Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Gamo TS-22 .22 Cal, 22 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By David from USA on 2009-05-23 10:09:18

    Things I liked:Correct ammo for my Gamo CO-2 Extreme
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Blows thru half inch plywood backing.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Inoh from USA on 2012-12-21 20:47:34

    Things I liked:nothing
    Things I would have changed:improve manufacturing tolerances and create a better product.
    What others should know:The best group I can get from these is 1 inch at 10 yards from my springer rifle on a bench rest. These are junk.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By matthew from USA on 2014-11-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy++++ My Airwolf MCT loves them at low power. Within a dime at 50yds. 1 in 10 flier, if that.
      Things I would have changed:Larger size tin
      What others should know:Wash them!
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Layne from USA on 2013-02-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Got these in the Gamo Combo Pack. (Best deal for volume and the Masterpoints and TS 22 are not bad). They're heavy and not as dirty as other Gamo pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Better quality control. Contrary to most Gamo pellets, these seem very small in diameter. They fit loose in my Crosman guns and are decently accurate.
      What others should know:-They fit loose in my Benjiman 392 and Crosman Backpacker. -Not good, but not bad accuracy. (probably because they fit loose and not consistent in size)
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Inoh from USA on 2012-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nothing
      Things I would have changed:improve manufacturing tolerances and create a better product.
      What others should know:The best group I can get from these is 1 inch at 10 yards from my springer rifle on a bench rest. These are junk.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By William from USA on 2012-07-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:NONE
      Things I would have changed:These pellets are all different sizes. Some fall into the barrel and some are so tight you have to force them in. No accuracy at all.
      What others should know:Don't waste your money. These are bad. No 2 the same size. Worst pellets I've ever shot.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Alex from USA on 2012-02-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:They looked good. Fill the bore on my Beeman RAM RS2. That's about it. WHEN they hit rabbits,it knocks them over.
      Things I would have changed:Softer lead, Flash, Larger head to match skirts. Poor grouping, even at 10m.
      What others should know:Shot out of GAMO whisper and Beeman RS2. Grouped like crap on both, where other pellets have had no trouble. In those guns, not a great match.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By nots73 from USA on 2011-05-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:i like the pic of the pellet in the sticker.
      Things I would have changed:should be smooth finished.no flashes at the side.
      What others should know:i tried this in my benji disco but its not accurate.it says its for long distance shooting but you can't hit your target because this pellet swirl in the air.long distance pellets travel smoothly even if its not accurate.i still prefer domed type pellets with heavier grains.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By ZipnZim from USA on 2010-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Impact.
      What others should know:I tried these in my Discovery and 392. Accuracy was poor. Tried Eun Jin 28gr., JSB Monster, JSB Jumbo Heavy, Predator Big Boy. Jumbo Heavy gave the best accuracy of these in my guns. But, not as good as Beeman FTS. I wanted a heavy that would be as accurate as FTS. Nothing Beats FTS! Better a Precise hit than a powerful miss.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Q from USA on 2010-09-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The shape
      Things I would have changed:After a shooting session today there's a lot to be changed. Almost a foot at 50 yards? Not acceptable accuracy by any means. Weird cause the groups up close look promising
      What others should know:The center of the "group" sat about 3" lower than the group for the Benji Disco HP at the same range out of the same gun, Trail XL
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Q from USA on 2010-09-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Heavy, pretty uniform in size, screw top, seem to be made of a harder lead
      Things I would have changed:Flash marks on the sides, some worse than others, some hardly any at all. A lot of them have it on the rim of the skirt too which can't be good for sealing the bore. They should say on the container that they're oiled so people don't dump a bunch in their hand and wonder why they're dropping everything 2 seconds later. The flash marks and difficulty seating the pellet all the way were why I took off 2 stars, otherwise these would probably be pretty good
      What others should know:I'm shooting these out of a Trail XL and the heads range from engaging the rifling, to snug, to tight. The skirts on all of them are wide as hell so it takes something you can get a grip on to seat them all the way. Only took 3 shots over the chrony with them to get an idea of what to punch into ChairGun and got 721, 727, and 727. The 14.3 gr Benji Disco HP's are hovering right around 900. Odd thing is when I shoot these at a piece of steel about the same thickness as a street sign they don't make much of a dent compared to the HP's, not even half as deep. They don't penetrate wood as deeply either. But they do carry more velocity farther which means the wind has less say in it's flight path. Haven't shot too many groups yet but they appear to group about as well as the Disco HP's do at 12 yards. I'll leave a comment once I try them out at the range and see how they do at a distance
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Marston from USA on 2010-07-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are very clean pellets. They have a nice shine and I have yet to find even one with a damaged skirt.
      Things I would have changed:Sell them in a tin of 500.
      What others should know:These are heavy and they are not for everyone. I find they work well in my Benjamin 372 with 8 pumps. Shoot everywhere except where I'm aiming with my Beeman...it hates these.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By frank from USA on 2010-01-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:They are a good value and they fit the barrel nicely.
      Things I would have changed:They were very erratic coming from my Condor on low and medium power. I was NOT impressed at all.
      What others should know:Not a pellet I would recommend.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By SON from USA on 2009-10-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:very heavy. fit well in many guns. easy to find. not that accurate .good for short distance target.
      Things I would have changed:more in tin .can be cheaper
      What others should know:Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy is better than this pellet. but that is my opinion. you have to try for your self. beyond 40 yards it not accurate. need powerful gun to shoot this pellets.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Mario from USA on 2009-08-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Delivers what it promise,great knock-down power,accuracy and consistancy . Good price. Screw on lid.
      Things I would have changed:I'd sell them in 500 ct tin. I'd clean them from the lead dust.
      What others should know:Fit very well in my walther talon magnum .22 . Seem to work very well with high-powered rifles. Worth a try,even for those already sold to other pellets.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Michael from USA on 2009-07-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I like pellets with a little weight to them. Gives a good "punch". Appeared consistent and decent quality to manufacturing.
      What others should know:I found these to be not as consistent or accurate as the Beeman Kodiaks and did not shoot as well in a variey of brands/types of airguns. (Tried them in over 8) Didn't seem to fit as well either. Not bad, but I'd rather use the Kodiaks.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2009-05-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Correct ammo for my Gamo CO-2 Extreme
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Blows thru half inch plywood backing.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Rob from USA on 2009-05-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Smooth and uniform shape from pellet to pellet. Looks like it should shoot well. Great packaging. At first glance it looks like a slick version of a Kodiak.
      Things I would have changed:The bore fit is not sufficient. For my airguns, the head diameter is a little too small.
      What others should know:I shot these in a Air Arms 410 and a 50 Ft Lb Ranger. I was hoping for a comparable pellet to the Kodiak. Unfortunately, accuracy for the Kodiak was far superior. They may shoot well in a Gamo.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jason from USA on 2009-03-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Weight, very uniform, screw on lid, come oiled, hit hard, low deviation when i shot these over my chrony.
      Things I would have changed:more per tin, make a domed version, and make them slightly wider, i like the snugger fit that the eujins give me.
      What others should know:I shot these out of my airforce condor with the power wheel on 11 at a 2800 psi fill and got 1072, 1100, 1093, 1098, 1092 F.P.S. But for better accuracy I shoot on power level 6-7 and got 998, 1019, 1029, 1040, 1035 F.P.S They are relativly accurate and good for hunting
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top