Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (49 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2014-10-21 11:31:57

Things I liked: There's a limited choice when it comes to bb's. Crosman are bottom of the line sometimes not even able to fire in a gun. I've seen other brands come with rust already on the bb's. But these are what I'd consider some of the best. I have yet to have one of these jam a gun or fail to fire because the plating makes them too big. I bought these for one gun which is my Drozd Blackbird because nothing else will fire in the gun. I have never seen these bb's rust or be out of spec or out of round yet like other brands.

What others should know: Of all the brands I have tried these are the best I can find.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21 09:07:18

Things I liked: They work well.

What others should know: I haven't noticed any difference in operation with these or other BBs. Some may exist but with my CO2's they all do well.

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Mike from USA on 2015-08-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good BBs; Rust less than Copperheads

    Things I would have changed: The LID is useless and unless you rubber band it - or better put them in a used Crossman BB container - you'll be dribbling BBs all over the place and in your bag and shooting location.

    What others should know: My particular Feltman will shoot the Crossman but not the Daisy. This is common for Feltman's with B/BB barrels. Either shot out #2 or replaced. So I use these for everything else.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2015-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: silver color, uniformity

    Things I would have changed: nothinh

    What others should know: never had a jam with these

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eric from USA on 2015-06-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: everything

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: if you don't want rusted bbs use these

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2015-01-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: same as last review

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: nope

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2015-01-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Totally legal for Calif. and their archaic laws

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Don't live in Calif.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from Canada on 2015-01-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: these are the only bb's i use. I wouldn't dare use any copper coated bb's. They are simply the best

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work well.

    What others should know: I haven't noticed any difference in operation with these or other BBs. Some may exist but with my CO2's they all do well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2014-10-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: There's a limited choice when it comes to bb's. Crosman are bottom of the line sometimes not even able to fire in a gun. I've seen other brands come with rust already on the bb's. But these are what I'd consider some of the best. I have yet to have one of these jam a gun or fail to fire because the plating makes them too big. I bought these for one gun which is my Drozd Blackbird because nothing else will fire in the gun. I have never seen these bb's rust or be out of spec or out of round yet like other brands.

    What others should know: Of all the brands I have tried these are the best I can find.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2014-08-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Bought these as a comparison to the Avanti packaged BB. Appears to be the same in accuracy and consistence of weight.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2014-07-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They go where you want them to go.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: They are difficult to load into certain magazines. Have a cloth or something under the mag when loading so you don't have to look on the floor for them when loading.

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Maverick from USA on 2014-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Work well in my BB pistol.

    Things I would have changed: The packaging-more specifically the lid. It would be nice to have a screw on lid as opposed to a flap. Also instead of a large hole it would be nice if the top had a spout shaped to pour BB's right out into whatever BB gun/rifle you were going to use them in.

    What others should know: Don't reuse them

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Robert from USA on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accuracy. Used in my C96 at 15' off a sandbag 19 shot group was less than an inch with a .66" ragged hole. Makes lots of water bottles leaky at 30'.

    Things I would have changed: It is difficult to control the flow of BBs from the container. Next time you go to your Drs' office, ask for one of the disposable inserts they use to look in your ears/nostrils and glue it to the smaller dispensing hole in the top of the container.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By williamkorn from USA on 2014-02-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The best low priced BB ever. If these were high priced then they would still receive a 5 star rating. Take a magnifier and compare to any other low priced BB and you will be a Daisy BB person!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Crosman changed their manufacturing process and therefore I no longer use them. Daisy is now "heads and shoulders" above the rest. For pellets the reverse is true as Crosman is far superior to any pellet in its' price class.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2014-01-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A lot easy to get out.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Be careful or they will spill everywhere. Much more consistent than copperhead bbs. I will by again.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dan from USA on 2013-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work fine in my S&W 327 TRR8 CO2 BB Revolver, a good value.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from Canada on 2013-04-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are very smooth and consistant bb's. That's all I need to say.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all....

    What others should know: I bought crosman copperhead bb's first and they were inconsistant and pitted...these are much better. Don't waste your money on crosman's... buy these.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By danger d from Canada on 2013-02-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: bottle works great for loading my steel storm great consistency they are the best bb's iv found get some for yourself and have some fun

    Things I would have changed: the bottle was broken when it got here so it could be thicker and the lid just wont close and stay closed

    What others should know: as accurate as one could need from a bb

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Corey from USA on 2013-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistency, each BB is the same as any other BB in the container.

    Things I would have changed: Cap of the container is not the greatest, you may find a magnet useful to pick the spilled BB's when filling your BB gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2012-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great value.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2012-11-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: you get a lot for the money and they are consistent in size and shape.

    Things I would have changed: dunno, if there was a way to make bbs more accurate they probably would have a long time ago.

    What others should know: buy them they are good

  • 123 Next
Navigation