Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Eun Jin .20 Cal, 23.7 Grains, Domed, 150ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

    By Mike from USA on 2008-05-30 09:11:04

    Things I liked:Shoots straight and hits hard.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid for the pellet can.
    What others should know:This heavy pellet works great for longer ranges and is affected less by the wind. My Air Force Condor loves them!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Generalgau from USA on 2010-04-15 15:17:00

    Things I liked:The name is cool other than that this pellet is a complete was of time and money.
    Things I would have changed:Make them fit a .20 cal bore. They are TOO large. Some body at Eun Jin might want to buy a new pair of calipers and resize their diies.
    What others should know:They don't fit in my Beeman R9 and the .22 version I also purchased didn't work in the 5 other air rifles I tried them in.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By ryan from USA on 2014-07-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate. In my condor they consistently kill coke cans at 110 yrds. Shot a large timber rattler in the eye at 30yrds. nice and heavy. haven't used for intended purpose of squirrels yet but they should work fine. I like the sealing rings I think there are three or four. theyre a bit snug fitting in breech but if you ask me that's a good thing, especially when you've got the power to push it out the other end at 1000fps or more.
      Things I would have changed:maybe less waist more cylindrical shape, screw on lid would be nice..
      What others should know:People often whine about the pellet count and the cost of 150 count tin but you should consider this, grain for grain they are extremely close in price to other .20 offerings and if youre shooting a condor or Sumatra or anything else with "REAL" power youre gonna be hard pressed to keep any other .20 pellet subsonic.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good accuracy in my Sumatra . It's the only heavy 20 cal pellet that I can find .
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:If you own a 20 cal PCP you will need these pellets
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Shawn from USA on 2013-01-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The .20 cal pellets work really well in my Eun Jin Sumatra 2500. The pellets are really long and they fit perfectly in the cylinder. There is no need to worry about the pellts moving in the cylider causing the cylinder to jam. The pellets penatrate very well.They performed extremly well in the hi power 2500, very nice groups at 25 yards. The price is very good for such a fine pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:The pellets will fit very snug, but I think that this is the best way to get a good accurate shot.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Roger from USA on 2012-02-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are by far the most accurate pellets I have found for my 29 cal pellet rigle. It takes the gun from so so to as accurate at a 22 rimfire.
      What others should know:They are a little hard to seat. But that may be necesary in order to be accurate. I'll be buying more.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By jerry from USA on 2011-12-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:A heavier pellet. Should make it hit harder...
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Gary from USA on 2011-11-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Quality and appearance is great. They fit my Sheridan Blue Streak snugly and each pellet seems to fit with the same pressure to insert it. They don't group quite as well as Crosman Premier Heavies, but almost. Point of impact was very close to the premiers so I don't have to adjust my sights. They do hit hard and I am anxious to try them on some vermin.
      Things I would have changed:Screw on lid would be nice, but not important.
      What others should know:Good pellet to have on hand for your Sheridan.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By JOHN from USA on 2011-05-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid, heavy and precision made pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Contrary to the recommendations, this pellet performs well in my Sheridan Blue Streak (older model). I'm sure it's slower, but it's performance is OK.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By F_O_S_T_E_R_S from USA on 2011-01-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:they come pre oiled, there nice and uniform, awsome pellet for airforce guns , great price
      What others should know:A+ pellet
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By paul from USA on 2010-06-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nice, tight fit.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:My Sheridan pump averaged 506 fps based on 10 shots at 8 pumps giving me an average 13.47 foot pounds of energy. This is more than any other pellet I have shot through my Sheridan. I was very surprised at these results. They actually shot at higher velocity with my Sheridan than my R-1!
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By sergio from USA on 2010-05-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Weight. impact power.
      Things I would have changed:Quality control sucks.. fits very tight in my sheridan bluestreak.
      What others should know:Great on small game.. I hit a pigeon perched 35 yards high on a powerpole with a sheridan bluestreak, there was a very audible "slap" on impact. When i retreaved it, the pellet went completely through.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Matt from USA on 2010-04-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Huge pellets! I was wondering if my Ben Sheridan C9A would have enough power to make these useful. They still travel at a decent FPS and hit hard. They do fit tightly in the barrel, but that makes good use of the the rifling and a positive seal.
      Things I would have changed:a pointed version would be cool.
      What others should know:probably will not fit in all 20 cal rifles.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Generalgau from USA on 2010-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The name is cool other than that this pellet is a complete was of time and money.
      Things I would have changed:Make them fit a .20 cal bore. They are TOO large. Some body at Eun Jin might want to buy a new pair of calipers and resize their diies.
      What others should know:They don't fit in my Beeman R9 and the .22 version I also purchased didn't work in the 5 other air rifles I tried them in.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By aliglezpe from USA on 2009-08-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Heavy, Effective at short range.
      Things I would have changed:Price, could be cheaper.
      What others should know:I use them with my Sheridan Blue Streak CB9 and any small game you hit at 150 feet, pumping 8 times, is done.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Nicholas from USA on 2009-05-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are great pellets, They have an abundence of surface that engages the rifling delivering Awesome Accurracy. The decrease in velocity is minimal it still delivers a lethal blow. And we all know that one well placed shot does the job far better than one with incredible speed but poor accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:It would be nice if there were more per tin example 200cnt.
      What others should know:I use these in my Benjamin/Sheridan CB9 with near one hole accuracy @ 33'.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Luv4pits from USA on 2009-05-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets rule. I shoot a 50's modle sheridan 20cal. It's been rebuilt a few times to say the least. I have a metal 5" by 8" target 52 yards off my back porch. I hit it 8 outaa 10 times off hand open site. These pellets drop doves with 6 pumps 28 yards 25 feet up dead. Great Job SAM.
      Things I would have changed:I'd make them GOLD! THATS how I Roll
      What others should know:if your looking to make stuff dead the first time. these are them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Mike from USA on 2008-05-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shoots straight and hits hard.
      Things I would have changed:Screw on lid for the pellet can.
      What others should know:This heavy pellet works great for longer ranges and is affected less by the wind. My Air Force Condor loves them!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top