Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    H&N Baracuda .20 Cal, 13.58 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (7 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (6 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Mark 611 from USA on 2010-01-16 06:56:16

    Things I liked:Very uniform pellets flat shooting and hard hitting
    Things I would have changed:nothin, but they need to be in a 500rnd tin
    What others should know:These are exelent pellets for long range shooting and hit like a freight train on pigeon's and crow's at 50yds
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:4

    Size/Shape Distribution:4

    By MD from USA on 2011-12-05 13:06:20

    Things I liked:Very uniform pellets.
    Things I would have changed:PRICE!
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Bruce L. from USA on 2013-11-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I can't tell the difference between these and Kodiaks, Kodiaks may have fewer defects. Extremely accurate in my 1983 Beeman R1. Tough choice, I go back and forth, between these and JSB Diablos. Will shoot 1/2 inch at 25 yards with extreme care. 1 inch if careless.
      Things I would have changed:Make available in 500. It has a good screw on lid.
      What others should know:I like plain lead pellets. These shot better than double gold in my rifle.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Stuart from USA on 2013-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Did i say they were accurate?
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING.
      What others should know:Very accurate. Little furry critters really don't like these pellets when they leave my R11 at 800 fps.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By MD from USA on 2011-12-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very uniform pellets.
      Things I would have changed:PRICE!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Gerald from USA on 2010-11-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pellets are clean and uniform size
      Things I would have changed:Definately a screw on cover and the price is abit high.
      What others should know:Very accurrate pellet and hits hard !
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Roderick from USA on 2010-07-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I'am able too hit my target with ease.
      Things I would have changed:sell in 500 amout box or can with screw on top. lower shipping cost.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Talisker55 from USA on 2010-03-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate long range pellet. Excellent for hunting.
      Things I would have changed:The tin needs a screw lid to secure it from accidental spills.
      What others should know:You'll need some way of carrying pellets, as the press fit lid is unworkable on the tin. This is probably the most accurate pellet for my Sheridan Blue Streak rifle. However, I have not tried the JSB Exact pellets in .20 cal yet. In .25 cal the JSB Exact King is the closest competitor to the H&N Baracuda as far as accuracy goes. The .20 Baracuda will be replacing the 5mm Sheridan cylindrical pellet as my standard hunting pellet.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Mark 611 from USA on 2010-01-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very uniform pellets flat shooting and hard hitting
      Things I would have changed:nothin, but they need to be in a 500rnd tin
      What others should know:These are exelent pellets for long range shooting and hit like a freight train on pigeon's and crow's at 50yds
    Over
    ammo packs sold