick the spilled BB's when filling your BB gun.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By michael from USA on 2012-12-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2012-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:you get a lot for the money and they are consistent in size and shape.
    Things I would have changed:dunno, if there was a way to make bbs more accurate they probably would have a long time ago.
    What others should know:buy them they are good
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By GEORGE from USA on 2012-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they work well in 2 bb guns I have, 1 is a blowback semi-auto and never had a jam. Buy them great QTY and price
  • 123 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top