Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By misfitsailor from USA on 2012-07-25 02:42:25

Things I liked: Clean, polished and HEAVY. I believe the Latin designation for these slugs is "pelletus maximus".

Things I would have changed: 83 in a tin? Really?

What others should know: These fit in the Marauder .25 magazine!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By mark from USA on 2015-03-28 11:15:32

Things I liked: weight of pellet

Things I would have changed: the pellets were not uniform. All kinds of flaws forming the pellets.

What others should know: I have a condor ss.25 and these pellets would not even fit in my gun. I have no use for these pellets.

Sort by:
  • 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By angel from USA on 2015-08-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great product very accurate

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By chris from USA on 2015-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy hitters. Long skirts.

    Things I would have changed: Clean them, they are oily. Clean them, lots of lead flakes. Quality control.

    What others should know: They are long. Heavy. They seat well in my condor. Consistent poi within 40 yards.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By boyd from USA on 2015-07-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: shot these out of Airforce Escape set @ power lvl 10/13. great penetration and accuracy. they seen to be harder than pure soft lead. A bit tight when seating, takes a good shove with the finger to get it in flush. overall a great pellet.

    Things I would have changed: offer a larger quantity clean them before offering for sale, lots of chips in the tin.

    What others should know: PCP love them, springers and others will not.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Dave from USA on 2015-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A heavy pellet. Harder lead.

    Things I would have changed: Screw top tin & larger quantities.

    What others should know: These are too big for most air rifles. Definitely not for springers. Great for the Koreans guns though. .255 x.45

  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2015-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great shape

    Things I would have changed: value really don't get very much for your money

    What others should know: Not very accurate in the talonP

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jacob from USA on 2015-05-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy hard hitting pellets

    Things I would have changed: Pellets are a little dirty when you get a new tin. Its a good idea the clean and sort.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2015-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy and hard hitting

    Things I would have changed: Screw top tin, and be a little cleaner.

    What others should know: They work well enough out of my Gen 1 Mrod @ 790FPS

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lawrence from USA on 2015-04-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: You hunt and don't cast your own this is the hunting not plinking ammo. You will need a powerful PCP. You shoot paper buy something else but hunting this ammo is the one. Daystate air ranger loves this ammo even better than the 34 gr. Impressive and fits the clip.

    Things I would have changed: More per tin.

    What others should know: 50+ foot pound guns is what this hunting ammo is made for. One hitter quitter. For real not paper. Daystate clip will shoot this ammo.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lawrence from USA on 2015-04-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: In the Daystate Air Ranger 25 this HARD Hitter is what you need on hunt. 200 yard shots no problem and they hit so hard you can hear it hit from that far away.Thump

    Things I would have changed: 200 pellet tins

    What others should know: Hunting pellet. if your gun will load them and has lungs it will drop anything.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By mark from USA on 2015-03-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: weight of pellet

    Things I would have changed: the pellets were not uniform. All kinds of flaws forming the pellets.

    What others should know: I have a condor ss.25 and these pellets would not even fit in my gun. I have no use for these pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jason from USA on 2015-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very heavy

    Things I would have changed: quality

    What others should know: drops dramatically at long range.(25+ yrds.)

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bill from USA on 2015-03-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Clean and very accurate in my Marauder .25

    Things I would have changed: Make the lid to the can screw on instead of pressure it. It hard to open.

    What others should know: Hits like a Mac Truck.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2015-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lid. Larger quantities.

    What others should know: These are too big & heavy for a springer. But work great in a .25 Korean airgun. .255"x.45"

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2015-01-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very heavy, tough pellet. Great for those guns that push the lighter .25 ammo too fast.

    Things I would have changed: Screw top lids, screw top lids, screw top lids & larger quantity tins too

    What others should know: These pellets are heavy & are made for the larger bore .25 airguns. So if they don't work in your springer, don't blame the pellet! But if you have a higher powered .25 PCP, then give these 43's a try.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Philip from USA on 2014-12-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice heavy hitter at 35 or so yards. Havent tried them at longer distances yet. Considering they are almost twice the weight of the JSB pellets I use, they dont have as much drop as I thought they would. Scope is zeroed at 50 yards with the JSB and these EunJin pellets hit poa at about 35 yards.

    Things I would have changed: They seem a bit more "beat up" but with the weight they carry, it doesnt mess up the accuracy much.

    What others should know: These are pretty accurate in my experiences. Should be a great hunting pellet especially at 50 yards and in. Will update that statement as soon as I try them in the field.

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2014-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I love the idea of a 40+ grain pellet.

    Things I would have changed: A little on the snug side. Though they fired perfectly, I was worried that the pellet would get stuck in the barrel before taking my first shot. I was proved wrong, and with jaw-dropping results.

    What others should know: If your rifle can only shoot at 750 fps..... these probably won't work well. Yes, it packed a punch, but the added velocity from 25-30 grain pellets made them penetrate farther than these. Now, if you have a PCP that likes pellets which are ordinarily tight-fitting, I think these will be a great fit.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Richard from USA on 2014-11-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accuate,holding 1/2" group at 30 yards,with high down range energy & good exspansion.

    Things I would have changed: Needs hard tip version

    What others should know: Works great in PCP My Airforce giving me 1040fps.But my Benjaman Trail will only hold about 450fps

  • 5.0 5.0

    1.0 1.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2014-10-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: At 20 yds you can take out large critters .

    Things I would have changed: At its price for only 83 pellets per tin is very bad . They could at least make a tin with 100 to 150 pellets .

    What others should know: Just remember the heavier the pellet its better at a shorter distant .

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2014-08-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The 43.2 gr weight is great for high powered pcp guns shooting these from my sumatra 2500 at high power i get 83.88 ft lb of energy, havent found any damaged or deformed pellets yet and at about 10 cents a piece i shouldnt find any bad ones, seem to be very accurate out to 15 yrds havent tried them farther yet, these should work well in most of the korean made guns

    Things I would have changed: a bit pricey only 83 to a tin. Fairly dirty and oily, needs a screw on lid

    What others should know: probably to heavy for even magnum powered springers tho i havent tried them in my walther falcon hunter or hatsan torpedo 155. The 35.8 gr eunjins work well in those guns, if u have high powered pcp gun u can keep these subsonic even at max power

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Travis from USA on 2014-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Penetration, these have the weight to push hard..

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Out of the box settings might not be enough to push these out of your gun fast enough....

  • 1234 Next
Navigation