Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Gamo Lethal, .177 Cal, 5.56 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 100ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Roy from USA on 2013-04-18 06:07:27

    Things I liked:Accuracy
    Things I would have changed:Price reduction
    What others should know:I would highly recommend this ammo for hunting.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3

    Value for money:2

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Joey from USA on 2013-12-17 07:15:14

    Things I liked:The look of the pellet. The idea.
    Things I would have changed:The weight, need to be heavier! Put a note on tin saying " CAUTION,light pellets kill magnum springers!"
    What others should know:All you kids looking for fps,super sonic noise and smash the piston face on your rifle, this is the pellet for you! Nevermind what you hit as long as you blow a hole thru it......right?!?
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Al Kealoha from USA on 2014-04-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Most accurate/consistant pellet for the Umerex Octane!
      Things I would have changed:Make them in other calibers.
      What others should know:For some reason Amazon won't ship to Hawai'i???!! Good thing for PyramidAir!
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:plastic sabot fits snug into rifle.
      Things I would have changed:price/ quantity
      What others should know:intersting enough the sabot would stick into the wood while the metal shank would go through and through, have no doubt this would kill smaller game, groupings in my rifle are acceptable. I keep searching for that one "perfect" pellet.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By kelsi from USA on 2014-02-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the idea,speed, impact, and penetration oh yeah and the supersonic crack. I was shooting clear through dimes and quarters at 20 {yards shattering pennies}
      Things I would have changed:not much except they were not very accurate out of my ignite black ops sniper rifle I could get a dime about 50 percent of the time t 15 yards
      What others should know:do not use with ignite black ops rifle if you intend to shoot past ten yards
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Joey from USA on 2013-12-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:The look of the pellet. The idea.
      Things I would have changed:The weight, need to be heavier! Put a note on tin saying " CAUTION,light pellets kill magnum springers!"
      What others should know:All you kids looking for fps,super sonic noise and smash the piston face on your rifle, this is the pellet for you! Nevermind what you hit as long as you blow a hole thru it......right?!?
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Wesley from USA on 2013-12-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Increase number of pellets, a bit expensive.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Wesley from USA on 2013-12-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate, placed 5 zeroing shots within a half inch of each other. Excellent for getting rid of squirrels.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Jennifer from USA on 2013-12-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:they work great in my magnum springer and still accurate at 50 plus yards there are just a wicked pellet
      Things I would have changed:more for the money
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Cody from USA on 2013-11-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great for pellet pistol chambers and medium powered pellet rifles.
      Things I would have changed:Make a heavier alternative! More generous quantities would be great, too!!!
      What others should know:The copper core does have an excellent piercing ability but the plastic skirting usually breaks at first impact and will send copper core spinning which decreases piercing capabilities. They also aren`t accurate in wind or with high powered (1000fps+) pellet guns as they are fairly light and are mostly plastic.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Carlos from USA on 2013-11-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent fit and awesome accuracy up close. Great for punching paper but don't transfer as much energy as the 9.2 lead gamo ballistic tips.
      Things I would have changed:Way to much for the amount you pay.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By FRAN from USA on 2013-10-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Super stability, incredible penetration,plastic skirts, packaging, accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:There are very expensive for only 100 pellets.
      What others should know:These things are tack-driers with my Gamo whisper Fusion IGT. The black skirts detach on impact but the steel tip travels even futher. I recovered some of the steel tips and they were completely intact after shooting THROUGH a 1 inch plywood brick and it stopped half way through the second. KUDOS TO GAMO FOR SUCH A SUPERB PRODUCT!!!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By FRAN from USA on 2013-10-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Superb penetration, genius plastic skirts for a swifter penetration, stable even when it breaks the sound barrier, decently accurate.
      Things I would have changed:The price is a bit too high for 100 pellets. I would purchase these more often if they gave me 200 pellets for the same price. They did create a very good product but the value is not legitimate.
      What others should know:Despite the harsh price, this product is really "on-the ball". They shoot well out of my whisper fusion igt and perform with decent accuracy even traveling at supersonic speeds. DONNOT SHOOT THESE AT STANDARD STEEL TRAPS, THEY ARE TRAP KILLERS. MY GAMO STEEL TRAPP ONLY TOOK 30 ROUNDS BEFORE MAKING AN ENORMOUS EXIT HOLE!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By kendall from USA on 2013-10-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The polymer shell won't deform, & the residue left behind in the barrel is a minimum & cleans easily, penetration is great!!
      Things I would have changed:The price is a little high, but you do get a great product for your $$$$,
      What others should know:I've used this squirrel hunting & is a great pellet for me, I do use other & more often, but wanted to use them & see how it does for hunting, & I was 6 for 6 with this pellet. At 30 yards this pellet groups good for me & is still fast, the residue left in barrel is easy to clean out, alot better that other polymer pellets!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Ben from USA on 2013-09-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very accurate. very powerful. extreme penetration
      Things I would have changed: a thicker core and a 250 pellet tin
      What others should know:these pellets are everything they claim to be. the penetration is crazy good. ive done extensive tests. to see if the claims are true. im happy to say yes absulutley the claims are true buy these pellets. i highly recommend these for varmint hunting
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Bryan from USA on 2013-08-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Thest pellets PENETRATE, and are highly accurate in my Whisper Fusion Pro.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:They are pricey but they are excellent pellets.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Rickey from USA on 2013-07-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I just purchased these pellets and pleased with the penetration. I have not shot enough rounds to determine accuracy yet.
      Things I would have changed:Lower the price
      What others should know:Try these, even if they are pricy
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-04-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Penetration, reasonably accurate, unique design! I used these out of my Benjamin Trail NP pistol and they hit a cat food can from about 25 yards.
      Things I would have changed:Drop the price, I know these are specialty pellets but still they shouldn't be more than $12.00 or increase pellet count to 150.
      What others should know:Lethal pellets perform well in penetration, I used Gamo Lethal .177 to shoot a old Crosman steel pellet tin at 20 yards with Benjamin NP pistol and it passed through one side and disintegrated inside tin. I haven't tried shooting them out of a rifle but imagine they will work good under 1100 fps.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Roy from USA on 2013-04-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy
      Things I would have changed:Price reduction
      What others should know:I would highly recommend this ammo for hunting.
    Over
    ammo packs sold