H&N Baracuda .20 Cal, 13.58 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (8 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(7 votes)(1 vote)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Mark 611 from USA on 2010-01-16 06:56:16

Things I liked:Very uniform pellets flat shooting and hard hitting
Things I would have changed:nothin, but they need to be in a 500rnd tin
What others should know:These are exelent pellets for long range shooting and hit like a freight train on pigeon's and crow's at 50yds
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By MD. from USA on 2011-12-05 13:06:20

Things I liked:Very uniform pellets.
Things I would have changed:PRICE!
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2015-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:shoots consistent in my air force condor ss
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bruce from USA on 2013-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I can't tell the difference between these and Kodiaks, Kodiaks may have fewer defects. Extremely accurate in my 1983 Beeman R1. Tough choice, I go back and forth, between these and JSB Diablos. Will shoot 1/2 inch at 25 yards with extreme care. 1 inch if careless.
    Things I would have changed:Make available in 500. It has a good screw on lid.
    What others should know:I like plain lead pellets. These shot better than double gold in my rifle.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Stuart from USA on 2013-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Did i say they were accurate?
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING.
    What others should know:Very accurate. Little furry critters really don't like these pellets when they leave my R11 at 800 fps.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By MD. from USA on 2011-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform pellets.
    Things I would have changed:PRICE!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Gerald from USA on 2010-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets are clean and uniform size
    Things I would have changed:Definately a screw on cover and the price is abit high.
    What others should know:Very accurrate pellet and hits hard !
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Roderick from USA on 2010-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I'am able too hit my target with ease.
    Things I would have changed:sell in 500 amout box or can with screw on top. lower shipping cost.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Talisker55 from USA on 2010-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate long range pellet. Excellent for hunting.
    Things I would have changed:The tin needs a screw lid to secure it from accidental spills.
    What others should know:You'll need some way of carrying pellets, as the press fit lid is unworkable on the tin. This is probably the most accurate pellet for my Sheridan Blue Streak rifle. However, I have not tried the JSB Exact pellets in .20 cal yet. In .25 cal the JSB Exact King is the closest competitor to the H&N Baracuda as far as accuracy goes. The .20 Baracuda will be replacing the 5mm Sheridan cylindrical pellet as my standard hunting pellet.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mark 611 from USA on 2010-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform pellets flat shooting and hard hitting
    Things I would have changed:nothin, but they need to be in a 500rnd tin
    What others should know:These are exelent pellets for long range shooting and hit like a freight train on pigeon's and crow's at 50yds
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top