Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Gamo Pro Magnum .25 Cal, 21.91 Grains, Domed, 175ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2012-08-22 16:02:31

    Things I liked:everything
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:my marauder absolutely loves these pellets. they give me 1 inch groups at 50 yards. they are now my small animal hunting / pest control pellets for the marauder.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By david from USA on 2014-02-01 10:51:43

    Things I liked:These are bad pellets
    Things I would have changed:Make them all the same size,somewhere around 25 cal would be nice as that is what they are to be used in
    What others should know:These pellets vary all over the place. Some fall thru the barrel others are very tight.The only way that I could use them was to expand their skirts and run them thru a sizing die. After that they shoot OK but still were very inaccurate. Stay away from Gamo pellets for your 25. They are not worth the trouble,
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By david from USA on 2014-02-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are bad pellets
      Things I would have changed:Make them all the same size,somewhere around 25 cal would be nice as that is what they are to be used in
      What others should know:These pellets vary all over the place. Some fall thru the barrel others are very tight.The only way that I could use them was to expand their skirts and run them thru a sizing die. After that they shoot OK but still were very inaccurate. Stay away from Gamo pellets for your 25. They are not worth the trouble,
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Anthony from USA on 2013-11-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Dirty dirty dirty... they are filthy. I bought a tin for the break in on my 125 sniper and after grabbing 1 and loading looks like I got finger printed. Last time I buy a gamo pellet. Pay the 16 and buy a tin of jsb. I got them alon with these. Night and day.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By David from USA on 2013-10-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price and quantity per tin seems like a good deal. These are the even dirtier than Crosman Premiers and that should say a lot. Black residue all over these. Visible flashing on skirts and they are all sized different. Some load tight and some almost fall though the barrel.
      Things I would have changed:The only thing I would change is to NOT order these pellets again.
      What others should know:I have never had great luck with Gamo pellets in the past and these hold true to form. Thought these might be decent pellets after reading some good reviews but it is still the same old Gamo pellets in a larger caliber.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:they shoot and group fine in my talon p at 40 yards
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Dave from USA on 2012-09-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate and hard hitting
      What others should know:My marauder loves these pellets, very accurate, hard hitting. Great for squirrel hunting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Dave from USA on 2012-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:everything
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:my marauder absolutely loves these pellets. they give me 1 inch groups at 50 yards. they are now my small animal hunting / pest control pellets for the marauder.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-06-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:these are well made but my Hatsan does not seem to like them. i have been experimenting with different pellets on both a Hatsan and a Walther and have not yet tried these on the Walther.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2010-09-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are very similar to a smaller Baracuda / Kodiak in shape , But at 21.91 Grains. There shoot great in my .25 Caliber Magnum Springer and have a powerful hit on small game and hold there accuracy in the process. I was l little set back when they worked as well as they did. I get 33.52 FT/LBS with this pellet at 830 FPS. There were a few pellets that were not formed correctly in the tin of 175 Ct. I will use this pellet again. Has a screw on lid
      Things I would have changed:More consistent pellet sizes, A few out of the 175Ct were not the same size as the rest. About 5 out of the 175 were off in size.
      What others should know:Try if you have a need for a pellet like the Baracuda / Kodiak but have a gun thats not a Magnum and want a powerful accurate lighter pellet with similar features. The Gamos are a good pellet but do not have the Quality the H&N or Beemans have in the finer detail.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top