Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By misfitsailor from USA on 2012-07-25 02:42:25

    Things I liked:Clean, polished and HEAVY. I believe the Latin designation for these slugs is "pelletus maximus".
    Things I would have changed:83 in a tin? Really?
    What others should know:These fit in the Marauder .25 magazine!
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

    By Chris_0021 from USA on 2013-07-22 15:48:57

    Things I liked:Heavy, hit hard!
    Things I would have changed:Bigger tins
    What others should know:Wouldn't hold a group out of my Benji Trail we will see how it does in the Maurader
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By michael from USA on 2014-07-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Heaviest .25 pellet you can get.Very accurate in my Condor with 24" barrel at around 925fps.Will shoot 100fps faster but they lose accuracy at higher velocities. This is the third order of 4 tins I have gotten here at PA , can't beat this deal.
      Things I would have changed:Make them heavier , screw on lid and more in a tin.
      What others should know:Great hunting pellet!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Big, heavy, hard & very robust pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Larger quantity. Definitely need a screw top lid.
      What others should know:I needed a heavy pellet for a high powered airgun & this fit the bill.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By David from USA on 2014-06-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I was looking for a big, heavy hunting .25 round for an Air Ranger 80. Well, this seems to fit the bill. They shoot really well @ 25yds. I'll be testing them out @ 100m this weekend. I'll update this review with any added thoughts later.
      Things I would have changed:Larger quantity & definitely need screw top tins. Lid popped off as I was removing the tin from the shipping box.
      What others should know:These are made for magnum PCPs, & are probably a bit too heavy for springers. They're big, heavy, hard & very robust. Should make for a great groundhog round. Also, Pyramyd does a great job of packing pellets for shipping. Thanks PA.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By carlos from USA on 2014-06-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good pellet may air foce condor love this pellets i have after market extreme valve and this pellets are the best pellet for etreme speed av 985 fps that is over 92 fpe
      Things I would have changed:scrue on cap
      What others should know:if you have a condor usem you wonth regret
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By hadley from USA on 2014-05-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accuracy
      Things I would have changed:cost
      What others should know:nope they shoot straight
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By JOHN from USA on 2014-03-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Super heavy pellet. Down range energy is super. Definetley a hunting round. Almost a delay in some springers light to medium power. My Sumatra spits them nice, fast and accurately.
      What others should know:Longer pellet, really heavy
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By John from USA on 2014-01-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Heavy, hard hitting pellet. Flies surprisingly straight and consistent.
      Things I would have changed:More in the tin.
      What others should know:These things look a little rough but man, what a punch.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By claude from USA on 2014-01-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:heavy well the heaviest you can buy with out custom made pellets.they group as good as any i have tried.
      Things I would have changed:make some heaver.like 80 grains.
      What others should know:they mike out at 257.i have a after market barrel and they fit perfect.go in real easy..they are really tight in the factory air force condor ss 25 cal barrel.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Heavy and accurate in my modified Condor.
      Things I would have changed:Bigger tins. I shoot a lot of these.
      What others should know:I shoot these in a modified Condor with a LW polygonal rifling. These pellets / slugs have the best fit of any I've tried. They are velocity sensitive, but are dead accurate at 850-880fps and at 925-940fps. I've glued .177 roundball in the skirt to get a 52grn accurate slug. I've hit 98fpe with usable accuracy. This is a serious hunting load.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By VarmintSlayer from USA on 2013-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These pellets are anything but fragile. No deformation. They are little "heat-seekers" even in the wind. :-)
      Things I would have changed:The tin leaves a lot to be desired. The pellets are filthy and super oily. Few of the pellets were actually 43 gr. Averaged about 41.7 gr.
      What others should know:I shot this pellet from a .25 SynRod. Dead accurate! Minimal drift even in 5+ mph cross winds. Definitely need to be washed and washed and washed and then reoiled. I have my Marauder tuned to shoot 25 gr JSB's @ 850 fps. These pellets dropped down to 685 fps on the same tune. Not a significant difference in fpe compared to the JSB's. I recommend the 35 gr EunJin in the Marauder and leave these big 43 gr to the high powered guns ie Airforce Condor and such.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Gary from USA on 2013-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Extra long and heavy pellets that hit HARD! Lid on tin closes tightly so pellets don't get spilled all over the place.
      Things I would have changed:Lots of oil on the pellets and even a few pellet shavings inside tin. Pellets should be cleaned before packaging.
      What others should know:Clean the pellets before using them. pellets are VERY long and barely fit inside a Marauder magazine with no feed problems. Don't know if the length of the pellet will affect other rifle magazines.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By ZipnZim from USA on 2013-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Smashing! Really. Smashing!! My Marauder @2700psi with the adjustments for power at maximum, shoots these around 735ft/sec. Accuracy is excellent. Groups easily less than a dime @90ft. for 5rounds.
      Things I would have changed:The tin, of course. But I can live with it. I really like pellets that are inexpensive, but shoot very accurately.
      What others should know:Eun Jin pellets DO have lots of oil on them. If you don't like juicy pellets, you'll definitely have to process these. There are also lots of lead chips in with these. I suppose that if one is trying to achieve the absolute maximum precision, those chips would be another aspect that would have to be addressed prior to launch.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By michael from USA on 2013-11-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate in my Mrod, only over 40 grain pellet in .25.
      Things I would have changed:More pellets in a tin.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Kurt from USA on 2013-09-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Whoompin' lead
      Things I would have changed:Screw tin would be nice
      What others should know:Pellets looked good and when shot they showed a 2 mil dot low hit, but still aligned with the vertical axis. I made corrections with holdover and I was throwing heavy lead within a nickel hole at 40 yds. This could be a very good critter stopper
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By jose luis from USA on 2013-09-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:When using the pellets for the first time, I thought it was very heavy and regular, but when I shoot with my sumatra 2500 changed all my expectations,good this pellets was created for this powerful rifle, an impact force presicion huge and amazing, I can miss in my games.
      Things I would have changed:For those who use it more often, a 500 tin,I think the metallurgy of pellets should be harder, some more Antimonium.
      What others should know:Use it and get the experience.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Ernest from USA on 2013-09-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:43gr. only one aval.over 40gr
      Things I would have changed:go light on the oil, and clean the pellets better
      What others should know:shot accurately on a Cricket at 930FPS
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By bryan from USA on 2013-09-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These pellets work amazingly in my Marauder! 3 shots in a pellet hole just about, which is a little over .25 in diamete. Great shape should be a great hunting pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Another one that needs nothing
      What others should know:Just try them, you won't regret it! These hevier pellets seem to be super accurate in whatever caliber they are made in. Eun Jin make a great addition to anyones pellet ammo situation.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Michael from USA on 2013-09-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Got these as my free 4th tin. Was sceptical of the performance out of my M-rod. Gun is sighted for 50yds with Benjamin domes, One mil dot high at 35yds. These hit exactly on the crosshairs at 35yds, and print one ragged hole less than a dime. Haven't put them through the crony but would estimate 780-800ish fps. I get 840 with 27.8grn Benjamin's.
      Things I would have changed:I would like to see a larger package. But considering the size I can understand. Not really sure what the little flutes in the skirt are for?
      What others should know:I hunt a lot of pigeons. And have found these pellets need to be used with caution. At 35yds they will put holes right through 16 to 18 ga steel. The silo I hunt has been abandoned but they pass right through the roof metal. Also the pellets appear to be oiled. Would like to find out what type of oil is used on them...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By brian from USA on 2013-09-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Extra weight for maximum foot pounds From my Marauder on factory settings will go clean through 3/4 inch plywood
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Really need an airgun capable of 700 feet per second to take advantage of the extra weight
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By richard from USA on 2013-08-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:dreaming about how they hit out of a sumatra. but I own a Hatsan BT65 25cal. and these pelets are too long. Can't say anything bad, my fault.
      Things I would have changed: Make a 40 -50 grain pellet like the 22cal jsb monster for short chambered guns like bt65
      What others should know:watch pellet lengths and read reviews before purchasing stuff. ai should have asked when ordering. They should melt down good for my 909s.
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top