Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (43 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By YungJosh50 from USA on 2008-10-27 23:03:17

    Things I liked:Uniform shape, Very smooth, and nice color
    Things I would have changed:make them cheaper (hehe)
    What others should know:GET THESE OVER COPPERHEAD BBs, crosman makes a poor quality BB
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

    By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21 09:07:18

    Things I liked:They work well.
    What others should know:I haven't noticed any difference in operation with these or other BBs. Some may exist but with my CO2's they all do well.
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work well.
      What others should know:I haven't noticed any difference in operation with these or other BBs. Some may exist but with my CO2's they all do well.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2014-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:There's a limited choice when it comes to bb's. Crosman are bottom of the line sometimes not even able to fire in a gun. I've seen other brands come with rust already on the bb's. But these are what I'd consider some of the best. I have yet to have one of these jam a gun or fail to fire because the plating makes them too big. I bought these for one gun which is my Drozd Blackbird because nothing else will fire in the gun. I have never seen these bb's rust or be out of spec or out of round yet like other brands.
      What others should know:Of all the brands I have tried these are the best I can find.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2014-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Bought these as a comparison to the Avanti packaged BB. Appears to be the same in accuracy and consistence of weight.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-07-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:They go where you want them to go.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:They are difficult to load into certain magazines. Have a cloth or something under the mag when loading so you don't have to look on the floor for them when loading.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Maverick from USA on 2014-06-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Work well in my BB pistol.
      Things I would have changed:The packaging-more specifically the lid. It would be nice to have a screw on lid as opposed to a flap. Also instead of a large hole it would be nice if the top had a spout shaped to pour BB's right out into whatever BB gun/rifle you were going to use them in.
      What others should know:Don't reuse them
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Robert from USA on 2014-05-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy. Used in my C96 at 15' off a sandbag 19 shot group was less than an inch with a .66" ragged hole. Makes lots of water bottles leaky at 30'.
      Things I would have changed:It is difficult to control the flow of BBs from the container. Next time you go to your Drs' office, ask for one of the disposable inserts they use to look in your ears/nostrils and glue it to the smaller dispensing hole in the top of the container.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By williamkorn from USA on 2014-02-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The best low priced BB ever. If these were high priced then they would still receive a 5 star rating. Take a magnifier and compare to any other low priced BB and you will be a Daisy BB person!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Crosman changed their manufacturing process and therefore I no longer use them. Daisy is now "heads and shoulders" above the rest. For pellets the reverse is true as Crosman is far superior to any pellet in its' price class.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Joe from USA on 2014-01-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:A lot easy to get out.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Be careful or they will spill everywhere. Much more consistent than copperhead bbs. I will by again.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Dan from USA on 2013-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work fine in my S&W 327 TRR8 CO2 BB Revolver, a good value.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By James from Canada on 2013-04-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are very smooth and consistant bb's. That's all I need to say.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing at all....
      What others should know:I bought crosman copperhead bb's first and they were inconsistant and pitted...these are much better. Don't waste your money on crosman's... buy these.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By danger d from Canada on 2013-02-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:bottle works great for loading my steel storm great consistency they are the best bb's iv found get some for yourself and have some fun
      Things I would have changed:the bottle was broken when it got here so it could be thicker and the lid just wont close and stay closed
      What others should know:as accurate as one could need from a bb
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Corey from USA on 2013-01-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistency, each BB is the same as any other BB in the container.
      Things I would have changed:Cap of the container is not the greatest, you may find a magnet useful to pick the spilled BB's when filling your BB gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By michael from USA on 2012-12-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great value.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2012-11-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:you get a lot for the money and they are consistent in size and shape.
      Things I would have changed:dunno, if there was a way to make bbs more accurate they probably would have a long time ago.
      What others should know:buy them they are good
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By GEORGE from USA on 2012-10-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:they work well in 2 bb guns I have, 1 is a blowback semi-auto and never had a jam. Buy them great QTY and price
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By GEORGE from USA on 2012-09-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:QTY and price,can't beat 5 bb's for a penny.
      Things I would have changed:the container lid is poor, but when traveling I just use an old pellet tin instead, no big deal
      What others should know:from a sig sauer p226 pistol I get about a 2" circle at 25', I don't have any copperheads for comparison since daisy bb reviews were more positive. I'm happy with the accuracy for bb's.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jonathan from USA on 2012-08-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good quality product
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:Get them!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By misfitsailor from USA on 2012-07-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:High quality BBs! Each one is like the next.
      Things I would have changed:The container lid will not stay shut reliably, and being tall and narrow the bottle will easily tip over. I recommend putting these BBs into a better container.
      What others should know:Work great with the Dan Wesson loading system.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By ben from USA on 2012-06-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Weight and consistency
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Great bb
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2012-05-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great Daisy quality product. I use them in various pistols and rifles Crosman - Daisy to Umarex, they work great in the Steel Storm, EBOS, and MP5-PDW with no jamming problems. No defects and well plated. Good price for the quantity. Great packaging.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Great product, great price.
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top