Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Michael from USA on 2008-03-11 21:47:59

Things I liked: Suits high powered PCP rifles well. I have gone through at least 10-12 tins and have been impressed with the quality control on these pellets. I've used them in .177 and .22 and found the same level of quality. Airgun hunting over in Korea is clearly serious business!

What others should know: For the most part, I thinks it best to use the .22 & .25 in PCP or true high power magnum springers. Great knock down pellet!!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Robby from USA on 2010-04-02 22:36:35

Things I liked: Horrible in my Marauder..clean and all nice shape.. just not accurate in my gun...50 yards the pellets are all over the paper with gun sand bagged 5 inch groups... JSB Exact king 50 yards 5 shots can be covered with a nickel!

Things I would have changed: Nothen my gun just dont like em...

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By chris from USA on 2015-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Hard, heavy hitting. Great pyramyd packaging.

    Things I would have changed: Quality control! For such an ugly pellet, they sure do seem accurate.

    What others should know: Purchase from pyramyd. They are packaged well.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Lawrence from USA on 2015-04-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Can't speak for airforce guns but my fx guns as well as daystate and do I have to mention hatsan bt65 all models oh and at44 long shoot these in hunting ops can't be beat by any 34 and up ammo you can buy period.50+ftlb gun ammo.

    Things I would have changed: 200 and 300 tins

    What others should know: Best at hunting. The thump it makes when it hits is like no other ammo this side of cast your own you can get.(43 gr also.)50 foot pound guns recommended. you want to shoot paper or cans buy h&n or jsb. You hunt this is one of the best.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Ross from USA on 2015-03-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Hard hitting.

    Things I would have changed: Improve quality.

    What others should know: It is common to get one or two pellets that are deformed. Those that are not appear to hold consistent accuracy in my EscapeSS.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ross from USA on 2015-03-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavier pellet works well in my Airforce Escape

    Things I would have changed: Quality control.

    What others should know: The heavier pellet hits hard. Be aware that some pellets may be malformed, thus will not fit into the barrel.The pellets appear to be coated with a light oil (which is probably good for my gun).

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2015-02-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are surprisingly accurate. My basic pellet is the Beeman Extra Heavy 31.02 grain for accuracy at longer range out my Condor Bounty Hunter. I Shot a group at 33 yds with the Beeman pellots and then with the Eun Jin pellets and the Eun Jin grouped the same. They grouped about 1 inch Lower at 65 yds. I will order more of these pellets later.

    Things I would have changed: I wish the pellets cleaned better. You can get a flyer if you don't inspect each pellet for burs.

    What others should know: This a good pellet for the money. It hangs in there with the more expensive ones and hits a little harder.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By VINCENT from USA on 2015-02-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: i like that it fits my hatsan 25

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: very good pellets

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brunon from USA on 2015-02-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything

    Things I would have changed: More pellets in the tin would be nice

    What others should know: They shoot very well in my Benjamin NP, 583 FPS, 27.03 FPE, very consistant , extrem deviation of only 13 FPS, i like them and recomend them

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Luz from USA on 2014-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice big pellet. My marauder loves these. Shot really nice tight groups at 20 yards.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lid would b great

    What others should know: They fit perfect in my marauder magazines

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By 65BAJA from USA on 2014-10-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy

    Things I would have changed: Better accuracy. Better tin. The lid fell off and my pellets went everywhere.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2014-10-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: hard hitting pellet , does a number on crows at 20 yds.

    Things I would have changed: need bigger tins .

    What others should know: Don't know how they would perform with springer guns , I shoot with a high power air rifle .

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Timothy from USA on 2014-08-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy and accurate pellets, great for hunting. Shoot good from my Benjamin Marauder

    Things I would have changed: Like to see them offered in a larger quantity.

    What others should know: Great in my Benjamin Marauder.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By brett from USA on 2014-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Size and weight.

    What others should know: These grouped well at 40yrds with my condor but not very well at 70 I still need to try dif power settings to see if I can find a sweet spot

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jesse from USA on 2014-07-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A good heavy pellet for hunting or target practice. The Eun Jin pellets function exceptionally well in my Condor at a power setting of 8. Overall a nice, heavy pellet.

    Things I would have changed: As usual a threaded, screw on container would be great.

    What others should know: I did not find any deformed pellets in my order. Function was flawless in my Condor. Especially with these pellets, always have a heavy backstop and know what is down range. When fired from a Condor, penetration is common.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mims_mark from USA on 2014-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: i just got the buy 3 get the 4th one free pyramid air great job , heavy hard hitting , a coyote 60 yrds , no problem bone breaker like air gun mags

    Things I would have changed: put screw on lid !!!!

    What others should know: you might want to beef up your back stop

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Georg from USA on 2014-04-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The weight and accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: Like everyone else... more rounds per tin.

    What others should know: They penetrate about 9" into ballistic gel.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By john from USA on 2014-03-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very tight groups, and the weight, velocity, and consultancy from shot to shot.

    Things I would have changed: Little to no deformation on impact.

    What others should know: Will make u look twice to see how many holes should be there. I fired a five shot group and had something resembling a 3 leaf clover!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By JOHN from USA on 2014-03-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy pellet, my Sumatra loves these things. Lots of knock down energy. May not be suitable for some air rifles with shorter mags/clips being a longer pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Better consistancy, more per tin, price

    What others should know: Great for hunting, longer pellet,

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Weight, design.

    Things I would have changed: These fit too tight in my Condor. The 43grn pointed Eun Jin pellets are my favorites, but I don't get a good seat in the barrel, and so poor accuracy, with these pellets.

    What others should know: Try these. I've got a custom LW polygonal barrel, so it's different from most anything. This pellet has potential, if you can use it.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ZipnZim from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Heavy hitters. Round nose is less likely to be deflected by hard surfaces, like skull bones. My Marauder shoots these very well. Both these and the heaviest eun jins seem to be the most accurate of the pellets I've tried. With 2700psi and the power adjustments at maximum, my mrod launches these at ~800ft/sec.

    Things I would have changed: The tin. Screw top. What's to change about the pellets? Nothing. I'm 61yrs old. The precision of the guns and ammunition nowadays, was not achievable when I was young. Todays manufacturing equipment is so much more precise. Production guns shoot like the Match guns of my youth. But, I digress.

    What others should know: These are oily, and there are lots of lead chips in them. If you don't like juicy pellets, you'll need to process these to your specifications. The chips don't bother me, but some guns may be sensitive to even small pieces of lead in the right/wrong places. I like Eun Jin pellets a lot! In all calibers. When I want the maximum energy my pcp guns are capable of, Eun Jins are what I shoot.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By raymond from USA on 2013-10-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great heavy pellet

    Things I would have changed: More per tin

    What others should know: Great for high powered guns

  • 123 Next
Navigation